11232014

BITS AND PIECES………[and so the title was also changed…….lol……]

[[ONCE AGAIN…WHAT I STARTED DOING HAS BECOME SOMETHING ELSE….

AS PER THE GREATER WILL OF GOD THAT I SERVE

IN AND FOR AND THROUGH, ALL THE DAYS OF MY BEING IN ETERNITY AND INFINITY…

AND THANK GOD FOR IT ALL!!!!

So what follows after this is what ‘I’ intended…and what my MASTER, ended up with…..think/feel about it as you will….that’s what you want after all, isn’t it…to do as you will?

Yes?

No?

That’s your choice…mine was made a long time ago……so…for now….this is ti and more bits and piece will appear as desired by my MASTER…..i am grateful……how about you?]]

 

 

This is simply a post of small notes and notices and such  [LOL…SILLY ME!!!]….fell free to peruse as you will……..

First and Foremost………[and apparently….only point to be made today…smile]

Cobra: [you should feel honored, you bunch of…..grrrrrrrr…..anyway….]

Anyone out there that believes Cobra is one of the good guys should think again……

I have stated before and I am stating it again….

A:  A ‘quarantine’ is declared and enforced from the outside, not the inside.  This planet was quarantined long ago by CHRIST MICHAEL ATON AND THE SPRITUAL HIERARCHY…..UNDER AND BY THE WILL OF PARADISE TRINITY…AND SOURCE OF SOURCES……and not by ye evil ones from the inside….

B:  The Galactic Federation of Light cannot be considered to be a resistance force.  It is not resisting.  Resistance implies, historically, as far as war is concerned…which is what we are enduring still…spiritual war….that there is a greater, occupying force that must be resisted.

I submit that what cobra means by ‘the resistance’ is, in fact, the dark cabals of the so called ‘new world order’ that perpetually seeks to annihilate any and all human beings from the face of this very Earth!

The Galactic Federation of Light, serving Christ Michael Aton in THE FATHER’S HOLY AND DIVINE WILL, as well as THE HOLY AND DIVINE WILL OF PARADISE TRINITY,[pleae to consider that FIRST SOURCE is ….doubly involved in this affair and thus, acts through HIS OWN WILL AND ALSO THROUGH THE WILL OF TRINITY IN GRANDPA…..[ye ones will have to consider these words and determine the worth of them for yourselves….but please to remember that each aspect of Paradise Trinity can act in and of its own accord and does so on many and numerous occasions.  Many of these occasions are fully supported and backed up and enhanced by the Will of Trinity as a whole…as it is considered that it needs must be so to fully establish all and every value that is to be derived from the experience that is being fulfilled.  What we are going through here….is….an experience….(cue Jimi Hendrix: ‘But first…..are you experienced?  Have you ever been experienced?’….enuff said…]

C:  As per commander cobra’s latest offering….there is a mention of something happening that will be of benefit to ‘the resistance’ and not so much for the surface population……

Just who and what is the resistance, if not the surface population?  Are not we ones that serve GOD in Light and Love and Devotion and Surrender,  that are resisting, with all that we have, the efforts of the dark cabals of Techma prisoners and their minions?

If you truly study the words of cobra, this….snake…..has convinced good people searching for the light of GOD that leads to the better day that they envision.. that the resistance is not them but…those that are not incarnated here and that exist and work from the system of space that surrounds us…..it is not so!

If you truly understand the lies that cobra fabricates, with words of enticement and images of confusion and both of outright manipulations….then you will understand that cobra wants you to look everywhere and anywhere but within your self for the GOD within you that is also all around you.

Cobra states that the activation of the RR6 ….well:

“The turning point of this Window of opportunity will be on January 21st next year with a special activation codenamed RR6, which is important for the Resistance Movement and not so much for the surface population.”

ATTEND TO ME WELL IN WHAT I AM TELLING YOU HERE AND NOW!!!!!

Quantum math extends also to the alphabets of men, all is energy in consciousness, after all…more on that concept as time goes by…if there is still time to do so…..wink/nod……

Now

‘R’ is the 18th letter of the English alphabet.  6 + 6 + 6 = 18.  Therefore, ‘R’ can be signified as a ‘six’ letter.

