WALKABOUT 1

(I WORKED VERY HARD AND BEGGED TO BE ABLE TO LET WORD OUT AND GIVE WHAT I COULD AND I HAVE PASSED……EVERY TEST…….SO FAR…THAT HAS BEEN THROWN AT ME….GOD HELP ME TO NOT FAIL…..EVER….SMILE…ANYWAY….I AM NOT FINISHED AND AM STILL IN…QUEST MODE…..BUT…I HAVE A RESPONSIBILITY TO THIS BLOG AND THE PEOPLE THAT READ HERE…SO ALL OF MY BEGGING WAS ACCEPTED IN THE AFFIRMATIVE…AND SINCE THEY THINK AND FEEL THAT I SHOULD BE ABLE TO RELATE WHATEVER I AM ALLOWED TO RELATE FOR THEIR PURPOSES…AND NOT MINE…SMILE..YOU ARE ABLE TO GET THIS MESSAGE WAAAAY BEFORE I WILL BE ….CLEARED FOR PROGRESS IN FINALITY…FOR LACK OF A BETTER PHRASE…BUT THERE IT IS….SO…IF ANY OF YOU OUT THERE BELIEVE IN ME ENOUGH TO ENDURE MY RANTINGS AND RAVINGS AND ADVICE AND SUGGESTIONS AND LESSONS AND LESSONS LEARNED…AND TEACHINGS….TIME IS SHORT….PAY ATTENTION…NOT JUST TO ME…BUT TO ALL OTHERS THAT RESONATE FULLY WITH THE HEART OF YOUR LOVE OF GOD AND FOR GOD AND YOUR BEING IN LOVE WITH GOD AND KNOWING….{YES…KNOWING} THAT GOD IS IN LOVE WITH YOU, AS WELL…BIG AND HUGE SMILE…HERE)
AND NOW…ONTO THE NEXT POST!!! YAAAAY!!!! LOL:

AHOYE!
GOD COMES WITH YOU!
I AM STILL UP IN THE ATTIC….DOING THE VISIONQUEST/WALKABOUT THING…..
BUT I HAVE PROGRESSED ENOUGH TO BE ALLOWED TO….THROW NOTES OUT THE WINDOW…..
SO IF YOU ARE IN THE OUTER YARD…WAITING TO SEE WHAT IS WHAT
AND WHAT’S UP
WITH THIS PLACE
THIS HOUSE
THIS HOUSE OF GOD…….
I
FOR ONE
I AM GLAD AND THANKFUL
THAT YOU ARE IN THE YARD IN THE FIRST PLACE
SINCE THE FIRST GATE WAS OPENED…..WELL….I WAS HOPING PEOPLE WOULD SHOW UP…SMILE
SOON THE INNER GATE WILL OPEN
AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO MAKE YOUR WAY TO THE DOOR

YEAH, YEAH…..
KNOCK AND IT SHALL BE OPENED
AND ALL THAT GOOD STUFF
THAT’S ALL WELL AND GOOD……
BUT
WOULDN’T IT BE BETTER IF YOU HAD A KEY…AND DIDN’T HAVE TO KNOCK?
WOULDN’T YOU LOVE TO BE ABLE TO JUST OPEN THE DOOR AND COME ON IN
LIKE YOU OWNED THE PLACE?
BECAUSE YOU WERE FAMILY
ARE FAMILY
AFTER ALL?
LOL
YES…YOU ARE FAMILY
GOD’S OWN OFFSPRING
GOD’S CHILD
ALL GROWN UP….I HOPE…..SMILE….

DON’T GO THINKING THAT YOU ARE ANYTHING ELSE IN LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE….
BELIEVE ME…I KNOW THE FEELING
I SAW ONLY MY FAULTS
MY SHORTCOMINGS
MY FAILURES
MY….IMPERFECTION…..
AND I WAS TAKEN ASIDE
BY MANY
SOME HERE IN THIS PLACE
AND SOME IN THAT PLACE
PHYSICAL AND MATERIAL…….AND SPIRITUAL…
AND I HAVE TO TELL YOU
FOR A MOMENT
I REALLY FELT LIKE I WAS BEING PICKED ON
CHASTISED IN THE CORNER
BUT THEN
I REALLY HAD TO TAKE A BREATH AND THINK ABOUT IT……
WHAT IF THEY WERE RIGHT….
AND THIS WAS THE ONLY WAY TO GET ME TO SEE?
I THOUGHT THAT THEY MISUNDERSTOOD WHAT I WAS TRYING TO SAY
WHAT I SAW IN ALL OF THIS
AND THEN I REALIZED
THAT WE WERE BOTH RIGHT IN THE MATTER…..
GOD IS FRIEND AND LOVE AND LOVER AND MASTER…AS WELL….
OKAY
NO PROBLEM THERE……SURELY WE CAN ALL DEAL WITH THAT
BUT
AND THEN AND STILL
AS GOD SAID TO ME…….
(WAIT….
SUSIE McK SENT ME A PERFECT PICTURE FOR THIS….LET ME TRY TO PUT IT IN HERE NOW
AND THEN YOU GET THE THOUSAND WORDS I DON’T KNOW HOW TO SAY…..:)

