GOD HUG 1

AHOYE!!!!!

MY FRIEND AND SPIRITUAL SISTER, AMY, SENT THIS TO ME RECENTLY. SHE READS IT WITH HER DAUGHTERS DAILY……IT’S A GOOD EXAMPLE OF A WAY TO BE ONE OF THOSE 144 MILLION PEOPLE THAT SINCERELY ASK FOR GODS WILL TO BE DONE AS GOD SEES FIT….IN THEM…..

NOW I KNOW THAT MANY OF YOU THAT READ HERE ARE ALREADY DOING THIS
AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR IT
AND PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE YOUR WAY OF HUGGING GOD BACK….
JUST SHARE YOUR WAY IN THE COMMENTS SECTIONS OF THE ‘GOD HUG’ POSTS
PLEASE AND THANK YOU[BIG SMILE HERE]
THIS IS JUST AN EXAMPLE THAT REMINDED ME OF MY OWN PRAYERS THAT I DID MY BEST TO LIVE FOR MANY YEARS……
AND HERE I AM NOW
DOING THIS
HEY….IT’S A PROCESS……SMILE
ALL IT TAKES IS TO WANT IT
LIKE A DROWN PERSON WANTS AIR
NEDD IT LIKE THAT
FRO REAL
FOR REALL REAL
AND YOU WILL NOT BE TURNED ASIDE
AS LONG AS YOU CAN ACT LIKE IT
BE AND DO THE THING YOU ASK FOR…..
THE DESIRE….THE SINCERE DESIRE TO DO THIS IS ENOUGH…..
YOU DON’T HAVE TO HAVE A RITUAL OR CEREMONY…OR DO SO IF THAT WORKS FOR YOU….
YOU DON’T NEED TO ALL HAVE TO DO IT AT THE SAME TIME WITH THE SAME WORDS
EACH INDIVIDUAL TO GOD IN THEIR OWN INDIVIDUAL WAY…..
DANCE OR SING
OR JUST SIT OR LAY THERE AND THINK AND FEEL
PRAY
DRAW IT
SCULPT IT
WHATEVER HAS THE RIGHT AND APPROPRIATE MEANING FOR YOU
THAT’S WHAT YOU DO
BE YOU
BE YOU IN GOD
AND LET GOD BE GOD IN YOU……
SO ANYWAY
HERE IS A WONDERFUL PRAYER THAT I WANTED TO SHARE WITH YOU FROM AMY:

I AM GOD Being me… I AM a vessel of GOD, experiencing ALL and everything that is and was and ever WILL be…Forever…!

GOD, please take control of my thoughts and actions, that they may correspond to your plans.

May my life-stream be used by YOU, GOD, to fulfill your plans.

May all of my past transgressions be forgiven as I, too, shall be filled with forgiveness and Love for ALL.

I will focus my thoughts and energy on YOU, GOD & Love & Truth and try to stay in Love all of the time,

Not fear or separation and Never aggression.

I AM full of Light & Love & Truth…

Please help me to find and sustain my Inner Balance in order to be the calm WITHIN the storm.

GOD – MAY YOUR WILL BE DONE ALWAYS, IN ALL THINGS, WITH & WITHIN & ALL AROUND ME, AT ALL TIMES… AND NOT MY OWN, FOR YOUR WILL SURPASSES MINE IN EVERY WAY!

I give myself in Love, Devotion & Gratitude to YOU and YOUR WILL.

May ALL who are able and willing AWAKEN to TRUTH and be filled with Light and Love and receive and feel GOD’S LOVE and Abundance and live in the realization of GOD experiencing life through them Forever and may they ALL give themselves and ask that GOD’S WILL BE DONE and not their own, that we may all ASCEND together as we are ONE!

THANK YOU for my Eternal Creation!

May I continue to evolve and Ascend toward Being Perfect, as YOU, GOD, are PERFECT.

I LOVE YOU & ALL that is ONE!

ALL Glory to the ONE and to the ONE ALL Glory!!

Amen!!

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