RR6 = 666.

This is the agenda and mindset of the one called cobra that you are adhering to when it calls out to you to join in groups to do this or that or whatever…..and then takes your registrations and compiles and correlates them into information that will be used to harass and destroy as need be……

A representative of cobra came to the blog  some time ago and told me that it was time for the ‘Protoi’ to join with the ‘Eloi’

I was unfamiliar with these terms so I looked them up…..

Protoi has to do with angelics, those that consider themselves to be angels, fallen or otherwise…..

Eloi…….lol…..does anyone remember the original ‘Time Machine’ movie?

Does anyone remember what the simple and good natured human beings…all loving and nice and obedient and serving…….that lived upon the…ahem…surface of the planet in the scences that conserned the future of humanity…were called?

That’s right…they were called the eloi……..

Forgive me if I took some offense in that…….smile….

Basically I was being toled that I was considered to be chattel, cattle,……goyim…..as it were….

So yeah…I turned them down in so many words…..

But and still…this is what they…being cobra….’cobra’…lol…compression breakthrough, my ass….

They are being compressed by you, by us, by the GFL, by the heavens, by the ascended masters, by Christ Michael Aton, by Light of GOD in Humanity……

And this is what they are resisting…..

The dark ones are the resistance in this matter, as far as they see it

And we

We ones that are striving to live and love and serve and fight…in love and light of GOD and all that GOD is….

WE ARE THE REAL AND TRUE RESISTANCE!

WE ARE THE SURFACE POPULATION AND WE WILL NOT GO QUIETLY INTO THE NIGHT

WE WILL FIGHT AND STRUGGLE AND OVERCOME AND WIN THE LONG, HARD DAY AND WE WILL SING OF OUR VICTORY TO GOD……WHEN IT COMES

BUT HOW CAN IT COME IF WE DO NOT PARTICIPATE?

144 MILLION TRUSTED AND TRUE AND VALUED AND EXPERIENCED AND ACTIVE AND WORTHY AND FIGHTING SOULS

ALL IN LIGHT AGAINST THE DARKNESS…….

THAT MANY CONSCIOUSNESSES PUT TOGETHER IN GODS WILL CAN COMPLETELY AND FULLY AND ABSOLUTELY CHANGE AND TRANSFORM AND FREE THIS PLANET!!!!

BUT THAT’S ON YE ONES OUT THERE

YE ONES THAT CARE

YE ONES THAT STRUGGLE AND RAIL AGAINST THE DARKNESS

WHEN WILL WE PUT OUR DIFFERENCES ASIDE AND ASK FOR GODS WILL AND GODS WILL ALONE

TO SEE US SAFELY AND FULLY AND COMPLETELY AND ABSOLUTELY

AND ULTIMATELY THOUGHT ALL OF THIS TO THE OPEN GATE AND PATH OF THE ASCENSION THAT…

WAS NOT JUST PROMISED TO US

BUT THE ASCENSION THAT WE EARNED

TOGETHER

ALL OF US THAT CAME AND WENT TO GOD ALMIGHTY

SOURCE OF SOURCES

AND DECLARED OUR LOVE AND DEVOTION TO IT

AND OUR SERVICE

AND IF THAT MEANS THAT WE SERVE TO FIGHT AND WAR AGAINST AND OVERCOME THE DARKNESS

THE DARK MACHINATIONS OF MERE MEN THAT SEEK TO USURP GOD

IN GODS OWN REALM OF CREATION WITHIN ITS SELF…….

Sounds easy, doesn’t it?

To  fight with ans for GOD in and within GOD

That same GOD that rules supreme

In control and over control of ITS SELF

AND ITSELF

AND ALL AND EVERYTHING

Surely GOD is with us in all of our endeavors

As long as we are thinking of GOD while we do them…..

Nay

It is not enough to think of GOD

And believe that GOD is with us…..

