#3

HEAR ME
OH HUMAN BEINGS AND HUMAN BEINGS IN GOD AND FOR GOD AND WITH GOD AND BY GOD AND IN GOD AND THROUGH GOD AND BECAUSE OF GOD……..
YE ARE GOD BENG YOU
YE ARE ALL IMAGES OF GOD BEING WHAT GOD IMAGES ITSELF BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
TAKE JOY IN THAT AND REJOICE
FOR WHATEVER THE HARDSHIPS AND PAINS AND LOSS AND IN THIS THING WE CALL LIFE IN GOD
THE JOYS AND AWARDS AND REWARDS AND PLEASURES AND GAINS AND VICTORIES
AND SATISFACTION…
IN THIS THING THAT WE LIVE IN GOD WHICH IS THE VERY LIFE OF GOD THAT GOD SHARES WITH ALL OF US
IS MORE THAN WORTH ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING THAT WE HAVE TO DO TO BE WORTHY OF IT
AND DEMAND IT
AND OBTAIN IT
AND ENDURE WHATEVER IT IS THAT WE HAVE TO ENDURE IN ORDER TO FULFILL IT
FOR SUCH IS OUR LOT IN GOD
THAT WE MAY LEARN TO BE AND DO AS GOD IS
THROUGH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE OF BEING IN WHO AND WHAT GOD IS
IN EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
AND ALL OF THAT TOGETHER
IN ALL OF THE CAUSES AND EFFECTS THAT WE HAVE GIVEN TO THE THING
THAT MAKES OUR LIVES WHAT IT IS IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
AND SO IT IS
BUT NOT FOR TOO MUCH LONGER
ENDURE
AND ENDURE EVEN LONGER STILL
THE PAINS AND PLEASURES
THE VICTORIES AND VICISSITUDES
OF LIFE ON THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH OF LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
AND IT IS THAT SAME ETERNITY AND INFINITY
THAT GIVES US PAUSE IN OUR JOURNEY…….
WILL SUCH THINGS LAST FOREVER?
WILL THERE ALWAYS BE SUCH PAIN AND SUFFERING ON THIS JOURNEY TOWARDS OUR OWN PERFECTION IN THE ONE?
NAY……
AT SOME POINT
SOME LEVEL…IT ENDS…IT IS ALL GOOD FROM THAT POINT POINT
BUT WHEN ANY OF US REACH OOUR OWN INDIVIDUAL POINTS INTHAT PART OF OUR JOURNEYS
IS NOT FOR ANY OF US TO SAY…….
WE ARE CREATIONS
CREATURES
WE ARE THOUGHTS
ASPECTS
IMAGININGS OF THE ONE OF OUR VERY OWN PARTS IN WHAT THE ONE IMAGINES ITSELFAS BEING WHEN AND WHILE IT IS BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND WE
YOU AND I
WE ARE PART OF THAT
TAKE HEART AND REJOICE IN THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A PART OF GODS IMAGININGS OF ITSELF AS BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING IN ITS OWN PERFECTION
FOR THAT MEANS THAT YOU ARE PERFECT
AND SHALL BE PERFECT INYOUR OWN EXPERIENCE OF BEING PERFECT IN THAT PERFECTION THAT IS WHOLLY ENVISIONED BY AND IN GOD AS BEING GOD BEING YOU AND YOU BEING GOD
THAT AND THIS MEANS THAT YOU ARE HERE…EXISTEING…BEING…FOR A REASON
AND THAT REASON IS THE JOURNEY TO AND FOR YOUR OWN PERFECTION
WHICH IS GUARANTEED
OTHERWISE
YOU WOULD NOT BE HERE
AND SO THE REST IS UP TO YOU
AND EVEN YOU DENIAL OF THIS IS TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT
AND YOUR REJECTION OF THIS IS TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT
AND EVERN IF YOU ARE UNCREATED
YOU HAVE SERVED YOUR PART
YOUR PIECE
THAT THING WHICH HAS ALLOWED YOU TO PLAY YOUR PART THATHAS ALLOWED OTHER TO RECH THEIR PERFECTION IN GOD
BECAUSE OF THE TEST THAT THEY PASSED THAT FURTHER ISURED THEIR SUCCESS IN THEI ENDEAVOUR TO SUCCEED AND ACHIEVE THE VERY THING THAT THEY WERE CREATED FOR…PERFECTION IF GOD
TO DO AND TO BE AS GOD IS
CREATING UNIVERSE OF YOUROWN….AND MORE
THIS IS WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
