BEAR WITH ME ON THIS ONE….PLEASE….

YEAH
I KNOW
THIS IS MORE THAN I USUALLY DO
BUT…..
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND TIME IS SHORTER THAN YOU THINK
AND WHAT DO ANY OF US THINK ABOUT THIS THING…AFTER ALL?
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AFTER ALL
SO MANY PEOPLE THAT CAME TO HERE TO SHOW AND TEACH US AND REVEAL TO US….
ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED TO KNOW TO GET BOTH LEGS UP IN THIS THING
WELL
I HAVE BITH LEGS UP AND OVER
AND I AM HOLDING BACK…….
SO I CAN LEAVE A WORD BEHIND……..AND COMING BACK DOWN
SO I CAN LEAVE A WORD AHEAD
AND THERE IT IS
AND YOU CAN THINK AND FEEL AND DO WITH ANY AND ALL OF THIS SHIT THAT I DO AS YOU WILL
FOR SOME OF YOU IT IS SHIT
AND THEN MORE SHIT
AND FOR SOME LES THANSHIT
BUT STILL SHIT
AND I DON’T CARE ANYMORE ABOUT ANY OF THIS SHIT
THIS SHIT IS WHAT IT IS….
DEAL WITH THAT AS YOU WILL AGAIN
I CARE NOT
ALL THAT MATTERS TO ME IS THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND SO
I SHALL CONTINUE………………..
THINGS HAVE GOTTEN TO THE POINT OF……..
HOW SHALL I PUT IT?
THERE ARE CERTAIN ASPECTS
GROUPS
THAT HAVE AN INVESTMENT IN THIS
ON BOTH AND ALL AND EVERY…….SIDE
AND SOME HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT OF THIS PROCESS
LUCKY YOU
THE DARK NO LONGER HAS ANY WORD IN ANY OF THIS
AND SO THE LIGHT IS GAINING
AND WILL AND SHALL REIGN SUPREME…….
AS IT SHOULD BUT THAT IS NOT A MATTER FOR RIGHT NOW
IT COMES
IT IS HAPPENING
BUT AT THE TIME AND PLACE OF BEING THAT IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND NO LONGER OF LESS OR MORE…OF ANY OF US
NO MATTER HOW SUPPORTIVE WE ARE OF THIS….PROCESS
OFTHE WILL OF THE ONE
MUCH TO MY OWN CONSTERNATION
BUT THERE IT IS
DEAL WITH IT
AMEN
IN THE MEANTIME
I AM AT A POINT OF….RECOGNITION
However I fight it……it is what it is
And shall be what it shall be
Nothing i can do about any of it
I have to accept what is given to me……y’knowwhati’mean’?
Ok
Maybe not
But all of that being said\i am what I am
Who and what I am
And that being the case
I have to open my self up to certain things that I don’t understand
In order to be the thing that is being given for me to be
Whether I understand it or not
And it’s all good as long as I get there
And I intend to get there no matter what
And this is the process
And the way
And the state of being that I have to endure in order to get there
And be there
And know what all of that means
While I am there
It is not my way
My way is simple and easy
And most likely and probably
Ineffective
And so I have to go with the way of the One that brought me to this dance to dance
To dance to music that others think that they have chosen
But that is not the case
This party is hosted by someone more powerful that than all of the ones that you are used to seeing and knowing sand understanding and comprehending
This is a party that has been organized by G
OD
GOD THE ONE AN ONLY
And all that are in attendance should be grateful just for the opportunity to do and be so
And here we all are
Ready and willing…?
And able….?
Well
All of that depends upon ye ones
How willing and ready and able ate you to do as GOD wills for you to be and to do?
Don’t tell me…
Tell GOD
That is all
And pray that it is enough to turn the tide in obvious awareness of being in this thing
Here and now
Otherwise….
Well….
Just how much more time do you want this shit to take?
Just askin’
Don’t mind me
I am an idiot of a fool
As we all know
Ok?
Good!
Do what you have to do to go beyond all that I am
And any others

To be one with and within and in GOD
And you will see and hear and do and be
All that you need to see and hear and do and be…..
Amen
that is all
Do your best…….love you all
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BEAR WITH ME ON THIS ONE….PLEASE….

  1. brian says:

    so awesome marja! extremely insightful….very wise words….thanks!

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    Great Kibo,
    Both legs up and over – point of recognition reached – and the profuse use of sh…t fertilizing the ground, one may expect a great ‘harvest’ of wisdom about ‘the behind’ and ‘the ahead’.
    Yes, you are what YOU are.

    Here is a quote from PJ 34 – PH0NE H0ME, E.T. – PG. 135
    “Rejoice that Light comes to you a little at a time – as ignorance is voided by knowing – as comprehension of the messages gradually reach your heart and soul.
    Take one lesson – one paragraph at a time and meditate upon it until your soul knows what your senses have read in words and recorded upon your brain.
    Until it gets beyond your brain into your consciousness, you do not know it.”

    A quote from PJ 21 – CREATION – pg. 208
    “This is the time of separation – the time of truth, so that decisions can be made in knowledge – you will decide.
    You will come into truth on thine own knowingness and I [God] shall hold thine hands – but ye shall do the transitioning.
    A remnant shall be given to transitioning and re-birthing.”

    Now here is my opinion – I have the impression that we are all moving towards the same goal – or at least many of us – and that is the completion of THE PLAN.
    Our origin, ascending or descending, place or space, does not matter. We came with individual assignments but we also agreed [I believe we were eager to] to the participation in the completion of THE PLAN. And this is the most important part and it has to be done consciously.
    I find at the moment PJ 21 – CREATION – especially the last chapters, very helpful.

    Lovelight, Marja

    Like

Leave a Reply