It is not enough to love GOD

It is not enough

It is not enough because while we do all of that, we can still

Still feel separate from GOD

Still think and feel that GOD is not what we are

And that we are not what GOD is……

But

Truly

We

WE

WE ARE GODS WILL ON EARTH

WE ARE GOD BEING WHO AND WE ARE IN GOD

AS GOD IMAGINES ITSELF AS EACH AND EVERYONE OF US

AND LETS US BE WHO AND WHAT WE THINK/FEEL THAT EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US ARE IN GOD

AND SO IS THE COURSE OF OUR FREE WILL IN GOD

FOR IT IS ALL IN GOD, AFTER ALL…IS IT NOT?

WHAT ELSE IS THERE BUT GOD?

TURLY AGAIN I REMIND YOU THAT IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!

BUT AND STILL

WE

WE ONES

HERE IN THIS TIME AND PLACE AND SPACE IN CONSCIOUSNESS AND EXPERIENCE

MUST DECIDE

WE MUST DECIDE WHAT IS GREATER…..WE OR GOD?

IS GOD GREATER THAN WE ARE

OR ARE WE GREATER THAN GOD IS?

THAT IS THE CHOICE THAT FACES US

OUR WILL OR GODS WILL?

THAT IS THE DECISION THAT IS THE FULLNESS AND LENGTH AND WIDTH AND DEPTH AND HEIGHT OF OUR……..FREE WILL…….

WE ARE FREE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN GODS WILL

AND OUR OWN WILL AND WILLS

WE BAND TOGETHER TO DENY GOD TO FORGET GOD TO DISMISS GOD

WHERE AND WHO ARE THE ONES THAT WILL BAND TOGETHER TO ACCEPT GOD AND GIVE TO GOD ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT WE ARE AND HAVE?

I WILL SAY THIS OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER……

UNTIL THAT TIME COMES WHEN IT IS FINISHED AND DONE WITH AND ALL THE SCORES AND TEST AND EXAMS AND TALLIES ANRE OVER AND DONE WITH AND THE FINAL SCORES AND DETERMINATION OF JUST WHO GRAUDATES FROM THIS LEVEL OF BEING AND IS ALLOWED TO GO ONTO THE NEXT AND HIGHER LEVEL OF BEING IS FULLY AND FINALLY DETRMINED…..AND IT HAPPENS…….

WHEN IT HAPPENS…YOU AND I AND WE AND US AND ALL OF US AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US…AS INDIVIDUALS WILL SEE THE FOLLY OR WISDOM OF OUR WAYS…OUR OWN LITTLE WAYS…..

BUT THAT IS UP TO YE ONES TO DETERMINE FOR YOURSELVES

LISTEN AND ADHERE TO AND FOLLOW……..SNAKES……

OR GOD

IT IS UP TO EAHC AND EVERY ONE OF YOU OUT THERE TO DETERMINEFOR YOURSELVES AS INDIVIDUAL ASPECTS AND IMAGES AND CREATIONS OF GOD,

GOD THE SUPREME

GOD THE ULTIMATE

GOD THE ABSOLUTE

GOD

CREATOR OF ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT IS, WAS AND EVER SHALL BE

INCLUDING YOU………AND YE ONES……..

IT IS UP TO YOU

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN UP TO YOU

SO HOW DO YOU WANT TO ACT?

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO?

WHO AND WHAT ARE YOU IN ALL OF THIS ANYWAY?

I TELL YOU TRULY!

YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU!

GOD IS ACTING THROUGH AND IN AND…IF YOU LET IT…WITH YOU

OR NOT…..AS THE CASE MAY BE……..

GOD IS THE MAIN AND ORIGINAL AND PRIME AND ONLY REAL ACTOR IN EXISTENCE…

IT IS ACTIN ALL AND EVERY AND EACH ROLE THAT THATERE IS TO DO AND BE…….

YOU ARE YOUR PART

YOU ARE A CHARACTER PLAYED BY GOD IN ORDER TO COMPLETELY AND FULL AND ULTIMATEY AND ABSOLUTELY AND SUPREMELY PLAY ITSELF!

