TIME FOR ANOTHER POST……

TIME FOR ANOTHER POST………
THIS IS ALL WHAT IT IS……PLEASE TO TRY YOUR BEST TO DEAL WITH IT…….
BEER….CHECK…..
NICOTINE….VAPORSMOKE….CHECK
OKAY
WE ARE READY TO ROLL…..
ROLL ON………….

This is September of 2015
And I already know the deal…this is going to be some real crap….
Crap has hit the fan some time ago
And now it is flying every freaking where…..
I have seen it right before my eyes….
It has soaked down to street level
Where I live and breathe and am……
I have seen what’s coming
And all I have to tell any of you that read here
I have told you already……..
[I will put the video at the end of this thing…..
Bear with me……]
I have burned myself out to the point of…..whatever….
Trying my best to fulfill the responsibilities and expectations
That I felt had been placed upon me by others
Now
Now I could care less…….
I am who and what I am and that is that
Whatever any of you may think of me or feel about me
This is who and what I am…..please to let that be that and what it is……
Which brings us to the present time and times……..
This is September of 2015
This is…amazing to me
I see so much stupid crap that there is only one explanation
This is it……..
We knew…some time ago…
According to our experience in the matter
That the crap had hit the fan some time ago….
Not we are experiencing the effect of that
Cosmic slow motion
That is the only term that I have to describe it…….
I have seen it
Stupid shit…..crap……
Happening every fucking day…..
And getting worse and worse
And not just on street level
But every fucking where……….
There is unnecessary and unexplainable and incomprehensible crap….
Going on all over the place
Mind you
I have seen it with my own eyes
I have read and seen and recognized the signs
That has been place before my face
And I see
I see it
And it’s good
It’s all good
It’s all good in GOD because it’s all GOD all the time
That’s my # 2 motto on the primary front…
The first one is
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
IS #1

On the secondary front I have been told and have taken to heart two things…..
#2.1: IT DOESN’T HAVE TO BE THIS GOOD…….
#2.2: IF YOU’RE HERE TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IT…YOU’RE DOING GOOD…….

You guys with me so far?
I hope so…..this is it….the final recipe and the result of it all…..all at once…..
All and everything that I have experienced and am experiencing tells me the same thing…
This is it…..
The ravens have been flocking lately…all around me
I have seen the group flocks of swallows that make designs in the sky…..
The butterflies and such
Signs and wonders warnings and….support…..and examples……
And
I
I, for one, am grateful for the opportunities that have been afforded me
And seek only to bring it all together in the end
For the end of this system of things is evident
And there is no longer any other choice in the matter
Than for the dark to diminish and dissolve
And the truth to be revealed in light and life and love…….

Out of the many fucked up ways that my life could have taken….it has taken this way and route and path and experience…….and all of that for a reason and reasons that are beyond me
Except that it is all in the will of THE ONE…….
And I let that be that…….
I AM WHAT I AM
After all
What has been proven to me has been proven to me
And still
Even still
There is proof of nothing in any of it except for my own experience in the matter
And so
I am who and what I am in all of this…….
Am I am told to reconnect where I thought I was already connected
So be it
I have my own wants and needs and desires and allegiances….and I have to deal with all of that as it is and as it comes……and do my best to determine the outcome or outcomes that are possible as best I can
Under the circumstances
And here I am…being…this thing….
And I no longer care about the expectations that others have placed upon me in being this thing
That apparently
I seem to be
That I am
And I have to be able to just…..fully become this thing
And we are getting there….
In spite of myself…..
So it’s all good……
IT’S ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUE IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME…….
Try to remember that I said that
It will count on the ….quiz…if not the exam…..
Again
I remind you
That I gave you everything that you needed to make it through this bullshit
Please to remember this video……
That’s all for now
This is the time and this is the place
It is happening as we speak
Do whatever it is that you have to do to deal with it as best and as calmly as you can
Amen
Go within
Stay calm and go within
GOD IS WITHIN EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU
THAT IS THE CORE CENTRAL PART OF YOUR BEING AND BEINGS
IT IS ALL ONE
We are all one
God is all are we are one are we are all is God
We gave you that
All of you
We gave you that for a reason and reasons that are still beyond you….
But the time has come to understand
And so it is and so shall it be
That is all
For now…..
What comes, comes regardless of your feelings and thoughts and ways of being
Make the necessary adjustments now
Before it is too late

Of note:
THE TARGETED MESSAGE THAT WAS WRITTEN TO YE ONES OF THE DARK SIDE OF THINGS
HAS ALREADY BEEN READ
AND SO IT SHALL NOT BE POSTED
FOR WE ALREADY KNOW THAT YE ONES HAVE READ IT ALL IN ITS ENTIRETY…..
ACT ACCORDINGLY
AS EITHER GOD WILLS OF YOU WILL……..
IT IS UP TO YOU IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT YOU
AGAIN
READ THESE WORDS…..
BUT THE OUTCOME IS THE SAME…NO MATTER WHAT
THIS IS GOD
GOD THE CREATOR
GOD THE ONE
GOD
THE ONE AND ONLY LIFE THAT REALLY EXISTS
IN THE SUM TOTAL EXPERIENCE OF WHAT REALITY TRULY IS
THAT IS ALL
AMEN
I AM
KIBO
DEAL WITH THIS AND THAT AND ME…
BEFORE I AM FULLY DABI….AMEN……
KiboDabi

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TIME FOR ANOTHER POST……

  1. Christel says:

    IT’S ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUSE IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME…….
    Yes, that`s it, and I’ll do my best. Thanks again and Blessings for Being You.

    Like

  2. Elaine says:

    I don’t know how much more you can say Kibo or Candace or others from AH. Even before I knew: I knew!! If that makes any sense. Brother you’ve said it all. So we’ll do (or not do) what we’re suppose to do. Thank You for Being Who You Are. Love & Light & Lots of Laughter 🙂

    Like

  3. Harald says:

    Yes, there is not much more left to say but to agree. So let’s all get our shit together and start doing what we have to do as best as we can…..So be it,

    Like

Leave a Reply