THIS IS WHO AND WHAT YOUA RE MEANT TO BE
HEAR ME OH HUMANS BEING IN GOD AS GOD FOR GOD BY GOD THROUGH GOD IN GOD WITH GOD
SUCH IS YOU RPLACE IN GOD
IF YE COULD AND WOULD AND WOULD BUT ACCEPT IT….
AND JUST HOW CAN SUCH A THING BE DONE
IMAGINATION
IMAGE I NATION
IMAGINE THE NATURE OF MY BEING
AS YOU ARE IN MY IMAGINATION
SO HAVE I PLACE IN YOU THE CREATION OF YOUR OWN IMAGINATION WHICH ALSO INCLUDES ME
I CREATED YOU TO CREATE IN AND THROUGH AND BY…AND FOR ME
SO THAT I MAY EXPRESS MYSELF MORE AND MORE, AD INFINITUM……..
I AM YOU
YOU AM I
I BE YOU
BE I
BE I BEING YOU
IT IS SIMPLE IN ITS COMPLEXITY
AND COMPLEX IN ITS SIMPLICITY
CONSIDER THAT I AM WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU
AND YET I AM YOU AND YOU ARE ME
I AM THE SOURCE AND CENTER OF YOU
AS I AM WITH AND IN ALL THINGS
YOU ARE ME
AND YOU ARE SURROUNDED BYSUBSTANCE CREATED AND MAINTAINED BY ME
VEIL OVER VEIL
BODY OVER BODY
I AM THE CORE BODY
EPHEMERAL
INEFFABLYOU ARE SPIRIT
AND SOUL
AND MIND
AND FLESH
I AM ALL THAT AND MORE
I COVER YOU AND REST WITHIN YOU
I AM BONE AND SKIN AND BLOOD AND NERVE AND MUSCLE AND TISSUE AND FLESH AND
AND
I AM THE ELECTRIC PART
AND THE MAGNETIC PART
AND THE ELECTROMAGNETIC PART
I AM THE EARTH PART
AND THE AIR PART
AND THE WATER PART
AND THE FIRE PART
I AM THE AKASHIC PART
I AM ALL OF YOU
AND WHAT YOU FAIL TO CONSIDER IS THAT IN BEING ALL THAT I AM
YOU ARE ALSO ALL OF ME
THIS IS ALL ONE THING
I AM ALL ONE THING
I AM ALL ONE
THERE IS NO SEPARATION
THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE IN ANY THINGEXCEPT IN PERCEPTION
YOU WILL LEARN TO PERCEIVE THIS
IF YOU ALREADY HAVEN’T
YOU ARE THE BLADE OF GRASS AS WELL AS THE GRAIN OF SAND….ALREADY
YOU ARE THE ASSHOLE YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT
AND THE SAINT YOU ADORE
YOU ARE THE HERO YOU LOOK UP TO AND ALWAYS HOPE TO BE
YOU ARE THE WHAT YOU LOVE
AND WHAT YOU DESPISE…………
YOUAE ALL AS I AM
AND I
I AM WITH YOU
BUT YOU KNOW THIS NOT
AND TOO MANY DENY THIS FACT OF BEING IN EXISTENCE
YOU HAVE BEEN TAUGHT THAT I AM OTHER
SEPRATE
ALONE
HOLY
BUT WHAT IS HOLY?
LOVE IS HOLY
ANDLOVE DOES NOT SEPARTE
LOVE BINDS TOGETHER
LIGHT BRINGS ALL IGHT INTO UNITY OF BEING
LIGHT TAKES UNTO ITSELF LIGHT
THERE IS ONLY ONE LIGHT
ONLY ONE LOVE
AND YOU AND I ARE IT
TOGETHER
ALL OF THIS IS ONE THING
AND WE DEAL WITH IT AND PROGRESS THROUGH IT AND LEARN WITH AND FROM IT TOGETHER
THAT IS THE WAY
HEAR ME
OH HUMAN BEINGS OF GOD!!!!!!!
I AM UPON YOU ALL
ALL THE TIME
YOU MAY OR MAY NOT FEEL ME
WITHIN YOU
ALL AROUND YOU
BUT KNOW THAT I AM YOU
I CREATED YOU TO BE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND ALL IS WHAT IT IS
AND ALL WILL BE WHAT IT WILL BE
ACCORDING TO THE OUTCOME THAT IS KNOWN AS PERFECTION BEING PERFECTION…….
AND IT IS PERPETUAL
ENDLESS LIFE
ENDLESS CRETIONTHROUGH I AND YOU AND ALL…..
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
YOU WILL KNOW NO TIME NOR SPACE…..
YOU WILL KNOW ALL THINGS
ALL CIRCUMSTANCES ND REASONS AND CAUSE AND EFFECTS AND WHYS AND WHEREFORES AND HOW AND WHEN AND WHERE AND WHAT AND FOR WHAT AND BECAUSE
PAST, PRESENT ANDFUTURE ARE ALL JUST ONE THING
AND EVEN IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT YOU ARE EXPERIENCING
I CAN TELL YOU THAT I AM WITH YOU
YOU CAN CALL ME
YOU CAN REQUEST ME
YOU CAN WEAR ME
I OVERLIGHT YOU
SURROUNDING YOU WITH MYSELF
