DEDICATED PRAYER

DEAR PAPA:
THANK YOU
I LOVE YOU
I KNOW YOU
AND BECAUSE I KNOW YOU
FOR WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
I LOVE YOU
AND THANK YOU…
THANK YOU FOR ALL OF IT…
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD, THE BAD, THE BEAUTIFUL AND THE UGLY
THAT YOU FOR MY FRIENDS AS WELL AS MY FOES
MY LOVED ONES AS WELL AS MY ENEMIES
THANK YOU THOSE THAT ARE WITH ME
AS WELL AS THOSE THAT ARE AGAINST ME
THANK YOU FOR THOSE THAT LOVE ME
THANK YOU FOR THOSE THAT HATE ME
THANK YOU FOR THOSE THAT ACCEPT ME
THANK YOU FOR THOSE THAT DO NOT ACCEPT ME
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
FOR LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
THANK YOU FOR EXPERIENCE
THANK YOU FOR LEARNING
THANK YOU FOR LESSONS LEARNED
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU ARE
THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU
THANK YOU
I THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVE AND ANSWER IT WITH MY OWN LOVE FOR YOU
THANK YOU FOR YOUR THOUGHT
THAT ONE THOUGHT THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING IN EXISTENCE THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND AS I LEARN MORE ABOUT YOU
EVERY DAY
EVERY MOMENT
I LOVE YOU MORE
IN EACH INSTANCE OF EXPERIENCE OF BEING IN YOU AND YOU BEING IN ME
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR YOUR LESSONS AND YOUR BLESSINGS AND YOUR WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTION
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN YOU
AM EXPERIENCING IN YOU
AND WILL EXPERIENCE IN YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERY BIT OF IT
THANK YOU
I
EVEN I
AM SLOWLY BECOMING AS YOU ARE
I AM LEARNING AND GROWING IN YOU
I
EVEN I
AM BECOMING PERFECT AS YOU ARE PERFECT
AND I THANK YOU
FOR HELPING ME TO DO THIS
TO GET THIS FAR
NOW
EVEN NOW
LET US GO FURTHER INTO THIS THING
THIS EXPERIENCE
THIS LIFE
THIS ONE, GLORIOUS LIFE
THAT IS YOU
THAT I AM LIVING
THAT I AM EXPERIENCING
THAT I AM BECOMING…YOU……IN…..
LET THAT HAPPEN
WITH ALL THAT I AM AND HAVE BEEN AND EVER WILL BE
THAT YOU HAVE DESIGNED FOR ME TO HAVE BEEN ABD BE AND BECOME
NOW AND FOREVERMORE
IN YOU
IN ME
IN US AS ONE
I AM LIVING YOUR LIFE
AND YOU ARE LIVING MINE…AS WELL
AND I THANK YOU
I WOULD NOT AND COULD NOT EXIST WITHOUT YOU TO THINK OF ME
TO THINK OF YOURSELF AS ME
AND TO THINK OF ME AS BEING YOU
AND I AGREE
I WHOLEHEARTEDLY AGREE WITH YOU
THAT THIS
ALL AND EVERYTHING
IS THE WAY THAT IT SHOULD BE
BECAUSE IT IS THE WAY THAT YOU WANT IT TO BE
IN YOUR WILL
AND I LOVE YOU
AND I LOVE YOUR WILL
AND WANT ONLY FOR YOUR WILL TO BE FULFILLED IN ME
AND BE FULFILLED IN ALL THINGS
AS ONE
AND AT ONCE
THAT ETERNAL MOMENT
THAT INSTANCE OF BEING AND BECOMING
THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT SEEMS SO LONG WHEN I AM HERE
DOING AND BEING THIS….
YET SEEMS LIKE JUST AN INSTANCE…
A SINGLE MOMENT OF PERCEPTION
AT THAT POINT IN PERCEPTION
WHEN AND WHERE I AM BECOME PERFECT AS YOU ARE PERFECT
AS YOU REQUIRED US ALL TO BE
IF WE WOULD JUST CHOOSE IT
IN THIS PERCEPTION OF BEING IN THAT HERE AND NOW
I WILL KNOW THAT THIS PERCEPTION OF THE HERE AND NOW THAT I AM EXPERIENCING….
WAS LESS THAN AN IOTA OF AN INSTANT OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
FOR ALL IS HERE AND NOW AND NOW AND HERE…..
THAT IS ALL THERE IS
THAT IS ALL THAT HAS EVER BENN
AND THAT IS ALL THAT EVER WILL AND SHALL BE
AND THERE
IN THAT INCOMPREHENSIBLE PLACE AND SPACE AND TIME
WHERE THERE IS NO TIME NOR SPACE
I AM YOU
YOU ARE I
WE ARE EACH OTHER
AND YET AND STILL
I AM I
IN PERFECTION
WHICH IS YOU
BEING I BEING YOU BEING I IN PERFECTION
AND IT IS ALL GOOD
IT’S ALL GOOD IN YOU ALL THE TIME
BECAUSE IT’S ALL YOU
ALL THE TIME
AND SO
EVEN IN THIS HERE AND NOW
THAT I AM EXPERIENCING
DURING THIS ENDURING
OF ALL OF THE STRUGGLES
OF ALL AND EVERYONE AND EACH OF US
THROUGH THIS BEING IN EXPERIENCE
THIS DEMONSTRATION
OF GOOD AND BAD AND BEAUTIFUL AND UGLY
THIS LESSON TO BE LEARNED
OF WHAT IT IS TO BE PERFECT
AND WHAT IT IS TO BE IMPERFECT
AND TO RECOGNIZE AND KNOW THE DIFFERENCE
AND KNOW THAT THE DIFFERENCE
IS THE ONE AND ONLY OBSTACLE
THAT KEEPS US FROM BEING PERFECTED IN YOU
FROM BEING YOU AS OURSELVES
AND OURSELVES AS YOU
THAT IS OUR CHOICE IN THIS LIFE OF BEING AND EXISTANECE
WHETEHR WE WANT THAT OR NOT
TO LIVE IN YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
AS BEINGS PERFECTED IN YOUR OWN PERFECTION
OR NOT
TO LOVE YOU AS YOU LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US AND ALL OF US AS ONE….
WITH ALL OF OURSELVES
OF OUR OWN FREE WILL AND ACCORD
AS YOU HAVE GIVEN IT YO US TO DO AND TO BE SO…..
THAT IS OUR CHOICE THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN US
………
IN THE END THERE IS NO MIDDLE GROUND
IN THE END
THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE
AND THAT ONE IS YOU
CREATOR OF CREATORS
SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES
CENTER OF ALL CENTERS
CAUSE OF ALL CAUSES
AND ALL EFECTS
AND THAT WHICH IS BEYOND ALL AND EVERYTHING
FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING IS BUT THAT WHICH YOU HAVE CREATED
BY YOU
FOR YOU
IN YOU
THROUGH YOU
BECAUSE OF YOU
YOU ARE THE ONE LIFE
THAT CONTAINS AND INCLUDES ALL LIFE AND ALL LIVES
WTIHIN YOUR SELF
AND INVITE ALL TO RAISE THEMSELVES TO JOIN YOU IN
CREATORSHIP AS CREATORS IN THEIR OWN RIGHT AND RIGHTS….IN GOD
ALL AND ALWAYS IN GOD
FOR THERE IS NOTHING ELSE THAT TRULY EXISTS
EXCEPT THAT GOD HAS CREATED IT WITHIN ITSELF
TO PERPETUATE ITS OWN CREATION AND CREATIONS
EVEN ONTO FOREVER AFTER FOREVER
LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE….
FOREVER AND FOREVER
TO BE PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
CREATE AS GOD CREATES
TO BE AS GOD IS
AS GOD WILLS
IN GODS WILL
FOR AND THROUGH GODS WILL
AND ALL THOSE OPPOSED
TO THEIR OWN PERPETUATION AS SINGULAR AND INDIVIDUAL BEINGS
BECOMING AND BEING MADE PERFECT IN GOD
THAT THINK AND FEEL THAT THEY CAN DO IT THEMSELVES WITHOUT GOD
HOW FUCKING SILLY!!!!!!
WELL
EVERYTHING IS ITS OWN REWARD….AFTER ALL
IS IT NOT?
SO YEAH
I AM YOURS
MY GOD OF ALL GODS
AND YOU ARE MINE
OH CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS
AND I LOVE YOU WITH ALL THAT I AM
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
OH SOURCE OF SOURCES
DO WITH ME AS YOU WILL……
I SERVE YOUR WILL AND YOUR WILL ALONE
AND DEPEND AND COUNT ON IT AND HOPE IN IT
AND WANT IT MORE THAN ANYTHING
YOUR LOVE AND MY LOVE AS ONE
YOUR LIGHT AND MY LIGHT AS ONE
YOUR MIND AND MY MIND AS ONE
YOUR WILL AND MY WILL AS ONE
ACCORDING TO YOUR LOVE AND LIGHT AND MIND AND WILL AND SPIRIT AND BEING….
ALWAYS
FOREVER
LET ME DO AND BE THAT
HELP ME DO AND BE THAT
THAT’S ALL I WANT
THAT’S ALL I NEED…..
SO THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
THANK YOU FOR YOU
AND THANK YOU FOR THINKING OF ME THAT I MAY BE….AT ALL…
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
ALL I AM IS YOURS ALWAYS AND FOREVER
JUST AS YOU ARE MINE
ALWAYS AND FOEVER

