LOVE KOREA…..

KOREA IS THE JEWEL OF THE CROWN OF ASIA…..
I love Korea….never been there
wish I could go
recent events have confirmed my feelings
[thanks Candace….and thank you …all my beloved people in Korea for all your family hood and friendship….and especially Kim O-Bok[who is more than family or friend to me…more than inspiration to me… he is what I want to be and might have been here…if I was just……more together as a human being… know what I mean? I hope so…]
and Vera[to whom I still bow down and apologize to for my impertinence…and still beg forgiveness for my…..shortcomings?…as they may be in my own imperfection….just sayin’ thank you for being so understanding of my….more human and material side…after all was said and done…you are a queen and I salute you.]

and to Kim Sujin…LIGHT INCARNATE!!!!! SUCH LOVE I HAVE FOR YOU!!!! I HAVE NO WORDS…

GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE AND IN EVERY SITUATION AND CIRCUMSTANCE!!!!

[and yes…you as well, my little sister…Kim Subin…please to keep fighting the good fight against all and everything that would struggle to keep you from your own perfection in GOD….KICK THEIR DARK ASSES AND WIN!!!!! YOU HEAR ME!!??? JUST DO IT!!!!]

and never has there been a country or people that I felt more attached to than the people that are where I am…than Korea….I owe you for helping me to hold onto the values that I always thought that I should hold dear and hold onto….and I have seen these in your media productions….and I love PSY…wish I could meet him and hug him and shake his hand and say thank you…..dude is a genius….
if any of you out there doubt what I say…among his more popular videos….which I love, btw…this is the one that really pushed me over the wall..i will end this post with this…and hope you understand and see and feel and think that the whole message and sentiment of what is delivered here is also….my own….not just when I think of you guys…but when I think of this world…and the whole of creation…and you and all of you…and myself…as well…..apologies for wasting your time and taking so long to get to the point of this video that I hope to post in this thing that will actually make you understand all and everything that I am doing my best to convey….There’s a lot going on…I just want to make it all clear before I go….so thanks again and GOD BLESS YOU ALL, EVERYONE…AMEN…

AND YEAH…I’D CRY TOO….
I actually did while I watched this…..
so yeah….infinite and eternal thanks to you all
DO YOUR BEST!!
FIGHTING!!!
YOU ARE THE ONE!!!
and because you are the one
we will all…..someday…be one…again….as well….KIBO

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to LOVE KOREA…..

  1. realkimsubin says:

    Shambra said
    God don’t have love
    God don’t love us
    at first, there exist one, no love

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      First there was Being….One Being
      That Being became aware
      Consciousness formed
      A sense of Self
      Then awareness of Self
      Identification of Self
      IT could identify ITS SELF AS ITS SELF
      This is a being of infinite and eternal expression and ability
      That is, right now, expressing ITS SELF
      All possible potentials are being actualized
      And we are all part of that
      We are all part of what GOD is
      And GOD is inherently with and within and all around us

      If there were no love…..nay, impossible
      For GOD LOVES ITS SELF AND THE FULL EXPRESSION OF ITS SELF
      And we are all part of that, as well
      For if there were no love, there would be no sense of free will
      And that’s considering that we, us, or even all of everything everywhere
      might never have been brought into existence
      For without love….there would be no need, no purpose…….
      But love is
      It exists!
      And love exists because GOD loves!
      GOD LOVES ALL AND EVERYTHING!
      HOW COULD IT NOT?
      IT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
      AFTER ALL
      BEFORE ALL
      DURING ALL
      And it is that Divine and infinite and eternal love
      That sustains and maintains the whole of all and everything that is creation
      All being and existence

      It is easy for people that have no love
      Neither for themselves or others
      To say that God has no love
      People always act like everyone is just like them
      And this is because they cannot identify with others
      We discover each other fully when we love each other
      Not just sexual love…however nice that may be……in that sense, it only applies if there is actual love involved and too often nowadays, that is less and less the case….sadly.

