VISIONQUEST1&2

11292014

VISION ONE

AND I SET OUT FROM THE GREAT NATION OF BEING….

ON A SMALL BOAT

AND I SAILED

AND THE WIND CARRIED ME FORWARD

AND ALL WAS WELL

AND I HAD TO DO NOTHING

NOT A THING

FOR THE WIND CARRIED ME

TO WHERE GOD WANTED ME TO BE……

 

AND THEN THE WIND DIED….

AND I ROWED….

AND I ROWED AND ROWED AND ROWED….

AND I ROWED IN THE DIRECTION THAT I HEARD FORM THE WHISPER THAT WAS LEFT OVER

FROM THE WHISPER IN THE WIND….

THAT I HAD FINALLY HEARD WITHIN ME

AND THEN…

EVEN THEN AFTERWARDS…

FROM WITHIN AND ALL AROUND ME…

AND I ROWED FORWARD

TO THE DESTINATION THAT HAD BEEN CHOSEN FOR ME BEFORE TIME AND SPACE HAD EVEN BEGUN……

TO WHERE GOD WANTED ME TO BE….

AND THEN THE STORM CAME

AND THE WATERS RAGED

AND THE WIND AND THE LIGHTNING AND THE THUNDER AND THE WAVES CAME

SUCH WAVES!

SUCH TURMOIL!

AND MY BOAT WAS LOST!

AND I SWAM

WITH ALL MY HEART AND SOUL

MY MIND AND STRENGTH

IN THE DIRECTION THAT

MY HEART AND SOUL AND MIND AND STRENGTH

BADE ME TO GO…

TO WHERE GOD WANTED ME TO BE…..

AND I SWAM

NOT KNOWING WHERE I WAS GOING

AND THE CURRENT WENT WITH ME

AND AGAINST ME

ACCORDING TO THE DIRECTION OF MY STROKES

AND I HAD TO LEARN THE CURRENTS

I HAD TO SWIM WITH THE CURRENTS OF THE GREAT OCEAN

AND I LEARNED

AND I SWAM….

TOWARDS WHERE GOD WOULD HAVE ME BE…..

 

AND I ENCOUNTERED MANY

MANY THAT WERE LIKE ME

AND NOT LIKE ME

ALL SWIMMING AGAINST ME

GOING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION

SCREAMING IN FEAR

OF WHAT WAS BEHIND THEM…

AND I WONDERED

AND I QUESTIONED

AND I PANICKED

AND I SCREAMED

“OH GOD!!! JUST WHERE IN THE FUCK DO YOU HAVE ME GOING!?”

AND GOD LAUGHED

WAIT AND SEE!

WAS THE REPLAY I RECEIVED…..

AND I HAD TO DECIDE

TO CONTINUE OR TURN BACK AND RETURN TO A PLACE I KNEW NOT WHERE

THAT SEEMED TO BE WHERE THEY WERE GOING

BUT I

I KNEW NOT WHERE THAT PLACE WAS

IT WAS NOT A PLACE THAT I HAD EXPERIENCED BEHIND ME

AND SO I KNEW NOTHING OF IT

ALL I KNEW WAS FORWARD…..

AND I PONDERED

AND I PONDERED

AND I CAUSED MY OWN SOUL TO TRANSPOND THROUGH MY PONDERING

WHAT I SHOULD DO

AND MY SOUL REACHED OUT

AND SCREAMED OUT TO GOD

AND THEN

I KNEW

I KNOW

I WOULD KNOW

THAT GOD WAS MY ONLY RECOURSE…

AND I SWAM ON

I SWAM

AND SWAM

AND SWAM

AND SWAM

AND

EVENTUALLY

AS ALL FINITE CREATURES TEND TO DO

NO MATTER WHAT

I RAN OUT OF STRENGTH….

AND I FLOUNDERED AND I FLAILED

AND I SANK

AND I STURUGGLED TO COME TO THE SURFACE

AND I BROKE FREE TO IT!

AND I

EVEN I

COULD DO NO MORE

AND I….FLOATED THERE

I FLOATED IN UNDERSTANDING OF THE END OF MY OWN STRENGTH

AND BEGGED GOD FOR MORE…

TO CONTINUE

TO GO ON

TO REMAIN

TO ACHIEVE THAT END

THAT GOD HAD PREPARED FOR ME

AND I RELAXED

I RELAXED AND FLOATED ENDLESSLY ON A SEEMINGLY ENDLESS SEA

AN OCEAN OF TIME AND SPACE

CAUSALITY AND EFFECT

EXISTENCE AND BEING

SPIRIT AND MIND AND CONSCIOUSNESS

LOVE AND LIGHT

FEAR AND DARKNESS

UNITY AND DUALITY

AND I WAS…

AND FELT THAT I WAS NOT

AND STILL AND YET…I WAS

AND I CONTINUED

UNTIL I FELT THAT I COULD CONTINUE NO MORE

NO LONGER!

