OPTIONAL INFORMATION FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT CAN HANDLE IT…

THIS ISN’T FOR EVERYBODY….THIS WILL TAKE SOME THOUGHT…IN ORDER TO HANDLE IT.
IF YOU HAVE NEVER READ THIS WEBSITE…WELL….THEN….
IF YOU GO TO THE LINK THAT WILL SOON BE PROVIDED…
DO SO WITH AN OPEN MIND…THIS PLACE IS DEEP…..
IT WILL CHALLENGE YOU TO BELIEVE AND KNOW AND UNDERSTAND
HOW ONE THING AFFECTS AND EFFECTS ANOTHER THING AND ALL THINGS
AS ALL THINGS EFFECT AND AFFECT EVERYTHING….
CONSTANTLY
ALL THE TIME
AND EVERYWHERE
IN ORDER TO MAKE THE NECESSARY CONNECTIONS
TO WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE
WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND HERE…….
SO IF YE ARE BRAVE…AND INTELLIGENT….
AND HAVE A HIGHER AND BETTER UNDERSTANDING
OF THE RALM IN WHICH HOLY WILL OPERATES
AS WELL AS THE LITTLE WILLS OF THOSE THAT WE ARE STRUGGLING TO FEE OURSELVES FORM……
I HIGHTLY SUGGEST THAT YOU READ AT THIS SITE:

http://www.goroadachi.com/etemenanki/

AND PARTICULARILY HERE:

http://www.goroadachi.com/etemenanki/rosetta_code.html

AND PERHAPS THIS WILL GIVE TO YE ONES A BETTER AND LARGER VISION AND PICTURE OF THE SCOPE OF OPERATIONS OF THIS THING THAT IS SO CASUALLY REFERRED TO AS THE WAR OF SPIRIT AND THE WAR OF BETWEEN GOOD AND EVIL
AS WELL AS THE WAR WITHIN OURSELVES
BETWEEN GOD AND ALL THAT SEEKS TO REJECT AND OVERTHROW AND USURP
THAT WHICH IS GOD
BUT THAT IS FOR YE ONES TO DECIDE
I AM JUST A MESSENGER
AND THIS IS THE MESSAGE
IF YE HAVE FAITH IN TRUST IN THE ONE THAT I SAY THAT I SERVE
AND BELIEVE IN THAT
THEN PLEASE TO ACT ACCORDINGLY……
AS ALWAYS
IT IS UP TO YOU
IT IS ALWAYS UP TO YOU
AND
AS GOD WILLS
IT IS ALL UP TO YOU
AS YOU ACT IN GOD…..
IF YOU ARE OF A MIND AND HEART AND BODY AND SPIRIT TO DO SO
ACTING GOD…I MEAN
WHO DOES THAT NOWADAYS…ANYWAY?
I DO……
YOU DO AS YOU PLEASE…..MUAHAHAHAHA…..
THAT IS ALL
SEE?
A SHORT POST!
DON’T EVER SAY I NEVER DID YOU ANY FAVORS
SMILE
LOVE YOU ALL
BLESS YOU ALL
IN GOD
AS GOD SEES FIT TO DO SO
ACCORDING TO WHO AND WHAT YOU STRIVE TO BE
IN GOD…KNOWINGLY
THIS IS JUST INFO AND DATA THAT I PERSONALLY STUDY INR TO LEARN
ALL THAT IS ASKED OF YOU
IS THAT YOU SEEK TO LEARN IN GOD….
AND LET GOD SHOW YOU THE WAY…….AS GOD SEES FIT…
AND DO AND BE THAT
AS GOD SEES FIT….
THAT IS ALL
I AM
EVEN I
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM IN GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
KIBO

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OPTIONAL INFORMATION FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT CAN HANDLE IT…

  1. Candace says:

    Monika you don’g need to understand it all…. Just stay centered is the seas of storms around you. Work on your own life and it’s issues at this time and just otherwise read what you want to read…

