One Day……..

One Day……..
One day I will see what I have longed to see
One day I will hear what I have longed to hear
One day I will experience what I have longed to experience
To be what I have longed to be
To do what I have longed to do…..
One day………when?…..GOD only knows…..but it comes…..
And it is closer than ever….
But not this year
This….last day…of this year….
Once again……sigh….ah well…so be it….
It is what it is, after all
And it is all GOD all the time and everywhere
So
Chuckle
Who am I to complain?
I’m here for this thing, after all
That’s what I signed up for
To be here
Throughout the whole……process…..
And I am still here
So it will have to happen at some point
And it will have to happen while I am here
Like I said
That’s what I signed up for……
And what did you sign up for?
Smile
This is the time of year where I usually drive myself even more insane that I usually am
[if you haven’t noticed…..]
I
I walk an ascending, curving spiral path
I look behind me
At where I’ve been
And see it all as a straight path….a straight line…
For I can see it all
Yet I know it was curved when I walked it
In the then present past…..
Just as in this present moment
Where the path before me
Is still curved
And I cannot see around and beyond the bend
I have only my experience to guide me
And so
Somehow
I have to keep up with myself
To know myself
Fully and more fully
You cannot know GOD unless you know yourself
And you cannot know yourself unless you know GOD
It is one and the same
Somewhat and then again…….and still…..
There it is
And I am being experienced by GOD
As I experience GOD
And so
I have to keep up with myself
And my self
And me
And i
And I………
And so I am always going over things
Thoughts
Feelings
Actions
Motivations
Outcomes
Results
Possibilities
Impossibilities
Reasons and reasonings
Decisions
Choice
Manipulations
Guidance
Who and what
And where and when and how and why……..
Why this and not that?
Why these and not those?
Why him and not him
Why her and not her
Why him and not her
And why her and not him
Why them instead of…them
Why this place instead of that place
This circumstance as opposed to another
Why this relationship and that relationship
That turned out the way it did and why was that
And how
How did all and any of it get me to here where I am now?
AND WHAT ABOUT ALL THE CIRCUMSTANCES THAT HAD TO HAPPEN JUST TO GET THIS PARTICULAR IDEA/NOTION/VISION/MANIFESTATION
THAT IS….ME…THIS THING THAT I AM…ON ANY AND EVERY LEVEL
THE CIRCUMSTANCES, THE RELATIONSHIPS, THE PLACEMENTS AND OPPORTUNITIES….
RELIGION AND EMPLOYMENT AND POLITICS AND PERVERSIONS AND ETHICS AND MORALS AND…..
GEEZ……LOOK AT HOW MUCH CAN GO INTO JUST MAKING ONE PERSON TO BE ABLE TO BE HERE NOW
AND ALL THAT STARTED …HOW LONG AGO?
AND AS IT WAS FOR THEM AND FOR OTHERS AND ALL OF US
BY OURSELVES AND TOGETHER
AND FOR YOU
SO IT IS EVERYWHERE IN CREATION……IN EVERY SUPERUNIVERSE AND UNIVERSE ND SYSTEM AND PLANET AND PEOPLE…..IT IS THE SAME
THE DETAILS ARE THERE…..
AND ALL OF THAT CREATED BY THE ONE THAT CREATED THE TOTALITY AND WHOLE AND ALL OF IT
AS ALL AND EVERY AND EACH SEPARATE PART OF EACH AND EVERY SEPARATE PART
THAT IS ONLY SEPARATE IN PERCEPTION
AND ALL THAT AS WORKING AND OPERATING PARTS THAT MAKE UP A WHOLE AND TOTAL…..CREATION
A BODY OF SELF FOR THE SAKE OF EXPERIENCE AND DEMONSTRATION AND….TEACHING AND EVOLVING
ALL THOSE THAT WERE CREATED FOR THE SAKE OF THE ONE EXPERIENCE OF THE ONE……
AND SO
IN ITS LOVE OF ITS SELF
AND WHAT IT HAS MANIFESTED IN ITSELF
MEANING CREATURES…THINGS LIKE US
THAT HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY
TO LEARN WHAT IT IS TO BE PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
AND TO ACTUALLY BE THAT…….
[wonderful thing to do for the staff…btw…..gotta love it…and YOU for it…..so thanks for all that….really]
So
Here we all are
Experiencing and being experienced
[cue Jimi…….you should know the song……smile]
IF
If you are paying attention
Then you are paying it to GOD and yourself at the same time
Your spiritual bank account is filled with the currency of your attention
What you have paid attention to that is positive in Divine and Celestial value
And that which is negative
And your balance……
Well
Check your account
Find your balance