I DECLARED AND SCREAMED TO THE FATHER GOD THAT WAS MY VERY CAUSE AND PURPOSE OF BEING!

NO LONGER WILL I STRUGGLE AGAINST WHATEVER IT IS THAT YOU GIVE ME TO EXPERIENCE AND ENDURE!

I WILL SIMPLY REFUSE TO DO WHAT I CANNOT DO ALONE

AND REFUSE TO BE WHAT I CANNOT BE ALONE

AND REFUSE TO BECOME WHAT I CANNOT BE ALONE

I WILL GIVE MYSELF ENTIRELY AND COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY TO YOU

OH CREATOR

OH CREATOR GOD

OH FATHER OF ALL AND EVERYTHING

INCLUDING WHO AND WHAT I AM…..

THAT I MAY BE AS YOU WOULD HAVE ME BE WITH YOU

FOR I AM NOTHING WITHOUT YOU

AND I CLOSED BOTH MY EYES AND FLOATED

AND I OPENED ALL MY EYES AND FLOATED WHILE LOOKING AT THE

OH SO BEAUTIFUL SKIES THAT APPEARED BEFORE ME

SURROUNDING ME IN THEIR LOVING EMBRACE

AND I WAS COMFORTED

FOR JUST A MOMENT….

AND THEN I SUCCUMBED

AND WAS MORE THAT WILLING TO DIE

THEN AND THERE

“THANK YOU, OH FATHER GOD FOR THIS LAST VISION OF THY GREATNESS AND MAJESTY

THESE STARRY SKIES

FULL OF THY SPLENDOR AND GLORY AND LOVE AND LIGHT

I AM GLAD THAT I COULD SEE THEM

THIS ONE, LAST TIME…..”

AND I BEGAN TO SINK

AND I SANK……………………………….

FOR ABOUT THREE INCHES AND THEN MY HEAD HIT….SAND…..

AND I WONDERED…WHY?

AND THEN I KNEW

THAT I HAD…SOMEHOW

MIRACULOUSLY

HIT SHORE…….

AND I LAID THERE…FLOATING

IN THAT SMALL SPACE BETWEEN THE OBLIVION OF DROWNING

AND THE SHALLOWNESS OF SALVATION……

THAT WAS THE SHORE OF A NEW AND GREATER WORLD…

AND THAT’S WHEN I HEARD THE VOICE IN MY EAR

 

 

WELL…IT SEEMS THAT YOU MADE IT AFTER ALL…..

 

IS THIS THE PLACE THAT GOD WOULD HAVE ME BE?

I ASKED IN A DESPERATE AND DRY WHISPER…….

YES….WAS THE REPLY…..

OH GOOD…I SAID

AND THEN I PREPARED TO PASS OUT…..

FOR I HAD NO STRENGTH LEFT…..

“NOT SO FAST!’

SAID THE VOICE IN MY EAR

THERE IS STILL THAT WHICH MUST NEEDS TO BE DONE!”

“I HAVE NO MORE STRENGTH TO DO ANYTHING.” I REPLIED

“FIND IT…” SAID THE VOICE……

AND THEN I WAS PULLED UP ONTO THE BEACH…..

AND I JUST LAID THERE FOR A WHILE AND I RESTED

AND FINALLY…

I TURNED OVER

AND CRAWLED TO MY KNEES…….

AND STRUGGLED UP ONTO THE BEACH….

“CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!”

SAID THE VOICE…

“YE HAVE DONE IT!!!!!!!”

 

I KNOW NOT WHAT HAPPENED AFTER THAT….

THAT IS THE END OF THIS VISION……

LET US GO TO THE NEXT ONE

IF YE BE PLEASED TO DO SO…

AND EVEN NOT…………………………………………………………………………

 

 

 

VISION TWO…..

AND I FOUND MY SELF IN A GREAT HOUSE

A HOUSE OF MANY ROOMS

INFINITE ROOMS IN AN ETERNAL PLACE

ETERNAL ROOMS IN AN INFINITE PLACE

AND THERE WAS A DOOR BEFORE ME

AND I KNEW NOT WHAT WAS ON THE OTHER SIDE

YET I WAS COMPELLED TO FIND OUT

TO OPEN THE DOOR…..

