MISS ME? NAAAAAH, OF COURSE NOT…….

MISS ME?
MY APOLOGIES…..I HAVE BEEN ……DETAINED…THROWN INTO A CELESTIAL ROOM AND LECTURED TO…SLAPPED ON THE WRIST..WHAPPED UPSIDE THE HEAD….AS IT WERE….TIME TO GET MY ACT TOGETHER……THIS IS IT…….IT’S GOING DOWN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS……
A LOT OF TIME IS BEING SPENT IN THE TREEHOUSE….EVERYBODY IS HERE AND I HAVE BEEN REDISCOVERING HERMETICS AND LEARNING HOW TO THINK…FOR REAL…FOR REAL REAL…..AS IT IS…
I CANNOT KEEP UP WITH EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING ON….SO I HAVE TO TAKE IT IN BITS AND SPURTS…
THERE ARE THOSE THAT HAVE TOLD ME THAT MY POSTS ARE TOO FUCKING LONG….THAT IS SOMETHING THAT I CAN CHANGE AND I WILL MAKE WHATEVER NECESSARY ADJUSTMENTS THAT MUST BE MADE……
AS FAR AS CONTENT IS CONCERNED…I AM ALSO BEING TOLD THAT SAYING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER DOES NO GOOD…AND TO THIS….FOR THE MOST PART…I DISAGREE…
TO SAY THAT GOD IS ALL THINGS AND EVERYTHING AT ONCE….IS THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS TO ME.
PEOPLE MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THEY AND THEM AND THOSE AND THAT AND THIS AND WHATEVER
IT IS ALL GOD BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
THIS IS THE REALITY OF CREATION AND WE WOULDN’T BE HERE IF GOD DID NOT THINK OF US AND THIS IS SOMETHING THAT HAS TO AND NEEDS TO BE SAID OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND……OVER
UNTIL PEOPLE FIGURE IT OUT
NOW
I KNOW THAT I’M PREACHING TO THE CHOIR HERE….BUT IF IT JUST REACHES ONE NEW PERSON AT ANYTIME, ANYWHERE…IT IS WORTH IT TO SAY IT ALL OVER AND OVER AGAIN
PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE WHAT HAS BEEN TOLD THEM ABOUT GOD BEING SOME OLD FART ON A THRONE SOMEWHERE…..
THEY STILL CANNOT SEE THEMSELVES AS PART OF GOD AND GOD AS PART OF THEM
THIS IS MY JOB
TO SCREAM IT OUT
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN
AND TRY TO FIND ANY WAY TO GET THAT POINT ACROSS
TO THOSE THAT ARE SUFFERING THROUGH THE PAIN OF SEPARATION…
WE HAVE BEEN TAUGHT FOR TOO LONG
THAT GOD IS SEPARATE
AND THAT WE ARE SEPARATE FROM EACH OTHER
THAT IS A LIE
IT IS ALL ONE
IT’S NOT JUST THAT WE ARE ALL ONE
IT
THE IT THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT IS CREATION
THAT IS SOURCE OF SOURCES
GOD OF GODS
CREATOR OF CREATORS
THAT IS THE THING
THE SINGULAR THING
THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
THE COMPUTER THAT YOU READ THIS ON
THE OBJECTS AROUND YOU
ORGANIC AND INORGANIC
THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN EXIST UNLESS GOD DECIDES AND CHOSES TO BE IT
ALL FOR THE SAKE OF EXPERIENCE OF BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND HERE WE ARE
AND TOO MANY OF US THINK THAT WE EXIST FOR NO REASON OR CAUSE EXCEPT CHANCE AND CIRCUMSTANCES
AND WE DON’T FULLY UNDERSTAND EAITHER ONE OF THOSE SUBJECTS…….
THERE IS NOT CHANCE
THERE ARE NO ACCIDENTS
THERE ARE NO MISTAKES
THERE ARNO COINCIDENCES
THE END WAS KNOWN BEFORE THE BEGINNING
AND IT IS NOT JUST YOUR LITTLE LIFE THAT IS IN THIS HERE AND NOW
IN THIS TIME AND PLACE IN SPACE
IT IS THE TOTALITY OF ALL BEING THAT IS AT WORK HERE AND THERE AND EVERYWHERE….
THIS IS GOD
ALL THAT YOU SEE AND HEAR AND FEEL AND THINK AND SMELL AND TOUCH AND EXPERIENCE
ALL OF THAT IS GOD
AND YOU ARE GOD, AS WELL
YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
AND I WILL TELL YOU THAT OVER AND OVER AND OVER UNTOIL YOU BELIEVE IT AND COME TO TERMS WITH IT AND COME TO GRIPS WITH IT AND LEARN TO WORK WITH IT AND COME TO LIVE WITH IT AND LET IT BE YOU
LET GOD BE FULLY YOU
LET YOU BE FULLY IN GOD
THE SYNCHRONICITY OF SUCH AN EXPERIENCE IN AND OF AND WITH YOUR XCONSCIOUS BEING