10392507_840532775982906_8829375720928280967_n

NOW…MIND YOU….I HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR CELESTIAL THERAPY FOR QUITE AWHILE…
WHILE I’VE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS SUCKER…THIS PRISON PLANET
THIS….FUCKED UP MATRIX OF DARK LIES AND MANIPULATIONS…..
AND I REALLY FELT FUCKED UP OVER THE WHOLE THING….
LIKE I WASN’T BEING MY WHOLE AND TRUE AND REAL SELF……
I WAS GETTING THERE….BUT JUST COULDN’T QUITE TOUCH THE LINE ON THAT……
I WOULD SCREAM TO GOD AND CHRIST:
I NEED THERAPY, DAMMIT!!!
REAL THERAPY!
I NEED A SPIRITUAL MASSAGE AND…AND…DIAMOND WATER……A NEW DRUG…ANYTHING THAT WILL HELP ME GET OVER THIS LAST BIT
THIS PART THAT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I’M NOT DOING MY BEST….AS HARD AS I TRY…I NEED TO DO THIS….SHIT….JUST TO MAKE IT THROUGH THIS SHIT……AM I OKAY!!!????
BECAUSE IF I’M OKAY…I NEED TO KNOW…AND IF I’M NOT OKAY…I BEG FOR HELP IN BEING OKAY…
BECAUSE THIS SHIT IS HARD AND FRUSTRATING AND I’M TIRED OF BEING A SLAVE TO THIS SHIT SIMPLY BECAUSE IT’S THE WAY OF THE WORLD SYSTEM, EVEN AS IT FALTERS AND FAILS…..
[and I pray that I had something…anything to do with that faltering and failing…it would mean a lot to me if I did…lol, smile]
SO I PACKED MY SPIRITUAL BAG… {JUST ONE} AND ST OFF ON MY SPIRITUAL WALKABOUT/VISIONQUEST
WOW
IT’S BEEN QUITE AND EXPERIENCE AND IT’S STILL GOING ON…BUT I HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH THIS BLOG THING…SO YOU WILL GET MESSAGES EVEN WHILE I’M STILL IN THIS THING…
AND THAT…IN AND OF ITSELF…IS AN IMPROVEMENT OVER PAST WALKABOUTS…..JUST SAYIN’