IF YOU

YES YOU

NO…NOT YOU

YOU ALREADY FUCKED UP…THOUGH THERE IS STILL TIME TO CHANGE AND GET IT RIGHT

THINK FAST AND QUICK…….AND CHOOSE……ONE WAY OR THE OTHER

IF YOU ARE TO CHANGE YOUR MIND AND HEART AND CONSCIOUSNESS AND BEING…….

FROM REBELLION TO COOPERATION

FROM DENIAL TO ACCEPTANCE

FROM DARKNESS INTO LIGHT

FROM FEAR TO LOVE

FROM CONFUSION TO CLARITY

CHOOSE

CHOOSE

CHOOSE

EVERY MOMENT OF EVERY MOMENT OF YOUR EXISTENCE

CHOOSE

CHOOSE NOW

OR CHOOSE

AND HOPE AND PRAY THAT

IF AND WHEN YOU CHOOSE GOD OVER AND ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR SELF

THAT IT IS NOT TOO LATE………

DAMN…….

I MEANT FOR THIS TO BE A NUMBER OF ISSUES THAT NEEDED ADDRESSING

RATHER THAN JUST THIS ONE….SUPERCILIOUS ISSUE……ON BEHALF OF ALL AND EACH AND EVERYONE OF US……..

SIGH

YOU MAY DEICIDE THAT COBRA IS RIGHT, AFTER ALL…..AND IF SO….IMHO…..THAT’S ON YOU

ME?

I’M DOING THIS

HERE AND NOW

AND HAVE MADE UP MY MIND AND HEART AND SOUL AND SPIRT AND BODY AND BEING

FOR HERE AND NOW AND FOR ALL ETERNITY AND INFINITY….

I AM SLAVE TO GOD

AND SERVANT TO GOD

AND FRIEND TO GOD

AND BELOVED OF GOD

AND SON/DAUGHTER OF GOD

AND IMAGE OF GOD

AND REPRESENTATION OF GOD

AND GOD

AS GOD SEES FIT TO DO SO AND TO BE SO IN ME BEING WHAT I AM

IN THIS HERE AND NOW

FOR ITS OWN PURPOSES

 

 

ALWAYS

ALWAYS

I SERVE AS BEST I CN

THE WILL OF THE ONE

FOR THE SAKE OF THE ONES WILL…….

THERE IS NOTHING ELSE

THERE IS NOTHING ELSE

ALL IS BEHOLDEN TO GOD FOR THEIR VERY EXISTENCE…

INC;UDING THE DARK ONES

BUT THEY RESENT THAT…HMMMMMM…GO FIGURE….AND SO BE IT…..

EVERYTHING IS ITS OWN REWARD

AND SOO AND VERY SOON

WE ALL SHALL RECEIVE THE REWARDS THAT ARE OUR JUST DUE

GET READY

GET READY……

NO REALLY

GET READY…

THIS SHIT IS GOIN TO BE HEAVY…….DEAL WITH IT AS BEST YOU CAN.

IN THE MEANTIME

I FEEL BADLY THAT…..IN THE END…AFTER ALL THIS WRITING

I HAVE ONLY ADDRESSED THIS ONE, INTRODUCTORY, ISSUE…

THERE IS MUCH MORE TO DEAL WITH

I ASSURE YOU

THAT WILL HELP ALLOF YOU AND I AND US AND WE

TO BETTER EFFECT OUR LIBERATION AS THE TRUE RESITANCE FORCES OF EARTH SHAN GAIA

THA IS WHO AND WHAT WE ARE

IN THIS TIME AND SPACE…THIS…..PLACE

ARE WE NOT?

YES?

NO?

THE ANSER THAT YOU GIVE…WILL DERMINE WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU IN THE NEXT MOMET OF EXPERIENCE OF BEING IN GOD

 

 

YOU CAN BE JUST A CHRACTER THAT IS PLAYED BY GOD

OR

OR…YOU CAN BE A CHARACTER THAT REALIZED GOD AND DECIDE TO BE AN ACTOR IN YOUR OWN RIGHT

JUST LIKE AND AS GOD IS IN THE FIRST PLACE

THIS MEANS THAT YOU ARE ACTING LIKE GOD

IF YOU ARE WILL TO RECEIVE IT AND DEAL WITH IT AND DO IT AND BE IT

DON’T BE JUST A CHARACTER

BE THE CHARACTER THAT IS ALSO AN ACTOR

IN GOD

IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME IS IT NOT?

