IT MAY BE ONLY ME, BUT IT’S ME

wow….I am actually intrigued that this  ‘slave’ thing has generated the reaction that it has….I expected such when I compared GOD to being some sort of Divine GodFather of all GodFathers in a cosmic, heavenly mafia…of sorts….lol…..and that fit for me at the time and still does, btw…….

and then the corporate Boss…which is just as much CM as it is PAPA….GRANDPA being Founder….

prodigal son

servant

friend

lover

to me all of these are one thing

all of the above

love devotion and surrender and sacrifice and obedience…….

 

still

after all

it may just be only me in this little room of consciousness that I find myself in

these are my experiences

my thoughts concerning THE THING

THE THING, THAT THING, WHICH IS GOD CREATOR SOURCE

GOD OF GODS AND SOURCE OF SOURCES………

THAT IS WHAT I ADDRESS

THAT IS WHAT I SERVE

AND WHAT IS IT TO SERVE?

ahem……

it is up to each and every one of us as to how we perceive and conceive and accept

our vision and concepts of what it is to serve GOD…being as our own, individual concepts of GOD may be…and that is what we react to…….our experiences based upon all of our thoughts and feelings concerning the matter of GOD…..

Personally…I have no problem with it…obviously….

in my mind and heart, I came and begged to be chained to GOD and used as a slave

expecting nothing in return but the pleasure of serving and being with GOD and near GOD

and being able to observe GOD and talk with GOD and ask questions

and have them answered

about why GOD does what GOD does

to search and feel the mind of GOD and come to know it intimately

to search and feel the heart of GOD and come to know it intimately….

being a servant wasn’t enough for me…me…

me, me, me…lol

perhaps that’s my problem, after all…

i’ll deal with that as I can….

right now…..it’s just me and all about me

striving to do all I can to make all that is me to be all about GOD…..

that’s my purpose in life……to emulate GOD

to be like GOD

to act like GOD….

and in order to do that

I have to be with and around GOD as much as possible

and what better way to do that

than being a willing and loving and loyal and devoted slave to GOD?

to chain myself and my self to GOD

to be with GOD in all things all the time

and do as GOD says do

and be as GOD says be

all the time

and in all things

that is my greatest desire

that’s all I want and need

that is my view and way and path to the perfection that I seek in GOD

that has been promised to me by GOD…..

and I can only be that perfect if I can see the perfection of THE FATHER OF ALL THINGS in action….

acting

doing

being

in me and all things

and others

those around me

what they are experiencing

what they are being in GOD

whether they know it or not …….

we

all of us

we are….vessels

instruments

mechanisms of expression

we are all vehicles of expressions for GOD

in my mind and heart and experience

none of us are really here

there is only one thing

and that is GOD

we

as we see ourselves

are just manifestations

creations of GODS Will……

we exist only because of GOD

and so we all owe GOD all and everything that we are and have

being that all that we have has been given to us….to expand upon and increase ourselves in experience

that GOD may experience it all through us

and in being fulfilled in us

GOD is fulfilled in us being fulfilled in GOD

as we are fulfilled in GOD

so is GOD fulfilled in ITSELF…….

it is as the servants that were all given a talent

[winkwink/nodnod]

and told to increase for the sake of their master…….

we must return to GOD increased

increased in experience and knowledge and being

but….but

about what?

LIFE IN GOD

ALL THAT GOD IS

WHICH IS ALL AND EVERYTHING

THE WHOLE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE…….

which is what we are all a part of

and yet

GOD IS BEYOND ALL THAT

BEING BEFORE IT AND AFTER IT……

The creation is wholly and fully owned by the creator of it

I AM A CREATION OF GOD AND AS SUCH AM FULLY AND COMPLETELY OWNED BY GOD.

I KNOW THIS AND NO ONE CAN CONVINCE ME OTHERWISE

THIS IS THE REALITY THAT I EXIST AND ACT AND DO AND BE AND THINK AND FEEL IN.

IN MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE THING THAT IS GOD…….

