POSTSCRIPT

I HAD SAID THAT THERE WERE…CHANGES IN MY APPROACH TO ALL THIS
NO?
AH WELL
THERE HAVE BEEN
I HAVE BEEN FORCED
AS IT WERE
TO HAVE THE WORD
‘BETRAYAL’
PUSHED UPON MY FACE
AND ALONG WITH CONTINUED EFFORTS TO SHUT ME THE FUCK UP
PERMANENTLY
AND ALL OF THAT TO NO AVAIL
MY FRIENDS ARE MY FRIENDS
I DO NOT CONSIDER SUCH THINGS AS HAS BEEN SHOWN TO ME AS BETRAYALS
PERHAPS I SHOULD
BUT THAT IS NEITHER HERE NOR THERE
THEY ARE MISUNDERSTANDINGS
AND SO ROOM IS LEFT FOR THOSE THAT ARE IN ERROR TO CORRECT THEMSELVES
I SHALL STAY OUT OF THAT
I HAVE SAID MY PIECE IN THESE MATTERS
AND LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS………
YE ONES DO AS YOU WILL….
IS THAT NOT THE WHOLE OF THE LAW
AS YOU HAVE SEEN FIR TO INTERPRET IT?
I SAY TO DO AS GOD WILLS
AND ONLY GOD!!!
THE REST IS UP TO YE ONES TO DO AS YOU SEE FIT
I HAVE SAID ENOUGH
EITHER YOU UNDERSTAND AND LOVE AND LIKE AND ARE WILLING TO BE FRIENDS WITH GOD AND SERVE GOD
CONTINUOUSLY AND CONTINUALLY AND ALWAYS SAND FOREVER
OR NOT THAT IS ON YOU
I
I AM A DOG
I AM A DOG THAT LOVES GOD MORE THAN MYSELF
AND THAT IS THAT

IN THE MEANWHILE AND MEANTIME
I HAVE SEEN PROOF OF MANY THINGS
AND NOW
HERE I AM
DOING THIS
AND THAT IS ENOUGH
SO THE REST IS LEFT UP TO YE ONES
WHO AND WHAT DO YE SEEK TO SERVE?
YOU WILL
OF GODS WILL?
THINK AND FEEL AND ACT FAST
FOR TIME IS SHORT
THAT IS ALL
MORE WILL COME WHEN IT COME
REST ASSURED OF THAT
COMING FROM ME
ANYWAY
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to POSTSCRIPT

  1. Marayah says:

    Never mind them, Dabi, we know who and what you are and you are an excellent bus driver to us all. I’m on and not getting off. God bless you and protect you ❤

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Perhaps their cry of ‘betrayal’ is but their own reflection…worry not, for you are beyond such small mindedness… YOU BE YOU and in that YOU HELP US ALL BE A BETTER US!! AS ONE!! LOVE YOU, KIBO!!!!!!! (Did you count them? LOL!)

    Like

  3. Elaine says:

    They called you a betrayer because they’re afraid of you and the TRUTH. Piss on them (was going to use a stronger word but that will suffice). You just keep driving and doing what you do best. Gods Will Be Done. So Be IT.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sandra says:

    My choice has been made, over and over and over again, GOD’S WILL BE DONE, not my own. Love you and GOD BLESS YOU, Kibo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