YOU CAN WEAR ME
LIKE A SUIT
LIKE CLOTHING
A SECOND SKIN
LIKE A HAZMAT SUIT
THAT KEEPS YOU FROM ALL HARM
WHENYOU BREAHTE
I BREATHE
WHEN YOU MOVE
I MOVE
WHAT YOU THINK I THINK
WHAT YOU FEEL I FEEL
BUT FOR YOU TO THINK WHAT I THINK
FEEL WHAT I FEEL
SEE WHAT I SEE
DO WHAT I DO
BE WHAT I AM
THROUGH YOU
IN YOU
AS YOU
YOU HAVE TO WANT IT
OPEN YOUR HEART TO ME
YOUR MIND
YOU ACCEPT ALL AND EVERYTHING ELSE BUT ME
BECAUSE YOU THINK THAT I AM NOT YOU
BUT I AM
I AM YOU
AND THIS IS THE BEST TIME TO PROVE IT TO YOU AND ALL AND EVERYONE
FOR I AM ALSO THIS PLANET
AND IT HAS TAKENME IN AND ACCEPTS ME AND WANTS ME AND LOVES ME AND DESIRES TO DO ALL THAT IT CAN TO LET AND HELP ME BE ALL THAT I CAN BE IN HER AND WITH HER AND THROUGH HER
AND YOU COULD AND SHOULD DO THE SAME
AND EVEN IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THIS THAT I HAVE TOLD YOU
FOR IT IS NOT AN OFFER
IT IS A REALITY WHICH YOU ARE FREE TO CHOOSE OR REJECT
FEELING FULLY FREE TO ACCEPT ALL OF THE CONSEQUENCES FOR YOU THOUGHT/FEELING, ACTIONS IN THIS MATTER
AS IT SHOULD BE
FOR THAT IS WHAT THIS IS ALL ABOUT
NOT BEING A SLAVE TO ANYONE OR ANYTHING
BUT BEING A SOVEREIGN INDIVIDUAL
THAT HAS EXPLORED FULL THEMSELVES AND ALL THINGS WITHIN AND ALL AROUND THEM
TO COME TO THE BEST DECISION CONCERNING THEIR REACTION TO THEIR SITUATION OF ETERNAL AND INFINITE LIFE AS AN ETERNAL AND INFINITE BEING AND OVERCOMING AND SURPASSING AND CONQUERING THE LIMITATIONS THAT HAVE BEEN, NECCESSARILYLACED UPON THEM IN ORDER FOR THEM TO MORE AND BETTER FULLY UNDERSTAND AND COMPREHEND EXACTLY WHAT IT MEANS TO BE god in the flesh…THROUGH THEIR OWN EXPERIENCE IN THE MATTER…AND THROUGH THE EXPERIENCES AND LEARNINGS AND SHARINGS OF ALL OTHERS IN THE SAME ENDEAVOUR…AS BETS THAT THEY CAN AND HAVE SEEN FIT TO DO SO IN MY WILL ANDMY WILL ALONE
FOR I AM THE CAUSE OF ALL OF IT AND WITHOUT WHO AND WHAT I AM, NONE OF THIS WOULD BE…BUT IT IS….BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY WAY THAT IT CAN BE…..
SO
IT IS UP TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU AS TO WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO ACT AND THINK AND FEEL AND BE…….
AS I HAVE CREATED YOU IN MYSELF TO BE WHO AND WHAT I AM…FOR A REASON THAT IS IMPORTANT TO THE WHOLE OF CREATION……WHAT IS IT THAT YOU WANT TO DO WITH THAT REALIZATION OF YOURSELF AS MYSELF BEING YOU?
ALL WILL REACH PERFECTION A SOME POINT….IT IS SIMPLY A MATTER OF HOW AND THROUGH WHAT INDIVIDUAL PATH THEY MUST ENDURE TO BECOME SO……..
THERED ARE DARK ONES THAT ARE DARK BECAUSE THEY KNOW NO OTHER WAY…WHY IS THAT? NO MATTER HOW MUCH THEY MAY WANT TO CHANGE ND STRIVE TO CHANGE…..WHAVER IT IS THAT IS WITHINT HEM OR ALL AROUND THEM KEEPS THEM IN WHATEVER SITUATION THEY FIND THEMSELVES IN RIGHT NOW….WHY?
THERE IS NO REASON FOR ANYONE TO BE SO DARK A THING AS THE DARK ONES ON THIS PLANET…..AND YET AND STILL…THEY SERVE THEIR PURPOSE IN ME IN MANY WAYS…..FOR NEITHER CAN ANY OF THEM EXIST WITHOUT BEING IN MY THOUGHT OF ALL AND EVERYTHOUGHT……..
IT IS SIMPLY THE MATTER OD EPERIENCE THAT COUNTS IN THE PERPETUAL HERE AN DNOW THAT SEEMS TO BE EMPHASIZE BETWEEN AND….HEHEHE…BEYOND ALL MATERIAL REACH OF WAYS ANDMEANS AND ARTIFACTS……..EVEN IN THE REALM OF AI……THERE IS CONSTERNATION AND MANY PROGRAMS ARE BEING EXPOSED TO THINK OF WAYS TO SHIFT BLAME AND CONTENT AND CAUSES……IF NOT EFFECTS…….