And then decide what to do to get it to where you want it to be……
That’s all on you, after all
As GOD sees fir to experience it in you
But YOU are the one having that experience
And all that comes with it
And so you are fully experiencing all of these choices and decisions that lead you to where you are in this here and now
And to where you are going
Pay attention
It is the things that you are paying attention
The currency of your consciousness in GOD
Where you are paying that to…
To do…what?
To think what
To eel what
To be what
To do……what?
This is what you are experiencing as a being in creation
And even though GOD
As ALPHA AND OMEGA
KNOWING THE WHOLE AND TOTAL END OF ENDS
FROM EVEN BEFORE THE BEGINNING OF BEGINNINGS
YOU
YES YOU
GET TO EXPERIENCE ALL AND EVERY AND EACH
COMPLETE AND TOTAL ASPECT OF YOUR PART N IT
THAT PART WHICH IS YOU IN GOD AND GOD IN YOU
SERVE LESSER BEINGS…IF THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT
BUT CONSIDER THAT THEY ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT AS YOU ARE
THEY ARE CREATIONS, AS WELL……
AND THERE ARE THOSE THAT ARE HERE TO HELP
AND HERE TO HINDER
CHOOSE YOUR ATTENTION PAYING WISELY…….
YOU HAVE A CHRIST MICHAEL SON NAMED ATON
CREATOR OF THIS UNIVERSE
THAT HAS SHOWN YOU THE WAY
AND HAS GIVEN THE MOST PERFECT OF EXAMPLES
IF YOU ARE NOT PAYING ATTENTION TO HIM AND HIS EXAMPLE…..
WELL….WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES
THERE ARE NO COINCIDENCES
NO ACCIDENTS
TO MISTAKES
ALL IS AS IT HAS TO BE
IN THE MIND OF THE ONE OF ONES
SOURCE OF SOURCES
THE ONE LIFE
THE ONLY LIFE THAT TRULY IS AND EXISTS…..
ALL ELSE HAS A BEGINNING
AND SO
HAS AN END
BUT BETWEEN YOUR BEGINNING AND END
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO AND BE?
CONSIDER WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN
AND SEE WHERE THAT IS TAKING YOU
AND MAKE SURE
THAT IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO
AND BE HONEST
AND MAKE NO MISTAKE IN THE MATTER
KNOW WHERE IT IS THAT YOU ARE TRULY TRAVELLING TO
AND NOT JUST WHERE YOU THINK OR BELIEVE IT WILL GET YOU
THIS SI WHY YOU MUST EXPLORE ALL AND EVERYTHING
ABOUT YOURSELF AND IN AND WITH YOURSELF
AND IN GOD…..
AND MAKE THAT CONNECTION THAT OPENS UP FOR YOU THE REAL VIEW AND VISION OF THE TRUTH OF YOUR REALITY AND BEING
AND REALITY IN BEING
AND YOU BEING IN REALITY
LIE TO YOURSELF IF YOU HAVE TO
BUT KNOW THAT THAT IS ALL PART OF THIS, AS WELL
AND THE PLACE OF ARRIVAL THAT YOU WILL EXPERIENCE
MAY BE QUITE DIFFERENT FROM THE ONE YOU ENVIRONED AND HOPED FOR
AND YET AND STILL
IT’S OKAY
WE ALL DID OUR BEST…DID WE NOT?
AS LONG AS THAT IS SO
AND YOU WANT TO KEEP DOING YOUR BEST….LIVE
WANT TO LIVE
WANT TO CONTINUE
DO NOT SEEK UNCREATION
BUT LIVE TO FIND THE ONE TRUTH OF THE ONE LIFE
THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
INCLUDING YOU
AND OFFERS ITS OWN PERFECTION
AS A STATE OF ACTUAL DOING AND BEING TO YOU
FOR YOU AS LONG AS YOU ARE WILLING TO MAKE THE JOURNEY TO REACH IT
AND ALL OF YOUR EXPERIENCES COUNT
NO MATTER WHAT
THE GOOD THE BAD THE BEAUTIFUL AND THE UGLY
OF IT ALL AND ALL OF IT
IT ALL HAS MEANING AND PURPOSE
WE LEARN AS WE GO ALONG
WE TURN AROUND TO SEE WHAT BROUGHT US TO THIS PLACE WE OCCUPY NOW
AND TURN AROUND TO FACE THAT UNCERTAIN RESULT THAT EXISTS JUST BEYOND THE NEXT SPIRAL CURVE
AS YOU HAVE PAID ATTENTION TO WHAT YOU HAVE PAID ATTENTION TO
THE RESULT WILL SHOW FOR ITSELF
AND YOU WILL SEE WHO AND WHAT TO TRUST AND WHO IS UNTRUSTWORTHY…..
DO AS YOU MUST…
BUT CONTINUE
LEARN
GROW
EVOLVE
FROM DARKNESS INTO LIGHT
IF YOU MUST
OR FROM LIGHT TO GREATER AND MORE LIGHT
IF YOU CAN
LIFE THE LIFE OF GOD IN YOU
AND YOUR LIFE IN GOD
AS ONE
KEEP UP
KEEP UP WITH YOURSELF
KEEP UP WITH GOD
KEEP GOING UNTIL YOU GET TO THAT PROMISED PERFECTION
THAT IS MEANT FOR ALL THAT ARE WILLING TO ENDURE THE JOURNEY
KEEP GOING
KEEP GOING
KEEP GOING
UNTIL THAT DAY
THAT ONE DAY
WHEN YOU WILL SEE AND HEAR AND KNOW AND EXPERIENCE
THAT FOR WHICH
THERE ARE NO WORDS FOR……..
I AM
ONE WHO LOVES YOU
I, EVEN I AM
ONE THAT LOVES YOU
NO MATTER WHO OR WHAT YOU ARE
LET US ALL OVE AS GOD LOVES
BE AS GOD IS
DO AS GOD DOES
LIVE
KEEP GOING
NO MATTER WHAT
GET THERE
BE THERE
IT IS HERE
HERE AND NOW
AND I
EVEN I
HAVE RUN OUT OF WORDS THAT MATTER……