IS INDESCRIBABLE
I HAVE SEEN IT
I HAVE EXPERIENCED IT
AND I HAVE LEARNED
THROUGH TRIAL AND ERROR
TO GIVE MYSELF WHOLLY TO IT
AND I AM STILL LEARNING
[I MEAN…REALLY….I HAVE MY OWN FOIBLES AND FAULTS….AM I NOT HUMAN? IF I WERE PERFECT I WOULDN’T BE HERE…NOW WOULD I?]
SO DON’T WORRY ABOUT PERFECTION
DEAL WITH WHAT IS RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR FACE
YOUR BATTLE IS WITHIN
THE DEVIL INSIDE OF YOU
THE THING THAT YOU CONVINCED YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE
AND ALL OF THAT IS PROUDLY CARRIED BY THE PRIDE OF YOUR EGO
THAT THING THAT YOU THINK THAT YOU HAVE MADE OF YOURSELF
AND YOU HAVE MADE NOTHING
YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
WHETHER YOU ACCEPT ANY OF THAT OR NOT
EVEN THAT IS NOT UP TO YOU
I KNOW…I KNOW….WHAT’S THE FUCKING POINT IF SUCH IS THE CASE?
AND EVEN THAT MATTERS NOT
HERE WE ARE
WE ARE WAAAY PAST THE EDGE OF THE CLIFF
WE HAVE ALL ALREADY FALLEN OVER….THIS IS IT….
THE LANDING IS THE HARDEST PART
EITHER WE LAND ON OUR FEET
OR SLAM INTO THE ROCKS BELOW ON OUR BACKS…….
AND SOME US WILL FLOAT AND FLY….
AND THAT ISN’T UP TO US EITHER…
WE ARE ALL IN THE HANDS OF THE INEFFABLE
THE CREATOR
THE THINKER
THE ONLY THINKER
THE ONLY MIND
THE ONLY CONSCIOUSNESS
THE ONLY LIFE
THAT REALLY AND TRULY LIVES AND EXISTS
YOUR FAITH AND TRUST AND BELIEF AND LOVE AND DEVOTION AND GIVING OF YOURSELF TO THAT
CALL IT SURRENDER OR WHATEVER
BECAUSE I KNOW THAT SOME OF YOU OUT THERE HAVE A HARD TIME WITH THE WORD SURRENDER
YOUR FIGHT IS NOT WITH GOD
EVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO FIGHT WITH GOD YOU CANNOT WIN….NEVER EVER…NEVER EVER NEVER EVER
A BEING THAT CAN UNCREATE YOU SIMPLY BY NOT THINKING OF YOU AS SOMETHING THAT IT DESIRES TO BE
IS SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN NEVER WIN A BATTLE OR WAR OR FIGHT AGAINST
THAT SOME DARK ONES OUT THERE ARE TOO BLIND AND STUPID TO REALIZE THIS FACT OF BEING AND EXISTENCE IS BEYOND ME…..
TO ME IT’S COMMON SENSE…SO I GUESS YOU EVIL IDIOTS DON’T HAVE EVEN THAT….SO BE IT…
THAT’S ON YOU
YOUR FIGHT IS WITH YOURSELF AND YOURSELVES
THAT EGO WITHIN YOU
THE DEVIL WITHIN YOU THAT TELLS YOU WHO AND WHAT IT WANTS YOU TO BE AND NOT WHO AND WHAT YOU REALLY ARE
THAT THING THAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE THIS…WHEN YOU ARE REALLY THAT
THAT THING WITHIN YOU THAT TELLS YOU THAT YOU KNOW BETTER THAN ALL EVIDENCE OF THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER…THAT YOU KNOW MORE THAN OTHERS…THAT YOU CAN WIN THIS GAME ALL BY YOURSELF…
IT’S A CON GAME, FOR SURE…THE ULTIMATE CON GAME….
THE MAIN PLAYERS HAVE FOLDED THEIR CARDS ON THE TABLE AND PULLED OUT AND CASHED IN THEIR CHIPS…KNOWING THAT IT WAS TIME TO DO SO…..THEY HAD SENSE
THEIR SUBORDINATES ARE STUPID AND STUBBORN, AND SO THEY CARRY ON THE FIGHT WITHOUT THE MEANS TO DO SO
YOU ESPECIALLY CANNOT BEAT THE ONE MIND THAT ESTABLISHED ALL REALITIES IN BEING AND EXISTENCE IN A MIND GAME AND THE VERY FACT THAT YOU WERE STUPID ENOUGH TO THINK SO IS PROOF OF YOUR STUPIDITY,,,AMONG OTHER THINGS…BUT THAT’S YOU, TOO…..
OH…AND BY THE WAY…TO THINK THAT YOU CAN DEFEAT ANY CREATOR MICHAEL SON….LIKE ATON…
SIGH……..
WHO IS LIKE UNTO GOD ITSELF……IS THAT NOT THE DEFINITION OF ‘MICHAEL’?
STUPID IS AS STUPID DOES……REMEMBER?
OK…I AM AT SIX PAGES…AND I WILL LEAVE IT HERE AS A SIGN TO YE DARK ONES THAT I MEAN BUSINESS….I HAVE TO GET LECTURE NOTES ON QUANTUM METAPHYSICS TOGETHER….AND I AM BEHIND ON THE VIDEOS AND I AM STILL DEALING AND NEGOTIATING ON WHAT CAN AND SHOULD GO UP ON THE TREEHOUSE MEETINGS…..
THIS IS HUGE AND IT’S ALREADY STARTED AND IT’S GOING DOWN RIGHT NOW…PREPARE YE YOUR OWN SOULS AND CONSCIOUSNESSES IN GOD…..
10-4
KIBO