THERE IS ONLY GOD

AND I

I AM JUST A THOUGHT

A CREATION

A MANIFESTATION

OF THE SINGULAR WILL, IN THOUGHT AND FEELING, OF THE ONE AND ONLY THING THAT TRULY EXISTS…..GOD

IN MY MIND AND HEART, NOTHING EXISTS BUT AND EXCEPT GOD AND GOD IS THE ONLY THING THAT TRULY EXIST!

ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME HAS NO MEANING IN THIS SENSE…SO I DISCARD IT AS AN ABSOLUTE OR ULTIMATE OR SUPREME REALITY…THERE IS ONLY HERE AND NOW AND IN THAT HERE AND NOW ALL THINGS ARE MANIFEST AND HAPPENING AND BEING EXPERIENCED AND DEMONSTRATED, ALL AT ONCE.

ETERNITY AND INFINITY IN A SINGLE MOMENT OF THE FULL AND COMPLERE THOUGHT OF GOD THAT IS GOD BEING AND DOING WHAT IT IS…WHCIH IS ALL AND EVERYTHING AT ONCE.

AND YET

STILL

IT HAS DECLARED THAT IT IS OPEN SEASON ON THE HUNT TO TRACK DOWN AND INSURE TH WAY, THE PATH, TO THAT VERY SAME PERFECTION THAT IT, ITSELF POSSESSES……

BE YE PERFECT, EVEN AS I, YOUR FATHER IN THEHEAVENS, AM PERFECT.

HOW DO I DO SUCH A THING?

AM I CONTENT TO JUST LEAVE IT UP TO MY OWN THOUGHTS AND ACTIONS?

TO CHANCE?

TO FORTUNE?

TO EFFORT?

TO UNDERSTANDING?

AND HOW AM I TO ACQUIRE ANY OF THESE THINGS?

ALL OF THESE THINGS?

TO BE IN MY FAVOR?

I MUST DO WHATEVER THIS…THING…THIS SINGULAR AND ALL AND EVER POWER THING

WANTS ME TO DO AT ANY TIME AND PLACE AND IN ANY SITUAION

I MUST SEEK OUT ITS WILLA ND LEARN TO DO IT

I MUST DO IT AND DO IT AS PERFECTLY AS POSSIBLE

AND KEEP TRYING UNTIL I GET IT RIGHT

AND IN ORDER TO DO THAT

I HAVE TO GIVE MYSELF TO THE THING

COMPLETELY

TOTALLY

ABSOLUTELY

SUPREMELY

ULTIMATELY

ALL OF MYSELF

ALL OF MY SELF

ALL AND EVERYTHING…

AND WHY NOT?

I EXIST ONLY BECAUSE OF THIS THING

AND I WANT TO CONTINUE TO EXIST

FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER…..

AND THIS SEEMS TO ME TO BE THE ONLY WAY TO DO IT

YES…IT IS SELFISH

BUT I CAN’T HELP IT

I WAS CREATED

I AM

AND I WANT TO CONTINUE TO DO AND TO BE SO

FOREVER AND EVER

AND OS ITURN TO THE ONE AND ONLY BEING THAT CAN ACCOM[LISH SUCH A THING

THE BEING THE THING

THE ONE

THAT CREATED ME IN THE FIRST PLACE…..

….THE ONE THAT CREATED ME IS THE ONE THAT OWNS ME.

THAT IS MY CREED…I SHALL NOT DETER FROM IT, NO MATTER WHAT…

WHATEVER I MAY GAIN OR LOSE IN THIS ONE, LITTEL LIFE….

I WILL TAKE UNTO MYSELF AND MY SELF

AS TO WHY IT IS AND WAS SO…

WHAT DID I DO?

WS THERE ANYTHING ELSE THAT I COULD HAVE DONE?

YES, NO?

WAS IT ACTUALLY UP TO ME…AT ANYTIME?