LIVING THE LIFE OF GOD….
AIN’T IT GREAT?
DAMN STRAIGHT!
MUAHAHAHAHA!

THAT’S ALL FOR THIS ONE LITTLE PRAYER THAT IS MY HEART AND SOULD EVERYDAY AND EVERY MOMENT OF BEING IN MY EXSISTENCE IN GOD
THANKS FOR READING
END NOTE:
LUCIFER HAD ONE THING RIGHT…DO AS YOU WILL
WILL YOUR OWN WILL…..IN GOD…….LIKE IT OR NOT….
OR
WILL GODS WILL AS YOUR OWN WILL…..IN GOD…
LOVING ALL AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT AND THEN SOME……….
IT’S ALL UP TO YOU
FIGURE OUT WHO AND WHAT YOU WANT TO BE AND WHO AND WHAT YOU WANT TO SERVE
AND THAT ALONE WILL DECIE WHAT YOU DO…..AND THAT WILL MAKE YOU…OR BREAK YOU….
EVERYTHING IS ITS OWN REWARD…..AFTER ALL…….SMILE
THAT’S ALL FOR NOW

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DEDICATED PRAYER

  1. Elaine says:

    BEAUTIFUL. Not much left to say is there. GODS WILL BE DONE

    Like

Leave a Reply