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to MISS ME? NAAAAAH, OF COURSE NOT…….

  1. Osmar says:

    Hi Kibo.
    Thank you so much for not getting tired to say so many times the same ONE TRUTH.
    Before knowing your work I used to think much different than now. Even my English understanding has been improved surprisingly :). I read some posts in the beginning with difficult to understand many of your words, but what I felt in my heart made me no doubt you.
    I still read your posts with heart only, or my mind has finally learned who is in charge.
    All blessings to you and all your readers AND ALL GLORY TO THE ONE.
    A big and tied hug from Brazil.

    Like

  2. Angela Evans says:

    Thank you Kibo, I think I have got it now. I was ‘seeing’ myself separate to some degree.
    Ureka!, Thanks for your messages and for your ecard this morning.
    In Love & Light
    Angela

    Like

  3. realkimsubin says:

    I saw candace..
    I don’t believe you and candace.

    Like

    • akodo says:

      best message on this blog! ever.
      short and tough – but simply the truth.
      be blessed realkimsubin. go your own way and let cm help you.

      Like

    • Cooy says:

      Kim Subin, have you tried meditating? I find that helps to bring me balance. I’ve gone through my share of dark days.

      Like

    • kibodabi says:

      I JUST WANT YOU TO BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND GOD IN YOU AND YOU IN GOD….HOW YOU GET THERE IS UP TO YOU….IT IS UP TO YOU TO FIND WHAT GETS YOU THERE…..WHAT YOU BELIEVE AND BELIEVE IN IS UP TO YOU….AS WELL AS WHO….AND WHY….AND FOR WHAT…..IT’S UP TO YOU…WITH GOD IN REALIZATION AND COOPERATION…OR….ON YOUR OWN IN DENIAL OF GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU…….DO WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO TO FIND GROUND TO STAND ON….AND THEN STAND YOUR GROUND…HAVE THE FAITH AND CONVICTION TO STAND YOUR GROUND AND REPEL THE DARK AND THE DARKNESS…..WE ALL HAVE TO DO AND BE WHAT WE BELIEVE AND BELIEVE IN….WE ARE WHO AND WHAT WE ARE AND WE HAVE TO FULFILL THAT…WHAT YOU BELIEVE IS WHAT YOU ARE CREATING FOR YOURSELF….WHATEVER CONCLUSION…WHATEVER FOUNDATION YOU MAKE YOUR STAND ON…..MAKE IT GOOD….MAKE IT WORTH YOUR WHILE….MAKE IT LAST…MAKE IT REAL….BUT MAK IT OF YOUR OWN ACCORD BY YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE…..THAT IS ALL……LOVE AND LIGHT TO YOU…KIBO

      Like

      • realkimsubin says:

        I don’t believe your word.
        You are not moral and smoke, drink, drug.
        You are not god’s thinking.
        Besids, candace don’t talk about mindcontrol to me.
        I was a fool…

