A SIMPLE REMINDER…IF YOU WILL TO CHOOSE…….

GOD IS MIND….CONSCIOUSNESS…ETERNAL AND INFINITE…AND SO THE MIND AND CONSCIOUSNESS OF GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU…IF YOU CHOOSE IT…..
GOD IS LIGHT…ETERNAL AND INFINITE….AND SO THE LIGHT OF GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU….IF YOU CHOOSE IT…..
GOD IS LOVE….ETERNAL AND INFINITE…….AND SO THE LOVE OF GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU…..IF YOU CHOOSE IT
CHOOSE
AND HOW DO YOU CHOOSE?
SIMPLY BY CHOOSING!
THAT IS ALL
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A SIMPLE REMINDER…IF YOU WILL TO CHOOSE…….

  1. Hano says:

    Choosing something means that one has to take responsibility for that choice. Choice and responsibility cannot be seperated. Those that don’t want to choose something has chosen not to make a choice and thus still made a choice. Life is all about choice…neverending choice. Choices are decisions and it’s impossible to live without making a decision. So, nobody can say :”I don’t have a choice”. There is always a choice.

    Thanks Kibo.

    Like

  2. Osiearth says:

    간단한 회상…만약 당신이 선택한다면… – KiboDabi 9/22/2015

    신은 마음입니다…. 의식말입니다…영원히 그리고 무한히…그래서 마음입니다
    그리고 신의 의식은 당신과 함께 있고 당신 내부에 있으며 당신 주변의 모든 것입니다
    …만약 당신이 그것을 선택한다면…..

    신은 빛입니다…영원히 그리고 무한히….그래서 신의 빛은 당신과 함께 있고
    당신 내부에 있으며 당신 주변의 모든 것에 있습니다….만약 당신이 그것을 선택한다면…..

    신은 사랑입니다….영원히 그리고 무한히…….그래서 신의 사랑은 당신과 함께 있고
    당신의 내부에 있으며 당신 주변의 모든 것에 있습니다…..만약 당신이 그것을 선택한다면

    선택하세요

    그런데 당신은 어떻게 선택합니까?

    단지 선택하는 것에 의해!

    그것이 전부입니다
    아멘

    Like

  3. Elaine says:

    That’s is exactly what I tell people but most of them don’t understand it or don’t want to understand. They will argue with me when I tell them it’s about choice. They don’t want to hear it. Well SO BE IT. I do what I do because that’s what I chose and I’m suppose to do. I say it, do it, love it and move on!! Thank God bonked me on the head all those years ago!! I cannot live without God, just can’t.

    Like

Leave a Reply