 

I HAVE THOUGHT THESE THOUGHTS

AND HAVE DECIDED

I AM GOD IN ACTION AND DOING AND BEING

THIS CHARACTER THAT I AM IN GOD

IS GOD ACTING AS THE CHARACTER THAT I AM

IF I

BEING THIS CHARACTER…WANT TO ASSERT MYSELF…..HOW CAN I?

WHAT IS IT THAT I CAN POSSIBLY DO?

ACT?

HOW?

HOW SHALL I ACT?

I SEE GOD ACTING…NO WAY CAN I DO THAT…….YET…..

BUT I HAVE TO START…..I HAVE TO SIGN UP TAKE THE LESSONS

LEARN

PRACTICE…..DO…BE….AS GOD WILLS…

BUT IF I WANT TO DO AND BE AS GOD IS

AS GOD WILLS

FOR ME TO BE

AN ACTOR

THAT THE CHARACTER THAT I AM THAT GOD PORTRAYS

BECOMES AN ACTOR THAT THE CHARACTER THAT GOD PRTRAYS AS BEING WHAT I AM

BUT WHAT BETTER WAY IS THERE

OTHER THAN TO ATTACH MYSELF TO GOD

COMPLETELY AND FULLY

ABSOLUTELY AND SUPREMELY AND ULTIMATELY

AS JOINED TOGETHER AS POSSIBLE…….

AND SO I WENT TO GOD WITH CHAINS IN MY HANDS

AND BEGGED TO BE GODS SLAVE

THAT GOD MAY DO WITH ME AS GOD WILLS TO DO

AND MAKE OF ME WHAT GOD WILLS ME TO BE

AND BEGGED TO CHAIN MYSELF AND MY SELF TO GOD

THAT I MAY BE WITH GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE

AND LOOK AT GOD AND SEE GOD AND WATCH GOD AND OBSERVE GOD

AS GOD GOES ABOUT GOD’S BUSINESS

ASKING NOTHING IN RETURN

ONLY TO DO AS GOD WOULD HAVE ME DO

AND BE AS GOD WOULD HAVE ME BE

IN SPITE OF MYSELF

AND I TOLD GOD TO SLAP THE SHIT OUT OF ME IF IT WAS DEEMED NECESSARY

IN ORDER TO MAKE ME DO AS I SHOULD

AND GOD SMILED AND LAUGHED

AND TOOK THE CHAINS IN HAND

AND SAID TO ME:

“WE SHALL SEE WHAT WE SHALL SEE.”

I LOVE GOD

MORE THAN ANYTHING

THE THING THAT MADE ME IS THE THING THAT OWNS ME

AND STILL

EVEN STILL

IT WANTS ME TO BE PERFECT AS IT IS PERFECT

BUT IN ORDER TO DO THAT I MUST WITNESS GODS PERFECTION

AND UNDERSTAND IT

AND COMPREHEND IT

AND BE ABLE TO EMULATE IT

AND ACT LIKE IT ACTS

AND DO WHAT IT DOES

AND BE AS IT IS

AND I CAN ONLY DO THAT IF I AM WITH GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE

SERVANT S SLEEP WHEN THEY CAN

THEY DO AS THEY ARE TOLD AND EXPECT TO BE COMPENSATED FOR IT

I WANT ONLY TO LEARN SO THAT I MAY KNOW MY MASTER THAT CREATED ME

SERVANTS HAVE THEIR OWN WILLS

THEY WANT WHAT THEY WANT AND ATTEND TO THEIR OWN NEEDS AS BEST THEY CAN AND AS THEY SEE FIT

I CANNOT DO THAT

I DO NOT WANT WHAT I WANT

I DO NOT WANT TO WANT WHAT I WANT

I WANT WHAT GOD WANTS FOR ME AND IN ME AND THROUGH ME

THAT IS THE ONLY WAY FOR ME

I MUST GIVE MYSELF AND MY SELF UP TOTALLY TO THE WILL OF THE ONE THAT CREATED ME

SO THAT I MAY BE AS THE ONE THAT CREATED ME IS

I AM PINNOCHIO

WANTING TO BE A REAL BOY

BUT I AM POOR AND WEAK AND NEEDY AND STUPID

AND I KNOW IT

AND I DON’T WANT TO BE THAT

I WANT TO BE LIKE MY MASTER THAT CREATED ME IS…

LIKE A DOG I FOLLOW GOD

OBSERVING GOD

WATCHING GOD

LEARNING THE LANGUAGE

OBSERVING THE SIGNS

OBEYING

ALWAYS OBEYING

ALWAYS HOPING THAT GOD IS HAPPY WITH ME

A PAT ON THE HEAD

A HUG

A BONE

TO SLEEP NEXT TO GOD

AT GODS FEET

TO WAG MY TAIL IN DREAMS OF GOD

TO AWAKE WHEN GOD AWAKES

AND MOVE WHEN GOD MOVES

AND GO WHERE GOD GOES

THIS IS MY JOY……..

YES

I AM A DOG

BUT I AM GOD’S DOG

I AM A SLAVE

AND I AM GOD’S SLAVE

AND I AM COME HERE

AS GOD WILLS

AND FIND MYSELF A SLAVE TO WAGES

AND I AM SICK AND I AM TIRED

AND I AM SICK AND TIRED

OF BEING A SLAVE TO OTHERS

AND STRUGGLING TO BE FREE FROM THIS SYSTEM OF THINGS

AND SO I FIGHT

AND DISOBEY

AND RESIST

THESE MANIFEST ILLUSIONS

BORN OF THE MINDS AND HEARTS OF BEINGS THAT CARE NOT FOR MY MASTER

AND I HOWL FOR MY MASTER…..

AND SEARCHED FOR MY MASTER

AND CRIED OUT

AND YELLED

AND FOUGHT TO BE FREE FROM THIS SYSTEM OF THINGS THAT ARE NOT THINGS

BUT ARE LIES WITHIN LIES SURROUNDED BY LIES WITHIN LIES

AND I AM SURROUNDED BY OTHER CREATIONS

OTHERS LIKE ME

AND OTHERS NOT LIKE ME

AND WITHIN THE OMNIPOTENT AND OMNIPRESENT LIGHT OF THE ONE CREATOR AND MASTER OF ALL AND EVERYTHING

I HAVE FOUND DARKNESS

AND WHY?

THEY HAVE EMBRACED THEIR OWN WILLS INSTAED OF THE WILL OF GOD

AND HAVE COVERED THEMSELVES IN THEIR OWN THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS

AWAY FROM GOD

HIDING FROM GOD

THEY HAVE DONE WHAT THEY THINK AND FEEL THAT THEY SEE GOD DOING AND BEING

THEY ARE CREATING

CREATING FOR THEMSELVES THE WORLDS THEY WANT TO LIVE IN…..

AND I HAVE SEEN SOME TURN ON OTHERS

AND MAKES OTHERS SLAVES TO THEMSELVES

AND I CRY AND LAUGH AT THE SAME TIME

HOW SILLY!

HOW FUTILE!

HOW TEMPORARY IS THEIR TIME OF THEIR PERSONAL ILLUSION AND DELUSION OF VICTORY!

AND WHO HAVE THEY CONQUERED?

EACH OTHER?

SURELY THEY HAVE NOT CONQUERED THEMSELVES?

HAVE THEY CONQUERED THE LIGHT OF GOD WITHIN THEM?

THEY THINK SO

THEY FEEL SO

AND YET

THERE IT IS……….WITHIN THEM

AND ALL AROUND THEM

AND THEY FEAR IT

BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT EXTINGUISH IT!

THEY WANT DARKNESS WHERE GOD IS LIGHT!

THEY WANT FEAR WHERE GOD IS LOVE!

THEY WANT DEATH WHERE GOD IS LIFE!

WILL THEY WANT UNCREATION WHERE GOD IS CREATION?