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE THAT YOU SHOULD BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND YOUR SELF……YOU RUN THE RISK OF BELIEVING SOMEONE OTHER THAN YOU OVER AND OVER……BELIEVING ME IS NOT A REQUIREMENT FOR YOUR OWN CONSCIOUSNESS EVOLUTION…. YOUR OWN GOD GIVEN POWER……IF YOU PREFER TO BELIEVE IN NOTHING…BECAUSE IT’S EASIER…OR BE TOLD WHAT TO BELIEVE BY SOMEONE ELSE THAT YOU CAN STOMACH BECAUSE IT DOESN’T INVOLVE WORKING FOR AND EARNING YOUR RIGHT TO BE FULLY YOURSELF AND STAND IN YOUR OWN GOD GIVEN POWER…BECAUSE IT IS EASIER TO THINK THAT SOMEONE ELSE CAN TAKE CARE OF ALL OF IT FOR YOU AS LONG AS YOU BELIEVE IN THEM….AND YOU LOOK AT EVERYTHING AROUND YOU AND SEARCH EVERYWHERE EXCEPT WITHIN YOURSELF BECAUSE WHAT’S IN THERE SCARES THE SHIT OUT OF YOU SO YOU WON’T EVEN TURN ON THE LIGHT IN THAT ROOM TO EVEN BEGIN TO CLEAN IT UP AND OUT……I AM GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM….YOU CAN BE GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE….BUT YOU ARE UNWILLING TO OPEN YOUR MIND AND HEART TO THAT EXPERIENCE…..THE BEING THAT YOU TRULY ARE WITHIN THAT VEHICLE YOU THINK IS YOU…..AND IT IS YOUR FEAR THAT ALLOWS YOU TO GO THROUGH ALL THE SHIT AND TREATMENT THAT YOU’VE BEEN COMPLAINING ABOUT AND SCREAMING FOR RELEASE AND RELIEF FROM…BUT EVERY TIME YOU GET TO THAT PART WHERE YOU ACTUALLY HAVE TO PUT SOME WORK AND EFFORT INTO IT BY AND FOR AND ON AND IN YOUR OWN SELF….YOU RUN AWAY AND THEN SCREAM AND CURSE ALL THE PEOPLE THAT HAD THE AUDACITY TO TELL YOU THAT GOD IS WITH YOU AND THAT IF YOU COULD BE WITH GOD IN RETURN….AND DO THE WORK WITH GOD….YOU WOULD SEE RESULTS……AND SO…BECAUSE THIS GAME ISN’T SET TO ‘EASY’ YOU REFUSE TO PLAY….AND SO…YOU CONTINUE TO GO THROUGH THE SAME SHIT YOU KEEP SAYING YOU DON’T WANT TO GO THROUGH……I JUST WANT YOU TO COMMIT TO YOU FINDING SOMETHING TO COMMIT YOURSELF TO SOMETHING THAT WILL ACTUALLY HELP YOU……YOU’RE NOT THE ONLY ONE THAT GOES THROUGH SHIT…WE ALL HAVE OUR OWN SPECIAL SHIT TO GO THROUGH AND WE HAVE TO WORK OUR WAY UP AND OUT OF IT AS BEST WE CAN AND WE FIND KNOWLEDGE HERE AND THERE FROM THE EXPERIENCES OF OTHERS AND THROUGH OUR OWN EXPERIENCES…IF WE ARE MAKING AN EFFORT TO DO SO…..KEEP MAKING WHATEVER EFFORT YOU CAN…HERE, THERE, OR ANYWHERE YOU CAN FIND ANYTHING THAT HELPS…..IF YOU ARE DONE WITH ME….THEN YOU ARE READY TO FIND ANOTHER SOURCE OF HELP…..MAKE IT COUNT AND KEEP MOVING FORWARD AND UPWARDS…..DON’T BE AFRAID OF GROWING AND EVOLVING….THERE WILL BE PAIN AND DISCOMFORT…CHANGE FOR THE BETTER ALWAYS HURTS UNTIL YOU ACTUALLY CHANGE……I AM HERE IF NEEDED…GOING THROUGH MY OWN SHIT…THE PAIN OF MY OWN CHANGE…..JUST LIKE YOU…..SO SEE? IT’S ALL GOOD IN THE END…YOU’LL GET THERE… IF THAT’S WHAT YOU WANT…YOU JUST HAVE TO KEEP WANTING IT…..DON’T STOP WANTING IT…TO STOP CAN BE LIKE TWO STEPS BACK…….GOD LOVES YOU AND WORKS WITH YOU AS YOU ARE….BUT IF YOU DON’T WANT IT….WHAT IS GOD TO DO…BUT WAIT UNTIL YOU DO WANT IT ENOUGH TO ACTUALLY DO THE WORK?