      It is in knowing God and loving God and seeing and experiencing and accepting Gods love for us and all and everything that we truly come to understand that we are, indeed, all each other. This is what allows us to reach out to each other through the good, the bad, the beautiful and the ugly aspects and experiences of life that we create for ourselves.
      We are allowed to choose our actions, the things we cause, because God loves us. We are given the intelligence and heart…feeling, to learn from the consequences and effects of those causes and choices.
      If one has no love of self as part and parcel of GOD as all and everything, and thus, finds no sharing in a universally common love that shows us and teaches us the benefits of serving others as the best way to serve ourselves…then they will always fail to see and understand that this is what GOD does. GOD is serving ITS SELF by serving all and everything that it has become and is becoming, even unto perfection.
      If GOD had no love then perfection would an untouchable goal and thus, would never be known to us as a possibility…but it is….and those that embrace the promise of the PARADISE jOURNEY, know that, as long as they are willing to endure the journey…they will arrive……in fact, they have all the time in creation to do so.
      Truly there are those on the path that know it not and even deny it as they deny the truth about themselves….that they are God being them. They are part of GODS idea and thought and vision and act of being all and everything that GOD is……this is the truth for all of us, whether we know it or not or like it or not…..you will make it if you do not wholly reject it and shut off your heart to the LIGHT OF GODS LOVE. The individuals choice to fall into a consciousness of separation and fear does nothing but develop an isolated heart that refuses to feel for others and, eventually, refuses to feel for its self, any positive value. Such a mind drags its heart and soul down into the depths of self-hatred that lashes out at all or anyone in a desperate attempt to endorse and validate its own sense of being as being the reality that is enduring. The result of that is always the same if such a one can never even begin to seek again the light that it was born into and is, like love, readily available…..then eventually it will seek to be uncreated, for such a thing cannot endure in a creation that is founded in light and love…..and even then, they shall be renewed and remodeled. Their energy will be cleansed and polished and all vestiges of darkness and fear shall be wiped clean and removed entirely….and then they shall be sent out again to make the Great Journey of Return to GOD overflowing with their experience in GOD and they shall also know perfection…..THAT…IS LOVE.
      This is my answer to your friend [?] Shambra
      Keep trying…..you’ll get there, sister!
      kibo

      Like

        • kibodabi says:

          I will have to take the time to see the whole thing….interesting, however…not sure about the group name…crimson circle….hmmmm…but that’s me……so far it looks like he’s speaking to certain needs that some have on the level they need it on….if this resonates with you….not much I can tell you without knowing more…..what is important is whether or not you can grow with this….I know how I am….confusing, long, repetitive, disorganized and so on and so forth, etc., etc., etc……i’m making time until it’s time and just doing my best to share and hope that at least a few people can deal with it….God knows i’m not for everybody….I am what I am….I refuse to worry about it anymore…..that’s what got me in trouble in the first place….trying too hard to please others and live up to expectations….I just burn out doing that…..so take me with several grains of salt and do not…I repeat, do not stop looking for those places where you can find answers that touch you from the inside out….do what you have to do to see and hear and feel and know GOD in better and better and brighter light ….and love……like I said…I only saw a little…I found the little music video near the beginning….somewhat disturbing….I always question signs and symbols…like light bulbs and illumination and illuminati and the use of colors like black and red and shadowing and so on and so forth…I’ve seen it before and always feel that the slick productions are sometimes too slick….but that’s me, as well…….I guess they’ve been in the business for a while and can cater to certain needs that are in people….I don’t cater well….and people are turned off by that and that’s ok….I don’t want followers….I want people that are going where they are going in GOD to get there and to be grateful if I have been able to help them with that in any way, shape, fashion or form…..just find your path and stick to it…I went through a lot and to a lot to get to where I am and it isn’t over….keep moving forward…no matter what….you will get there……

          Like

      • realkimsubin says:

        I met shambra voice and went someplace
        there was man and ancient character

        God don’t have love?
        What is true?

        Like

  2. Tom says:

    You were right, Kibo, that man Psy is a very inspirational singer;
    I cried some, too; after all, it is so beautiful of a song, and He sounds like He sings with His Heart.
    Thanks for all your efforts and your postings, Kibo; I can relate so well ,and it helps so very much

    Like

  3. realkimsubin says:

    Kibo is crazy
    Don’t pay attention

    Like

    • Harald says:

      I agree. Being crazy is the only way of being able to endure this sane world of outrageous atrocities… Not paying attention to what he says will surely prevent us from becoming crazy, too…..

      Like

  4. Sujin Kim says:

    Oh my goodness Kibo.
    What happened?
    I love you too!
    I’m sorry for being so busy!
    Can’t keep up with recent events.
    Anyway let me know if you happen to arrive in Busan.

    ♥Sujin

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      it’s okay…..just need a vacation from everything….now that I have it…TWO MONTHS!!!! YAAAAY!!!! I feel better already…
      I just wanted to let the people that really affected me the most in my journey here….all that I have seen of Korea on only media…and the love and caring that I have experienced from you guys that are in AH…..has meant a lot to me….I just wanted to say ‘THANK YOU FOR ALL OF IT!!!” before I was put into a position where I wouldn’t be able to do so…..so thanks…you are…..perfect….thanks for being you…
      GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS AND ALL OF YOU OVER THERE AND ALL AND EVERYONE…AS WELL……kibo

      Like

  5. Harald says:

    You are not going to believe this, but THIS video with the English subtitles played BACKWARDS when I tried to watch it with the help of a proxy (“not available” in my country…) But I found another version without English subtitles which worked fine.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      so something like this is banned in your country?…..wow….I had no clue…I hope you can find a good translation of the words…they are….really beautiful and moving……..and hey…take care of yourself…thanks for all and everything…we both love you very much…and you know how those knees of yours turns my wife on to no end…so take care of them! [SMILE] really…thanks for all and everything…I hope that we can remain friends in the future……GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE AND IN ALL CIRCUMSTANCES!….kibo

      Like

Leave a Reply