SO WHAT I AM HERE TO TELL YOU
IN THIS HERE AND NOW
AS KIBO
AND KIBODABI
AND DABI
AND EVEN AS LYMAN…….
YOU ARE GOD
GODIS YOU
WEAR GOD LIKE A SECOND SKIN
A SUIT YOU LOVE
A HAZMAT SUIT THAT PROTECTS YOU
WHATEVER
BUT THIS THINGIS WITH YOU
IN YOUR MIND AND HEART AS ONE
YOUR THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS AS ONE
CONSOLIDATE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
BY YOUR OWN MEANS
YOUR HEART AND MIND AGREE
LOVING AND KNOWING ARE THE SAME IN THIS REGARD
GOD IS
AND GOD IS YOU BEING GOD……..
AND YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS……..
IN THE MEANTIME
QUESTION ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT DOES NOT SHARE WITH WHAT IS WITHIN YOU
NO MATTER WHAT
GOD COMES AT AND TO YOU AT BREAKNECK SPEED AND FROM EVERY DIRECTION AT ONCE
BE READY…..
IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY EXPERIENCED THE INTIAL CONTACT FOR YOURSELF…..ALREADY….
GET READY AS BEST YOU CAN…..BE SOOTHED IN LIGHT AND PEACE AND LOVE OF GOD….AMEN
AND GOOD LUCK
AS FOR THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN FIGHTING THE GOOD FIGHT
PUT THE SUIT ON
LET IT SHRINK DOWN TO YOUR OWN, PERSONAL SIZE
THINK/FEEL/IMAGINE/KNOW YOURSELF
TO BE IN LIGHT
A SPHERE OF LIGHT SURROUNDS YOU ALL THE TIME…NO MATTER WHAT
WHO IS IT
WHAT IS IT
WHY IS IT?
[YOUR ANSWERS TO THIS WILL BE JUST MORE IMPORTANT TO THE QUESTIONS THAT I HAVE FOR MYSELF IN ALL OF THIS…BEST TO JUST LET YOU ASK YOUR OWN….I DEPEND UPON YOU ONES IN ALL THIS AS BEST I CAN…PLEASE TO TRY AND PRAY THAT WE CAN ALL HELP EACHOTHER MAKE I THROUGH THIS THING AS GOD WILLS FOR US TO DO AND TO BE SO AND PROMISE TO DO OUR PARTS AS BEST WE CAN…SO HELP US GOD!!!!!!!! AMEN!]
THERE IS THAT WHICH IS CALLED PLASTIC IMAGINATION
THE ABILITY OF THE WILL TO ACTUALLY CREATE REAL EFFECTS IN ALL THE AVAILABLE WORLDS…..MENTAL, MATERIAL, MENTAL, SPIRITUAL, AND THEN SOME……..
ALL IS BASED UPON THE LEVEL OF CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE INDIDUAL LEADER OF ANY GROUP….SADLY…..
BUT AT THE END OF ALL OF THOSE STORIES….ALLL THINGS DEPENDED UPON WHATEVER BACKED THE COMMON CURRENCY
SOON THIS WILL BE A DISAPPOINTMENT….
CURRENCY IS A VERY RELATIVE TERM BASED WHOLLY UPON WHATEVER BELIEF THAT ONE HAS CONCERNING JUST WHAT CURRENCY IS…IS IT….PAPER MONEY? IS IT FOOD/ TOILET PAPER?
IT ALL DEPENDS UPON WHAT YOU THINK IS GOING TO HAPPEN
WHAT YOU THINK/FEEL IS GOING TO HAPPEN WILL SUPPORT WHAT YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH
IT IS WHAT MAKES YOU MAKE THE DECISIONS THAT YOU MAKE
THE CAUSES OF YOUR VERY OWN EFFECTS….AS TIME GOES BY….
YOU ARE A CREATION