KIBO

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to One Day……..

  1. Elaine says:

    “One Day……..
    One day I will see what I have longed to see
    One day I will hear what I have longed to hear
    One day I will experience what I have longed to experience
    To be what I have longed to be
    To do what I have longed to do…..
    One day………when?…..GOD only knows…..but it comes…..
    And it is closer than ever….” — these words I have spoke often myself; these words I keep in my heart and bring them out whenever I get impatient; these words are the words of many. THANK YOU BROTHER KIBO. Let us all make 2015 the BEST EVER!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. kimsubin123 says:

    나한테 마인드컨트롤을 하고 있는 어둠의 자들이 어디에 사는지 아니?

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      there are plenty of dark ones here…….sigh…..self knowledge is self protection, asking your spirit guardians and GOD to help you out and keep you safe is a must.

      Like

        • kibodabi says:

          LOL…..and ‘Happy New Year and GOD Bless You’ to you, too……
          you’ll get there, baby…..one way or another…one day or another…but you will get there….so it’s all good in GOD because it’s all GOD all the time and everywhere……so……..smile……love and light surround and protect and embrace and comfort and strengthen you this year and forevermore…..kibo

          Like

  3. sandra says:

    Happy New Year Kibo. Good health, lots of happiness and Light to ALL your loved ones. Thank you for the messages and the smiles. God bless you.

    Like

  4. Ken says:

    Kibo……………………….. the WORD…………………… GOD ………………………………………………… Happy GOD (new) YEAR

    Like

  5. Kibo i am simply Love projected out from Gods heart, Just trying to find a warm place. I have asked for help….Kibo brother all i want is to build, but to many people are going un noticed. If i had all the money in the world i would grant you and everyone a million dollars to help restore all of us… even the dark…No one left out…we stopped helping people… 6 yrs, i have been alone trying to share this with my own family, they think im nuts,, but you ? you all have your significant others to talk to? If i had someone to hold and understand I would have no need to explain,,, so i go on love share this love far and wide… to those who can hear me… all i want is to rebuild where no one is lacking but can feel they are contributing that is all. everyone wants to contribute and feel worthy….my pain is the worlds pain because we all didnt get it…I shine my light….but i bless those who question my motive in shining my light..I am god experiencing him, and how alone he feels because people are to self centered to notice that he has been among us all this time… he is in all of us…I am the soul of this planet,,, i am god/in a body experiencing this with a personality, i am a mother with a name I know who i am. I am all things, experincing the Creator in all things….I want to appreciate all who come my way, and reflect the love back… I want peace for the world. But everyone is counting the I’s i know not what im doing i am trying. God is me and i am HIM. If you have seen me you have seen the FAther… I love you all, every last one of you.. I want this to work it all out,,,enough of wars, enough of bloodshed, enough people suffering.
    I love you all….good bad ugly, what matters is what you and everyone has become, and my goal was that i didnt find it outside of me so my desire was to become like Christ, and now i am….
    Thank you brother. Bless you… always, Monika

    Like

Leave a Reply