    Like

  2. Kibo i really need help in understanding some of this stuff, and this is what is very distressing to me. I am Love, love will defend itself or another, but in a state of constant conflict for 6 years will dissenble ones nature, i see it in my body my hands, im breaking down because of this you say,
    My mind is not catchng it all, i read somehwere, if you fight you assure the space for 3d to continue? Is that possible? If God will take care of our enemies who are we fighting? The humans that have become resistant to God. This is a war of gods/humans gods. 6 Yrs, of this i cant see from heads or tails and the only thing i have left in the end is my split personality in creation. I flip flop now, my question what is happeneing to me? I dont think im able to make such choices, I have supported Christ Michael Aton., sometimes i m not even sure of myself my friend…I feel save staying in the love vibrations, but anytime i step out of my true nature, i crack…I feel i will explode.
    I need some time to myself, I have waited for just one person to help me there was NONE…NONE… yes through the internet that is fine,, that only lasts so long. BUt i will tell you this, anyone who comes to my house and i look upon his eyes i will trust, for 6 yrs of this all on the internet,,, my heart cant take no more, My processor is on over drive…Where were you all when i needed someone? I am not cabable to contemplate truth at 100% capacity? You know Enki had a brother and Enlil that had some mental issues, maybe im from that line? I dont know.. but i am not a threat, just like a journalist trying to understand the story. I am running on instncts, its tearing me down. Not doing so good. One min im find next mine im strong??? I think i better listen to my own red flag that im about to topple over myself……The Internet is the tool to suck up everyones energy… That IS the BEAST…. I have become so consumed into this story, I dnot know God help me… I have precious grandchildren,,, they are missing there grandmother.
    Everytime i think of my grandkids i htink of all the hate in this world and that is what motivates me to fight for cause,,, but then i will forget? Whose marbles am i loosing mine or whose? Most of you have been at this for a long time me 6 yrs.. Not enough time by far, that is why i said you guys i am not in your league. AH keeps me loyal to you out of fear my soul we be condemmed, when i am on facebook i feel love, and light. Im more fluent with hearing the living word. When i go to GLP i flip flop to mad and loveing,, i dont know im trying to pay attention to energy…..Heavenletters always brings me back to balance… See i am compelled to write this down. I dont know about you but i have to process information before i can receive more that is how i am wired. Im gonna have to take a few days off and think this over, I am always talking with my presence within… But I just dont know what to think picturing some big giant monster standing over me with a billy club saying be this way or else i will uncreate you? Controlling authoritarian
    dicator ship of instilling obiedience is not the way to go… God Kibo pray for me… mean time im shiutting this computer off…You know what I love me? I think i am a VERY KIND PERSON< i am a human angel…MY tears are for all the people who cry for God,,, tryanny? tyranny is because we fight with people that have predatory nature in there blood, cannabalism to… Well i need to take a break, tired of reading i keep starring off in space going to come back when i hear from Mother Nebadonia or CM or when someone Knocks on my door THEN i will listen… I am not afraid of the power, what im afraid of is being sterred wrong, if i am to use the power of God in his might through his,,, I want to be called upon myself, not through another. I want to hear Monika just like he did in 2008 Im so sorry,,, But im seriously lost in translation.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      your time will come…for now..all you have to do is work on your own relationship with GOD….do not worry about things that you cannot change outside of your intent, aligned with GODS Intent….your will as one with GODS WILL to see GODS WILL fulfilled in this world AND in you…..just concentrate on that and let that be what it is……your part is your part…no sense trying to do more than you can……as you increase in GOD and GOD in you, so shall you be able to do more in the future…for now….do what you said you were going to do…..just work on yourself and your relationship with GOD.

      Like

  3. I can see we have to choose between Gods reality and our reality you know it?
    The humans reality is all they know… If they choose this reality its like they choose
    the zionist realty, Thats what occured to me today. All my senses are uptight because
    the way i see the world, The war is between ones who are paying attention and ones who
    are not….more war more war, they are trying to kill off all of our men, what will be left is nothing
    but elderly children and women…OMG…Well my hope is in God.m

    Like

    • skilast says:

      If your whole thinking consists of sorrows, sorrows are what you will reap.
      Back off. Everyone has a free will. Even the source.
      If you really trust in what you call God, then let it be.
      Holding on to grief and sorrows only supports those who energetically live from these things and puts just even more pressure on those who try to get rid of these vampires respectively their behavior.

      If you seek for love in despair, you’ll only attract beings that live from your desire to be loved, not the ones you honestly love you. You got to love yourself in first place. Then you’ll automatically attract people who love themself too an thus also you – because in the end, we are all the same on a basic level.

      I know it sounds harsh, but that’s just the way things go.

      Like

Leave a Reply