SO WITH ALL EYES WIDE OPEN

I OPENED THE DOOR

AND WAS CONFRONTED WITH LIGHT

LIGHT INFINTE AND ETERNAL

YET

I WAS NOT BLINDED BY THIS GREAT LIGHT

BUT I COULD BARELY SEE…….

AND I STEPPED INTO THE LIGHT

I CHOSE TO STEP INTO THE LIGHT

I CHOSE TO STEP THROUGH THIS DOORWAY INTO THE LIGHT

AND I WAS COMPELLED TO CLOSE THE DOOR BEHIND ME

AND I DID

AND I WAS IN A ROOM OF INFINITE AND ETERNAL LIGHT

AND IN THAT LIGHT THERE WAS A ….THING

LIKE A SPHERE AND A CIRCLE

ALL AT ONCE

AND THAT SPHERE/CIRCLE CREATED A SEPARATION IN THE ONE LIGHT

SO THAT THERE APPEARED TO BE AN INSIDE AND AN OUTSIDE

TO THE LIGHT

SO THAT THOSE THAT WERE OUTSIDE THE CIRCLE

WOULD

NECESSARILY WANT TO BE INSIDE THE CIRCLE

THAT THOSE WITHOUT THE SPHERE

WOULD WANT TO BE WITHIN THE SPHERE…..

AND I HEARD ALL OF THE VOICE AND VOICES WITHIN THE GREAT LIGHT

AS THEY HURRIED AND SCURRIED TO BE WITHIN THE CIRCLE AND THE SPHERE…..

AND I MARVELED AT IT ALL

AND THE VOICE ASKED ME

WHY DO YOU MARVEL?

AND I REPLIED

WHY DO THEY DESIRE SO MUCH TO BE INSIDE RATHER THAN OUTSIDE

WHEN THERE IS NO TRUE DIFFERENCE?

AND THE LIGHT LAUGHED

AND DECLARED

TRULY THIS ONE SEES!

AND THE LINES OF THE CIRCLE DISAPPEARED BEFORE MY EYE/EYES

AND THE PERIMETER OF THE SPHERE DISAPPEARED BEFORE MY EYES

AND THERE WAS ONLY THE GREAT LIGHT

WITHOUT LIMITATION

WITHOUT SEPARATION

THERE WAS ONLY THE LIGHT

THE ONE LIGHT

AND IT WAS AND IS

ALL AND EVERYTHING……

AND THEN IT FILLED ME UP

AND I WAS FULFILLED IN IT

AND I KNEW

THAT ALL IS ONE AND ONE IS ALL

AND LIGHT IS LIGHT

HERE AND THERE AND NOW AND THEN

AND ALWAYS AND FOREVER

IT IS JUST ONE LIGHT

AND ALL SEPARATION WAS A MATTER OF PERCEPTION

OF THOSE THAT LIVED IN THE DARKNESS OF SHADOW

FOR SHADOW IS THAT WHICH SEPARATES THE MIND OF LIGHT FROM THE MIND OF DARKNESS

AND THE HEARTS OF THOSE THAT FEEL IN DARKNESS FROM THE HEARTS OF THOSE THAT FEEL IN LIGHT

AND THE LOVE OF THESE THAT ARE NOT IN FEAR……

FROM THE FEAR OF THOSE THAT ARE NOT IN LOVE

AND THERE ARE THOSE THAT FEAR GOD

AND THOSE THAT LOVE GOD

AND THERE IS A PLACE FOR ALL OF THEM

ACCORDING TO THEIR LOVE OR THEIR FEAR OF GOD

AS GOD HAS SEEN FIT TO HAVE THEM BE AND CONTINUE FOR THEM TO BE

IN GOD

FOR ALL THINGS AND EVERYTHING IS GOD

ALL AND EVERYTHING

ALL AT ONCE

AND THAT THERE IS NO THERE

IN THE CONCEPT OF HERE AND THERE

THERE IS TRULY NO SEPARATION

THERE IS ONLY HERE

AND THERE IS NO THEN

IN THE SENSE OF BEFORE OR AFTER

[TRULY THE JOKE IS ON US!  THERE IS ONLY DURING…AND WE ARE IN DURING…..SMILE]

THERE IS ONLY NOW

AND THE NOW OF BEING

AND THE NOW OF BEING IN EXPERIENCE OF THE ONE THING THAT IS AND WAS AND ALWAYS WILL BE

THAT IS GOD

GOD IS THE ONLY TRUE ND REAL THING THAT LIVES AND EXISTS

IT IS THE ONLY TRUE AND REAL BEING IN ALL OF CREATION

AND ALL OF CREATION WAS CREATED BY GOD

AND THAT INCLUDES ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT WE KNOW AND HAVE YET TO KNOW

PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE AND BEYOND AND BEFORE…..