I KNOW NOT

IT IS ALL

SOMETIMES

TOO MUCH FOR ME

AND I RETREAT TO THE BOSOM OF MY MASTER WHOM I HAVE FOUND AGAIN…..

AFTER BEING LOST IN THIS WORLD FOR SO LONG

TOO LONG

AND MY MASTER SAYS DO THIS

AND I DO IT

AND MY MASTER SAYS DO THAT

AND I DO IT

HAUL WOOD

CHOP WATER

CHOP WOOD

HAUL WATER

GO HERE

GO THERE

SAY THIS

SAY THAT

ACT A FOOL…….AND LEARN HOW TO ACT…..AND WHY…..

AND I LEARN

AND NOW

NOW I AM HERE

AND WHAT COMES WILL COME

I WILL DO AS GOD SAYS DO

AND BE AS GOD SAYS BE

THAT IS ALL I WANT

GOD LOVES ME

I LOVE GOD

WE ARE FRIENDS

GOD CALLS ME SON

I CALL GOD  FATHER

WE ARE ALWAYS TOGETHER

LIKE AN OLD MARRIED COUPLE STILL DEEPLY IN LOVE

BUT I WANT TO GIVE TO GOD

A SYMBOL OF MY LOVE AND GRATITUDE

THANKS AND APPRECIATION

IN LOVE

FOR ALL THAT GOD HAS DONE AND DOES FOR ME

AND ALL THAT GOD MEANS TO ME

AND ALL I HAVE IS MYSELF AND MY SELF

AND SO I GIVE ALL OF IT

LOVINGLY AND WILLINGLY

AND CALL MY SELF AND MYSELF GODS SLAVE

WANTING ONLY TO DO WHAT GOD WOULD HAVE ME DO

AND BE AS GOD WOULD HAVE ME BE

OUT OF LOVE

OUT OF MY OWN WILL

FOR THAT IS THE EXTENT OF THE WORTH OF MY WILL…AT LEAST, TO ME…..

THIS ALL THAT I AM

I AM THAT I AM

AND THAT IS WHAT GOD MADE ME TO DO AND TO BE

I AM NOTHING WITHOUT GOD

THERE IS NOTHING WITHOUT GOD

HOW CAN I NOT GIVE ALL THAT I AM TO GOD?

BUT THAT’S ME

THIS IS MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE THING

AND THAT IS THAT

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to IT MAY BE ONLY ME, BUT IT’S ME

  1. kimsubin123 says:

    꿈속에서 너의 메세지를 받았어. 나보고 두려워 하지말고 심장소리를 듣고 행동하래. 이건 뭐야?

    Like

  2. Mariza says:

    Oi Kibo!
    Lindo texto: Ser a vontade de Deus! fazer a vontade de Deus!

    Aqui no brasil costuma-se dizer: “Foi a vontade de Deus” quando ocorre alguma tragédia em que pessoas são atingidas com perdas materiais e/ou físicas.
    Quando ocorrem situações que geram felicidade, às vezes um “Graças a Deus”, mas, normalmente, é como se fosse resultado de esforços humanos…

    Com isso, muitas pessoas veem a “Vontade de Deus” como sinônimo de desgraça, sofrimento.
    Não sei se é assim em outros países, mas poderia ser uma das razões para as pessoas não se “entregarem” a Deus, terem receio de se tornar “Seu escravo”.
    Pouco se fala sobre a vontade de Deus ser a plenitude, a paz, a tranquilidade, a segurança…

    Minha gratidão. Um abraço, Deus te abençoe,
    Mariza.

    Like

  3. Well brother being a recovery addict when you say slave, i have to come through an experience time after time of going in my memory bank how slave i was to opiates? I was a functional addict mine you know body knew that i had a problem, but what i do remember, is paying for them when i ran out,, i totally detested the people who manipulated me to buy them at 5 bucks a pill, and i resented my problem, i resented my will was turned over to this addiction,,, and maybe im scared, because i see how people sell there souls to satan or that thought form?? Me i dont want it. I was miserable,, but??? although the opiate itself, made me move and feel no pain,,, it did not make me do evil things, it made me forget my pain in my soul. I cleaned house, a baby could play on the floor and it would be clean… after 8 surgeries,, i was and not a bad person..I was able to meditate, I was able to slow my thoughts down, i was able to experience other realities,,, But the person receiving the money for them,,, was not my friend.