ANYWAY……THE PICTURE SHOULD GIVE YOU A CLUE AND I AM GRATEFUL THAT Susie sent it to me when she did…because that was exactly what I was going through at the time
I was getting some of that therapy that I always begged for
So that I could be a more spiritually sane being…..and I’m getting there…..it ain’t over yet….
So this is me throwing notes out of the attic window…hoping that ye ones will care enough to read them…..
Because time is short
Really, really short
This thing is soooo fucking close to finishing that it’s scary….
So many people
Too many people are unprepared………but…it has to be done……
Work fast and hard
That’s my best advice to all of you right now…..
Climb that ladder for all you are worth……and don’t look down….look up….
ASK FOR THAT DIVINE HAND THAT IS THERE TO PULL YOU UP
HELP YOU UP
GRAB YOU
AND KEEP YOU FROM FALLING
THAT’S WHAT YOU WANT
NONE OF US CAN DO THIS ON OUR OWN
THAT’S NOT THE WAY IT
S DESIGNED
GOD…IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD AND CONCEPT…
GOD WANTS TO HELP US
GOD WANT US TO RECOGNIZE WHO AND WHAT IT IS AND KNOW THAT THAT IT IS THERE TO HELP US
AND GOD WANTS US TO HAVE THE HEART
THE COURAGE
THE STRENGTH
THE…SENSE…TO ASK FOR THAT HELP…
HEY….THAT’S THE ONLY REASON THAT I AM STILL HERE TO GIVE ANY OF THIS TO YOU
WITHOUT ALL OF THAT I WOULD’VE DIED LONG AGO…BELIEVE IT!!!!!
AND NONE OF YOU WOULD EVER HAVE HEARD OF ME…..
YEAH….I THREW MYSELF INTO ALL KINDS OF SHIT
JUST TO LEARN FROM THE EXPERIENCE OF IT….AND I HAVE LIVED TO TELL THE TALE….
NORMALLY…..I WOULD BE DEAD OR IN JAIL OR DEAD IN JAIL…..FOR HALF THE SHIT I’VE DONE AND BEEN THROUGH
AND THE THING IS…I REALLY DIDN’T DO THAT MUCH….LOTS OF DRUGS….EXPLORING OF….
CERTAIN AREAS…NEIGHBORHOODS….SUBCULTURES……THAT I HAVE SEEN MY FRIENDS DIE FROM…OR END UP IN JAIL…
AND YET HERE I AM
WHOLE AND INTACT AND SERVING…..GOD…ON BOTH KNEES…
AND IF I HAD MORE KNEES, I WOULD BE ON THEM, AS WELL…..
YET AND BUT AD STILL…HERE I AM
LAYING PROSTRATE BEFORE MY GOD…….BEGGING TO BE MORE OF MY TRUE SELF THAN I HAVE EVER BEEN BEFORE
AND I HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED….TO DO AND TO BE SO
IF
IF AND ONLY IF
I CAN LOVE MYSELF A LITTLE MORE…..LOL….
IT IS ALL WELL AND GOOD TO LOVE GOD
SERVE GOD
TO BE GOD’S FRIEND AND LOVE AND LOVER AND SERVANT AND SLAVE AND DOG
THAT’S ALL WELL AND GOOD
THAT SIMPLY DENOTES….COMMENT DIT-ON?….INTENT….
BUT AND STILL
HOW CAN SUCH A THING TRULY AND ACTUALLY AND FULLY BE FULFILLED
IF ONE
ME OR YOU
AND BOTH OF US
AS YOU READ THESE WORDS I WRITE……..
IF ONE DOESN’T LOVE ONES SELF AS PART AND PARCEL OF GOD?
TO LOVE GOD IS TO LOVE MYSELF
BECAUSE I AM PART AND PARCEL OF GOD
TO BELIEVE IN GOD IS TO BELIEVE IN MYSELF
AS PART AND PARCEL OF GOD
TO KNOW GOD IS TO KNOW MYSELF
AS PART AND PARCEL OF GOD
NO SEPARATION
TO DIFFERENCE
I AM GOD
GOD IS WHO AND WHAT I AM
AS GOD’S VISION AND ENVISIONING AND IDEA OF ME AS MY PART OF IT BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
I HAVE TO EMBRACE THAT
I HAVE TO RELISH THAT
I HAVE TO FULFILL THAT
AS GOD SEES FIT
AND WE
GOD AND I
HAVE TO AGREE ON AND UPON THAT RELISH=MENT
AND SO
I AM STILL HERE
IN THIS ATTIC OF THE HOUSE OF GOD
THROWING NOTES OUT OF THE WINDOW
HOPING THAT ANY OF YOU
ALL OF YOU EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU
CAN SHARE WHAT I AM GOING THROUGH AND ENDURING
LEARNING
THAT GOD IS MORE THAN JUST WITH ME
GOD IS ME
AND I AM GOD
I AM GOD’S IDEA OF GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
I HAVE TOLD YOU ALL OF THIS BEFORE
BUT NOW
NOW IT MEANS MORE THAN EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING ELSE IN THE WHOLE OF CREATION
BECAUSE THIS THING IS HAPPENING
IT IS BEING DONE
AS GOD SEES FIT
AND IT IS CERTAINLY
WITHOUT THE SHADOW OF ANY DOUBT
OVER
AND IN OUR EXPERIENCE OF IT
IT IS JUST ABOUT OVER
NOT EVEN THE WORD- PRESENTLY –WILL DO…IT IS IN THIS HERE AND NOW OF EXPERIENCE OF BEING IN GOD
THAT WE ARE ENDURING
THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING AND ARE TO EXPERIENCE THE GLORY AND MAJESTY AND POWER AND TRUTH
OF GOD
THE GOD OF GODS
AND THE GODS THAT GOD HAS CREATED TO EXEMPLIFY IT
WE….THE MICHAEL SONS
FROM ALL OVER THE WHOLE OF CREATION…..NOW
IN THIS TIME AND PLACE
STAND WITH YOU
ALL OF YOU
THAT ARE WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TAKES TO STAND WITH GOD
THE GOD OF GODS
ALL OF US
IN CREATION THAT STAND WITH GOD
THE GOD OF GODS
NOW STAND WITH YOU
ALL OF YE ONES
IN YOUR DETERMINATIONS AND CONSIDERATIONS
ABOUT ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT STANDS WITH GOD AND BETWEEN YOU AND GOD AND WITH YOU IN GOD
BE FOR GOD
BE WITH GOD
AND LEARN AND KNOW WHAT AND WHO GOD IS IN ALL OF THIS
GOD IS MIND
GOD IS SPIRIT
GOD IS LOVE
LIVE IN AND BE WITH THAT
AND YOU WILL SEE
AND HEAR
AND KNOW
GOD
WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU

THAT WILL DO FOR NOW…MORE WILL COME
DON’T LEAVE THE YARD…THE GATE WILL OPEN SOON ENOUGH AND THEN
THEN
THEN YOU WILL BE AT THE DOOR OF THE HOUSE OF THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY
CREATOR OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH
AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
ACT ACCORDINGLY
IF YE ARE OF A MIND AND HEART AND WILL TO DO SO
IT WILL MEAN EVERYTHING TO ALL AND EVERYONE AND YOU
WHEN THIS THING IS FINALLY AND ABSOLUTELY SETTLED AND FINISHED AND OVER AND THROUGH
AND
WHEN YOU GRADUATE FROM THIS LEVEL
THIS PHASE
THIS REALM
YOU WILL SEE AND HEAR AND KNOW FOR SURE
AND ALL OF YOUR QUESTIONS WILL NOT ONLY BE ANSWERED
BUT WILL SEEM HARDLY WORTH THE ASKING
BUT’S THAT OKAY
WE ALL HAD TO GO THROUGH ALL OF THIS TO GET THERE….
THE RACE GOES NOT TO THE STRONG NOR THE SWIFT
BUT TO THOSE THAT ENDURE….ENDURE….
ENDURE
NOT JUST FOR YOUR OWN SAKE AND SAKES
BUT FOR GOD’S SAKE…ENDURE…
BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT GOD WANTS YOU TO DO…..

MORE WILL COME AS ALLOWED
I AM STILL HERE….DOING WHAT I MUST….
THE SHOE THAT FALLS IS RIGHT ABOVE YOUR OWNS HEADS
RIGHT NOW
I HIGHLY SUGGEST
THAT ALL OF YOU
WITHOUT EXCEPTION
LOOK UP…at least…spiritually…..smile

Enuff said,,,,,,
I am your friend and brother in this journey of life on the Great Path of Life
Eternal and Infinite……I promise to do my job as best I can, in GOD….
ALWAYS IN GOD
ALL THINGS IN GOD
ALWAYS IN GOD
I AM WITH YOU
BE WITH ME AS BEST YOU CAN
BUT BE WITH GOD IN YOU AND YOU IN GOD
YOUR PATH AND UNDERSTANDING MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM MINE
DIFFERENT THAN MINE
BUT THAT IS OF NO CONCERN
KNOW YOUR PATH
YOUR PATH IN GOD
AS GOD HAS MADE AND GIVEN IT TO YOU TO DO AND TO BE SO
DO THAT
BE THAT
AND FEAR NOT
AND WORRY NOT
AND HAVE FAITH IN THE ONE THAT SUSTAINS YOU IN AND THROUGH ALL THINGS
IF YE WOULD AND WILL JUST LET IT…..
AMEN
AND AMEN
AND AMEN
I LOVE YOU AND BLESS YOU
ABOVE AND BEYOND AND WITH AND WITHIN
AND EVEN WITHOUT
ALL THINGS
I AM I
I AM
I
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WALKABOUT 1

  1. Elaine says:

    Greetings my brother. Still wish I was there with you, even asked God why? Says he needs me here so, here I am. Don’t know what a scrawny 63 year old can do but I’ll do whatever He asks. When I got to the part of you wanting ‘spiritual therapy, spiritual water, etc.’ I broke down and sobbed my heart out. Every word you wrote could have come from my heart. Took me few minutes to compose myself, there was such an ache in my heart. But I pushed myself through and onto the other two pieces written by Tomeros Maasu Korton. Then my heart started aching again for the stupidity of humanity, myself included. I’ve read quite a few of the Pheonix Journals and what Korton said was nothing new to me. I even shared some of the information with others who of course thought I’d lost my marbles. Even as a child, I’ve always known something wasn’t quite right in our world. Thank you for throwing the notes out the window. I look forward to reading more. Bless you brother. Sending Love and Hugs to you, Christ Michael and the rest of the gang. 🙂

    Like

  2. sandra says:

    Thank you so much for the “notes” Kibo…I’ll be out in the yard, waiting for His words.
    Amen, Amen, Amen.

    Like

  3. Mariza says:

    Obrigada, Kibo!
    Estou muito feliz com tua volta.
    Deus te abençoe, um abraço,
    Mariza.

    Like

  4. Ken says:

    ALL Praise be in the ONE , and to ALL,,,, God bless an thank God for ALL AMEN Thank you and THANK ALL Kibo and Co. AMEN!

    Like

  5. brian says:

    and i say…..with the softness of a cricket….get off the damn couch!
    take hold of that protrusion from your forehead and ignite…set fire to that…what it is you know
    you must do…..that is your key dear child of the light….couch time is over!

    love and kindness…not blindness……is your destiny…..

    Like

  6. Denise says:

    Blessings be with you dear brother Kibo……thank you for your continued love and precious sentiments….and thanks for throwing out the window a most glorious and light filled Note! Peace be with you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