IT IS ALL GOD

AND IT IS ALL ONE

AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN ONE IN ALL THINGS

AND WILL ALWAYS BE ONE IN ALL THINGS

AND ALL THINGS ARE ONE IN IT…IN GOD….

AND THAT THE END WAS KNOWN BEFORE THE BEGINNING

AND ALL IS AS GOD WILLS IT TO BE

AND THERE CAN NEVER BE A TIME OR PLACE OR CIRCUMSTANCE

WHEN SUCH A THING AS GODS WILL

CAN NOT OR WILL NOT REIGN SUPREME IN THE CIRCUMSTANCE OF BEING IN EXISTENCE IN CREATION FOR THE SAKE OF DEMONSTRATION OF THE BEING AND EXISTENCE OF THE ONE, TRUE, GOD OF  ALL GODS AND CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS AND SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES AND THAT…THAT….THAT

THAT

THAT IS ALL THAT IS AND HAS BEEN AND EVER WILL BE

FOR IT IS THE ONE THOUGHT OF ALL THOUGHTS

INCLUDING YOUR THOUGHTS AND MY THOUGHTS

AND IF…IN MY THOUGHTS

I HAVE THOUGHT OF THE GREAT AND ORIGINAL THING OF ALL THINGS

BEING OF ALL BEINGS

IF I HAVE THOUGHT OF THAT

ANY MORE OR LONGER THAN YOU

THEN I HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU CATCH UP TO ME AND THEM AND THOSE AND US

THAT HAVE BEEN DOING THIS AS FAR AS POSSIBLE

SINCE AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE TO THE MOMENT WHEN WE WERE BORN….. AND EVEN BEFORE….

ALL THAT MATTERS IN THE END IS WHETHER OR NOT YOU WERE AND ARE ABLE TO GIVE GOD…

GOD’S JUST DUE

IN ATTENTION AND GRATITUDE, AND LOVE AND DEDICATION

AND LOVE, DEVOTION AND SURRENDER

AND GIVE OF YOURSELF AND YOUR SELF AND YOURSELVES AND YOUR SELVES

TO GOD AS GOD SEES FIT FOR ALL AND ANY AND EACH OF YOU TO DO SO

AS GOD HAS SEEN FIT TO GIVE OF ITSELF UNTO YOU AND EACH OF YE ONES

THAT HAVE EVEN BOTHERED TO CARE ABOUT GOD AT ALL

NOT TO MENTION TRULY BELIEVING IN GOD WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU…..

 

 

I AM TOLD THAT IT IS UP TO YE ONES WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YE ONES

ACCORDING TO YOUR BELIEFS

SO SHALL IT BE GIVEN

BUT AND EXCEPT AND STILL…….

THERE IS THAT WHICH HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU THAT ARE LIES

AND THAT WHICH HAS BEEN GIVEN UNTO YOU THAT IS TRUTH

IF IS UP TO YE ONES TO DETERMINE WHICH IS WHICH

BELIEVE GOD WITHIN YOU

AND THEN…NOT THUS…BUT THEN…GOD ALL AROUND YOU

[ONE MUST COME FIRST BEFORE THE OTHER….SHOULD IT NOT?]

AND THEN TO ACT AND BE….ACCORDINGLY

AND WE SHALL ACT AND BE ACCORDINGLY TO YOU, AS WELL….