    Maybe after viewing our Tv, what we all are being programmed to be act talk and do??? Its surprising we come across not perfect and just want to feel what is missing. Yeah they have our number,,, they get us through our 5 physical senses… Me? I can totally relate to your love for God, but the slave deal,, I kind of painted a picture of God as that person who is saleing me those drugs,,, I dont want to do things against my integrity,,, even though i have problems you see.
    I would not hurt ANYONE. child person place or thing in any way…Im not into having sex iwth women, or visa versa, regardless of MY problem,,, God is the answer for my Soul,,, I just want to love God ,,,he is my all,, so i can relate and call you Brother KIBO,,, because see I love this God so much,,,I live and breath this God,,,people think im odd. I think on God morning till night you see? We all have things we need in improving on… LOL Funny this morning i read all my owld posts on the forum, OH BOY AM I A DINGBAT he he he,,, but you know what,,, I thought to myself
    I appreciate, my spiritual brothers and sisters, who show me mercy and unconditonal love, and look past my mistakes, Spending 36 yrs wiht people who did not comply with my Zodiac sign ,,, well ? It was tough… Nothing in common,,, You ought to try it,,, In fact,,, you all ought to try it,,

    But it was a catalyst to my change,,, how in the world would my thick skull would have broken through and wake me the F**K up? Well yes excuse my language because i hate cussing.
    But like i said,,, I would look at Abundant HOpe like my family, you know people who always remind
    you on what you need to change. ???? So my question is,,??? Only God knows what i need changeing he knows me and loves us through countless millions of years, And i am on the other side of the veil,,,,,thinking im experiencing all this in just one life. But we are still stuck honoring and respecting our family even thought we are loyal to family…That is why most people leave home, becuase the ones you love can irritate and remind us how stuiped the past was? Know what i mean? So who am i to ponder and make such future decisions for my Soul? Im not? I have heard this saying If you choose you loose,,,,if you choose they will put you in a box? I choose Love and my only fear will be falling know what i mean? GOd i love you…..To live a whole life spent 85% like a football team member in constant opposition….The only thing i need is love,,,Love is the only thing i need to be healed, and i will put my faith, in God and i choose God iwth all of my might, becuase i am not going to live in a society where they think its ok to have sex with a child….. Sorry NO CAN DO…….. NOT DOIN IT>.. In fact since i am awake,,, I DONT WANT KIDS NO MORE>>.. May this letter put me in the arms of my Creator, because I love this Creator that was there with me then….And the one whose presence i feel, with me at night, and day, and feel the love and impulse when i cry,,,, and feel the invisible love within… Thats who i choose… I choose the Source within my being…Love MOnika

    Thanks Kibo,,, I have to relate, I love God to and the fact you love him that much,,,, YOU ARE MY BROTHER,,,,, its taken me along time to understand your lingo but im getting better… But i feel and see the improvement just by reading all of my old posts, how much i have changed… i see how i am without inspiration, my words are different ,,, i have noticed it to a great deal, when i am inspired, i see it flow out of me like water,,, When God speaks it is like water it just flows….

    But i will share my last tid bit and that is with all the propaganda out there. Feeling uncertain sometimes in our walk in faith or when we have to choose the right choice… My choice would have to go towards God, but the fear of making the wrong choice really gets me… Because when i see women being brutalized in the middle east, see how there mistreated and children… Dear God i hope you know that my love and devotion are towards you, I grant you with the decision to make that choice for me towards the betterment of my development, but spiritually speaking I have to move up and not go backwards,, because if i go backwards ( it wont be good for me)….Love you Kibo and God…Namaste….On ward, Forward Up and Byond our current paradigm, Climbing up the latter…<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