          THAT BEING SAID: HEY…I’M JUST GLAD YOU WENT TO SEE IN THE FIRST PLACE…I AM VERY PROUD OF YOU EVEN IF YOU DIDN’T LIKE IT…SO THANKS FOR MAKING THAT EFFORT…….GOD BLESS YOU FOR IT…..KIBO

          Like

          • realkimsubin says:

            When you tell this mention, i am hopeless and angry and confuse.
            You are not my teacher.
            Your anglish is uncomfortable.
            You make more complex to me.
            Your obscene is uncomfortable. You are like darkness. i want to escape you.
            This terrible situation is game? i am angry. you and god laugh is what?

            Like

            • kibodabi says:

              like I said….I am the way I am so that I can reach the people I need to reach…. I am not a teacher….i try to be friends with people but i can only support my end of that….I do what I can for who I can but at the end of the day…all I am doing is sharing the shit I’ve gone through and what I have learned up to any given present moment…..you’ve gone back and forth on me so many times all I can do is wait and see what comes next…I wish you the best possible outcome for you and I am here whenever for whatever….but there is only so much I can do and say without looping back to the beginning and going over the whole thing again…..I, myself, am also trying to progress and make it to the goal or gate or whatever……I can only do so much for anyone…..the bulk of it is up to them…and thus yours is up to you….do what you have to do for whatever reasons and do your best……..that is all…..GOD BLESS YOU…..KIBO

              Like

          • realkimsubin says:

            Anymore you are not my helper.

            Like

  4. Ynte says:

    Thank you, Kibo, give me a cuddle so I can tell you that you are being heard.

    Like

  5. ken says:

    Heck,,, I thought that post was too short , Give me more more more. So good to hear from you God bless YOU always ,in all things ALL the time AMEN

    Like

  6. brian says:

    nice…..i love it!

    thank you….

    “And no one sings me lullabies
    And no one makes me close my eyes
    So I throw the windows wide
    And call to you across the sky….”

    Like

  7. Kuroazul says:

    Espero impaciente el post de la treehouse.

    Like

Leave a Reply