THE TIME FOR DANCING AND PUSSYFOOTING AROUND IS OVER

NO MATTER HOW YOU EXPRESS THE LANGUAGE…IT IS OVER…

WE HAVE PERCEIVED AND CONVEIVED AND PROCEED WITH EACH AND ANY AND EVERY CALCULATION OF ANY CONFIGURATION FOR ANY GAME THAT YOU WOULD CARE TO CHALLENGE US IN IN ORDER TO SEE AND REVEAL TO YOU, YOURSELF THAT WE, MEANING ‘WE’ AND THAT MEANS ALL OF ‘WE’………WE ARE ALL FEELING SAD

FOR YOU MISSING YOUR PLACE AND PRESCENCE IN…THAT WHICH IS ALL AND EVERY EFFORT OF GOD AND ALL THAT IS GOD TO REACH OUT AND EMBRACE YOU AND COMFORT YOU AND LOVE YOU AND SPEAK TO YOU AND WHISPER TO YOU AND SCREAM TO YOU AND SING TO YOU AS ITS ARMS ARE WRAPPED AROUND YOU IN THE LOVE A PARENT FOR THEIR BELOVED ONLY CHILD OF HEART AND MIND AND SOUL AND SPIRIT AND BODY AND BEING……

FOR THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE

THAT IS WHAT ALL AND EVERY ONE OF YOU AND EACH OF YOU ARE

YOU ARE THE BELOVED CHILD OF GOD AND ALL THAT GOD IS ALWAYS AND FOEVER

CREATIONS WITHOUT END

BUT YE CRY AND FLAIL AND RESIST AND REBEL

LIKE BABES

AND LITTLE CHILDREN

AN DSO WE WAIT FOR YE ONES TO GROW UP

BUT IN THE MEANTIME

IN EXPERIENCE OF BEING AND DOING…

WE MUST MAKE ROOM AND PROCEED TO EDUCATE AND TEACH AND GRADUATE

THOSE THAT HAVE PASSED THEIRE TESTS AND EXAMS AND HAVE PAID ATTENTION

TO THIS GREAT,LIVING AND ALIVE AND EVOLVING, SPIRITUAL AND MATERIAL CLASSROOM

THIS IS YOUR CLASSROOM

YOUR LAB ROOM

YOUR STUDY HALL

AND…FOR SOME OF YOU…TOO MAY OF YOU, IT SEEMS

YOUR DETENTION ROOM….

BE THAT AS IT MAY BE….

GRADUATION LOOMS BEFORE YOU

OVER YOUR SPIRITUAL HEADS LIKE A SWORD OF DAMOCLES

AND IT IS SUCH A SIMPLE THING TO PASS…

RECOGNIZE THE REALITY OF YOUR SITUATION AND PLACE AND BEING….IN GOD

NOT IN THE WORLD OF MANIPULATION AND LIES THAT HAS AND HAS BEEN FORCED UPON YOU BY THESE ANCIENT SHILDREN OF DARKNESS AND REBELLION AND …..sigh…EVIL

YES

THESE EVIL ONES

THESE SONS OF CAIN

OF LUCIFER

OF SATAN

OF THE ANUNNAKI.[NOW SURRENDERED ONTO LIGHT AND REDEEMED TO BE WHAT ARE NOW THE ANANNUKI….]

OF BAAL

OF BEELZEBUB

THE CANAANITES

THE KHAZARS

THE ZIONISTS

THE ZIONAZIS

THE ASHEKENAZIS

SLAVES OF THE BLACK SUN

THE COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS OF NEGATIVE AND DARK, FEARFUL ENERGY IN THIS UNIVERSE

NOW DWINDLING IN THE FAR REACHES OF THE COSMOS

AS IT ASSAILED WITH LIGHT AND LOVE

HUGGED BY GOD ITSELF

THAT THE FEAR MAY BE SQUEEZED OUT OF IT

AND THAT THE NEGATIVITY OF IT MAY BE REDEEMED AND CHANGED AND EVOLVED INTO UNDERSTANDING OF LIGHT AND LOVE AND UNITY…RATHER THAN SEPARATION….

AND THIS TACTIC SEEMS TO BE WORKING MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE THAT HAS BEEN TRIED OVER THE AGES…..

AND THIS TACTIC

SUCH IS WHAT WE HAVE LEARNED FORM YE ONES

THAT TO EMBRACE IN LOVE AND LIGHT

IS FAR MORE PROFITABLE THATN TO DESTROY OUTRIGHT IN DEFENSE OF THAT WHICH TRULY NEEDS NO DEFENSE

TO ACT…RATHER THAN REACT……..AND SO DARKNESS HAS BEEN COVERED IN LIGHT AND IS DISSAPATING

AND FEAR IS COVERED BY LOVE…AND IS LESSENED AND DIMINSIHES BIT BY BIT

AS IT BECOME REPLACED BY THE LIGHT AND LOVE ETERNAL AND INFINTE OF THE LIVING GOD OF THIS UNIVERSE

AND THE LIVING GOD OF GODS OF ALL CREATION

SUCH IS THE WAY OF THE ONE

ALL GLORY BE TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!

