FLYING IN SPITE OF PREVAILING WINDS….

FLYING IN SPITE OF PREVAILING WINDS:

I WAS WATCHING A RAVEN FLY SOUTH AGAINST A 23+ MPH PREVAILING WIND FROM THE WEST……
I NOTICED THE ANGELS THAT IT HAD WITH IT IN ORDER TO FLY THROUGH IT ALL
TO MAKE PROGRESS…….AND STILL
WHILE BEING BLOWN EASTWARDS
IT STILL MAINTAINED PROGRESS SOUTHWARDS…..
THE INTENDED DIRECTION…….FOR WHATEVER REASONS….SMILE….
“AND AINT THAT ME?”….I THOUGHT TO MYSELF…….
MAKING MY WAY THROUGHOUT ALL AND ANY OF IT
NO MATTER WHAT
BECAUSE I NEED AND HAVE TO BE WHERE I NEED AND HAVE TO BE?
JUST LIKE YOU….
YES?
NO?
YEA, LORD!
IT’S ALL A MATTER OF EXPERIENCE IN FLIGHT
EITHER YOU KNOW HOW TO FLY THROUGH IT ALL
OR YOU DON’T….
SIGH
AND I HAVE NO CLUE OR IDEA WHERE I STAND OR FLY
IN THAT CONSIDERATION OF THE MATTER AT HAND
PERHAPS MY…SUPPOSED AND NEW SUPERIORS WILL DEIGN TO EXPLAIN IT TO ME
AND TELL ME PLAINLY
AM I FLYING THROUGH THIS SHIT
THIS SHIT TORNADO
OR NOT?
FUCK INQUIRING MINDS
HELL…I WANT TO KNOW MY DAMN SELF!!!!
AND SO IT GOES
AND WHERE AM I WITH AND IN ALL OF THIS BULLSHIT?
WELL……..HEHEHEHEH…..HERE I AM…….:

AND I
EVEN I
WHILE I HAVE BEEN GIVEN OVER TO A NEW…AUTHORITY…..
SOME SORT OF COVERT DEPARTMENT IN THIS CORPORATION OF FAMILY BUSINESS
THAT IS THE FATHER’S BUSINESS
THIS IS WHERE I AM
IN THIS HERE AND NOW……
AND I
I AM TAKING DICTATION
BUT AND STILL
THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN GETTING ME TO CALM DOWN
CONCERNING MY OWN…
PERSONAL…….FINANCIAL SITUATION
AND FOR THAT I AM GRATEFUL
HELL, NOBODY ELSE HAS BEEN ABLE TO DO IT
EVEN I SCREAMED FOR CONFIRMATION OF THE FACT
AND THAT CONFIRMATION WAS GIVEN…
FOR NOW…
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
AM I AM CONCERNED…..SMILE…
AND SO
IN THE FATHER’S WILL
HERE I AM
WITH THESE GUYS…..LOL…..
AND THEY HAVE WORKED WONDERS WITH ME
AND I HOPE AND PRAY THAT THESE WONDERS WILL AND MAY INCREASE
OVER TIME
AND NOT TOO MUCH TIME
AS IT WERE
AND SO
THIS IS ANOTHER SENSELESS POST
THAT CAN ONLY SERVE TO EXEMPLIFY
WHAT CAN HAPPEN TO PEOPLE
THAT GIVE THEMSELVES OVER ENTIRELY
AND COMPLETELY
AND ABSOLUTELY AND SUPREMELY
AND ULTIMATELY
OVER TO THE FATHER’S WILL
IN ALL MATTERS
LARGE AND SMALE
AND ALSO GIVE THEM SELVES OVER TO THE SAME
WHEN THOSE MATTERS
ESPECIALLY THE SMALL ONES
SEEM SO OVERWHELMING…..
ENUFF SAID
DEAL WITH THIS FOR NOW
MORE WILL COME
I ASSURE YOU….
LOVE YOU ALL
BLESS YOU IN GOD AND CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
AMEN!!!!!!
AND SO BE IT
SO IT IS!!!!!
KIBO

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to FLYING IN SPITE OF PREVAILING WINDS….

  1. kimsubin123 says:

    개생키들ㅋㅋㅋ

    Like

  2. Gogo Kibo♬ says:

    Thanks Kibo for giving us, the very recent news of CM & GF from our celestial, as we miss ’em so much.. You can feel Kibo’s purity to do his best! 😆💕

    Like

  3. brian says:

    hardly describable….the way that made me feel…you KiboDabi are something else and that is what drew me to you….in the first place is that kind of honesty and sincerity in manner unlike ive ever read before…..very moving! thank you kindly…

    Like

  4. New superiors? you can write me
    by email if you wish.
    Thanks for the update.
    Where there is a way
    there is Wiill within the
    FAther/Mother/Spirit

    Like

  5. kimsubin123 says:

    나도 너가 싫어
    인간들도 싫어

    Like

  6. kimsubin123 says:

    머리 아프다
    눈 아프다
    자꾸 내 눈을 찔러
    머리가 깨질거 같아
    시발
    시발
    시발
    이기적인 인간들

    Like

  7. To all vistors says:

    Plz, keep the good manner! 😉

    Like

  8. kimsubin123 says:

    나는 이렇게 힘든데 너는 편안하지?
    복수할꺼야

    Like

Leave a Reply