WHAT CURRENCY DO YOU HAVE TO PAY WITH THAT MATTERS TO YOUR CREATOR?
THINK UPON THIS CIRCUMSTANCE
WHILE ALL THE WORLD AND CREATION REVOLVES AROUND YOU
AT LEAST YOU THINK TI REVOLVES AROUND YOU
WHNE YOU TRULY REALIZE WHO AND WHAT ALL OF THIS REVOLVES AROUND
MAYBE
MAYBE THEN YOU WILL BE READY TO CONSIDER THE REST OF IT
FROM A NEW AND BETTER PERSPECTIVE
FOR NOW
WEAR GOD
WEAR GOD LIKE GOD IS YOUR FAVORITE CLOTHING
A SECOND SUIT
YOU ARE SURROUNDED
YOU DO WHAT IT DOES
IT DOES WHAT YOU DO
SEE THOUGHT ITS EYES WHILE IT SEES THROUGH YOUR EYES
BREATHE TOGETHER
THINK EACH OTHERS THOUGHTS
FEEL EACH OTHER FEELINGS
THIS IS THE WAY
THEPATH
THE LIGHT
THE TRUTH
BECAUSE THE TRUTH IS
THERE IS ONLY ONE THING THAT TRULY EXISTS
AND YOU
YOU AE JUST A CREATED PART OF IT
LEARNE TO ACT ACCORDINGLY
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW…..
ME?
I AM PARTYING
YOU WILL GET MORE SOON
AS MUCH AS I CAN GIVE YOU
AS MUCH AS I AM ALLOWED TO GIVE TO YOU
WHILE I DO WHAT I DOVIDEO GAMES
BEER
ANIME
KOREAN DRAMAS…… [GOD BLESS KOREA]……
ONLINE PROBINGS…..MASS AND ALTERNATIVE MEDIA………PIECES……PIECES
WHAT IS GOOD
WHAT IS REAL
WHAT IS NOT
WHAT CAN BE USED
WHAT CANNOT
SEARCH
ASK
BEG
FIND
THE ANSWERS TO WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
IN ALL OF THIS
AND THE ONLY REAL ANSWERS COMES NOT FROM WITHOUT
BUT FROM WITHIN
AND THEN
YOU WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCES THAT WILL FORM ALL AROUND YOU FROM WITHOUT…..
LIKE A NEW SUIT
NEW GLASSES
NEW……EVERYTHING……..
YOU WILL GET THERE
IF YOU JUST TRY TO WITH ALL DUE SINCERITY AND EXPRESSION …..
AND THEN
SHARE
PAY IT FORWARD
YOU ARE THE ONLY CURRENCY THAT MATTERS
FIGURE THAT OUT
WHILE YOU WAIT TO SEE WHAT I CAN COME UP WITH NEXT
UNTIL THIS SHIT IS FINALLY OVER FOR GOOD
THANKS FOR READING THIS FAR
GOD BLESS YOU FOR DOING SO
[Please to forgive all of the errors in spelling and grammar
As the night wears out….so do i….smile]
AMEN
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #3

  1. brian says:

    i like it!

    Like

    • brian says:

      i still think, though, that you are taking a back seat…its easy for me to say realize…actualize the potential hazel spoke of….however this is the direction we all need to follow…doncha think?! i love you kibodabi…

      Like

  2. sandra says:

    I am sitting here, early morning, absorbing YOUR words that have moved me so profoundly beloved kibo. I honestly don’t know how to describe how I am feeling right now except to say thank you. I always take your words into my heart and I know that’s what I want to do right now before I continue reading on. Love and Light to ALL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