AND SO YE ONES SHALL WITNESS THE VERY END OF THIS GREAT, UNIVERSAL STRUGLLE…HERE

HERE ON THIS PLANET

HERE, WITH AND WITHIN YOURSELVES AND YOURSELF AND YOUR SELF

YE HAVE YOUR FREE WILLS

AND YOU ARE FREE TO GIVE IT TO WHOM AND WHO AND WHAT YOU PLEASE

EVEN TO YOURSELVES….

CHOOSE WISELY

AND CONSIDER THE OUTCOME AND OUTCOMES

AS BEST YOU CAN….

ONLY IN GOD IS THE FULL AND PROPER KNOWLEDGE OF ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE

ALL ELSE IS……GUESSING….

CONTINUE TO DECLARE THAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU KNOW

THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER SHLL BE EXPRESSED AND REVEALED AND DEMONSTRATED

FOR ALL AND EVERYONE EVERYWHERE AND EVERYTIME……FOR ALL TO SEE AND HEAR AND EXPERIENCE AND KNOW…….

ONCE AND FOR ALL IN THIS HERE AND NOW OF THIS TIME AND PLACE

ALL WILL KNOW….

ALL WILL KNOW

ALL WILL KNOW

PREPARE.

 

I AM WHAT I AM

I AM I

I AM

I

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to VISIONQUEST1&2

  1. hmm Kibo what is the black sun? Is that the feminine relgiion? it would seem dark sun meaning black hole? Just curious thanks

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      THE COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS OF NEGATIVE AND DARK, FEARFUL ENERGY IN THIS UNIVERSE…
      JUST AS IT SAID IN THE POST…..
      IT IS REALLY AND IN ALL ACUALITY, THE FORM OF ALL THE NEGATIVE AND FEARFUL ENERGY IN THIS UNIVERSE…..
      THAT HAS COLLECTED ITS SELF..EITHER THROUGH DESIGN OF THE FATHER OF FATHERS…OR BY HAPPENSTANCE OF ATTRACTION….I BELIEVE THAT BOTH ARE CONNECTED…BY THE WAY…BUT THAT’S ME……
      AND HERE IT IS….COMMUNICATING WITH THOSE THAT ARE DARK AND FEARFUL AS IT IS…ASND SO THEY HAVE FOUND A COMMON CONNECTION AND IN THAT CONNECTION THESE ONES HERE HAVE FOUND BUT ANOTHER SYMBOL TO SERVE…FOR THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE USED TO…SERVING…THEY SAY THAT DO NOT WANT TO BE SLAVES TO GOD…BUT THEY ARE…APPARANTELY MORE THAN WILLING TO BE SLAVES TO THE DARK ENTITY THAT SUITS THEIR NEEDS…SO BE IT….NO MATTER HW]]WHAT AND WHAT HAPPENS….THE RESULT AND CONSEQUENCES AND PAYMENT WILL ALL BE THE SAME IN THE END…..AND THEY WILL ALL HAVE TO EXPERIENCE THAT THE HARD WAY…INCLUDING THE DARK SUN ENTITY…..AH WELL…BEST TO DEAL WITH IT NOW….IN THE PAST IT WAS A CONCERN….BUT NOW…BECAUSE OF WHAT WE HAVE BEEN THROUGH HERE…THE BEST WAY TO DEAL WITHIT HAS BEEN DETERMINED…..DROWN AND SWALLOW IT WITH LOVE AND LIGHT….CREATE A BARRIER BETWEEN IT AND ALL NEGATIVITY….AND IT WORKED….AND IS STILL WORKING….AND SOON…ALL OF THAT DARKNESS AND NEGATIVITY THAT IS HERE WITH US AND THERE WITH IT…WILL BE GONE……FOREVER…
      PRAISE GOD!!! ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!!
      SO BE IT AND SO IT IS
      NOW AND FOREVERMORE!
      AMEN!

      Like

  2. Elaine says:

    I LOVE VISIONS! They’re given to us for many reasons. I call them my slap up the side of the head like he gives me. How can anyone not love a GOD with a Great sense of humor. I do and I always will.

    Like

  3. sandra says:

    Hallelujah! ALL GLORY TO THE ONE, TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!
    Beloved Kibo, even your “dreams” are blessed messages for ALL to know, share, embrace.thank you and GOD BLESS you NOW AND FOREVER.

    Like

Leave a Reply