YEA!

IT IS!!!

 

THAT WILL DO FOR NOW….

MORE BITS AND PIECE WILL COME SOON…

AGAIN…I APOLOGIZE THAT THIS ONE BIT PLAYER CALLED cobra

TOOK UP SO MUCH SPACE…..AFTER THIS WE WILL ADDRESS OTHER ISSUES

I PROMISE…..

BUT IF YE ONES CONTINUE TO FOLLOW AND BELIEVE A SNAKE

OVE ME

BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM IN GOD FOR GOD THROUGH GOD AND GOD THORUGH ME BEING WHAT I AM AND WHO I AM……

WHAT THE FUCK AM I SUPPOSED TO SAY THAT WILL, EVENTUALLY AND FINALLY

CHANGE YOU MIND/HEART?

FUCK IF I KNOW

THAT’S ALL UP TO YOU

ALWAYS HAS BEEN

IT’S ALL ON YOU NOW

HERE AND NOW

FIGURE IT OUT IF YOU CAN

AND ACT ACCORDINGLY

 

 

EVERYTHING IS ITS OWN REWARD AFTER ALL…IS IT NOT……

SO BE IT AND ENUFF FINALLY SAID…FOR NOW…

END OF THIS POST

THE REST WILL COME AS GIVEN……..

I AM

EVEN I

I AM I

I AM WHAT I AM

I AM THAT I AM

I AM

I AM KIBO

I AM KIBODABI

I AM MICHALE DABI

I AM MICHAEL BEN ELOHIM

I AM MICHAEL DABI BEN ELOHIM

I AM I IN I AM I

I AM I

I AM

I

 

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 11232014

  1. Zaid Emeres says:

    Greetings Kibo, You do not answer my mails sent to you. i ask why ?

    Zaid Emeres.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      the question about what bait you went for was, forgive me…too silly to bother with…..really?
      the second email was nice…I appreciate it….I thought about emailing you back…but things keep happening…..and I always take too long, it seems, to get around to answering peoples emails…apologies to all for that…….but I also thought that my reaction to it was unnecessary…..you should know without being told that I am not the one that you should be dealing with…I am simply one that strives to show you who you should be dealing with…GOD…

      so there wasn’t anything really for me to say…you declared your intent and I had nothing to suggest for you to do for my sake, and I just figured that you would, from now on, concentrate on your inner communication with GOD and take it from there…..so……that’s what you’ve been doing, right?
      okay then….please not to feel ignored…but there’s a lot going on and it’s all I can do to keep up……..
      Blessings to you in GOD
      kibo

      Like

      • Zaid Emeres says:

        “the question about what bait you went for was, forgive me…too silly to bother with…..really?>”
        Since I have currently no conscious access to my multidimensional self I am not aware of what happends beyond my 3d senses.I knew what you were refering to but I desired more greater awareness about that which occured beyond 3d senses .Your possible awareness on this issue would be helpful .I understand/understood fully if you would not contribute at all for whatever reason on this issue.

        “you should know without being told that I am not the one that you should be dealing with…I am simply one that strives to show you who you should be dealing with…GOD…”
        I already aware of it.I wrote it so that you may know.

        “that’s what you’ve been doing, right?”
        Well yes.

        “I am simply one that strives to show you who you should be dealing with…GOD…”
        I understand.

        Blessings to you in GOD too.
        Zaid Emeres

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          you have access…you just don’t BELIEVE that you have access……..you still talk with yourself in your head, think your thoughts and think it’s all you…it isn’t. There is more to you than you let yourself be……you will play with it first…..get in your own way…answer your own questions just to satisfy your sense of limitation that your ego preserves in an attempt to convince you that you are all that matters……you are not….if you spend enough time breaking down the gates you have set up within you that keep you from truly knowing that GOD is in you and that the voive you are speaking with is your thought adjuster and not just you…then you will see perpetually progressive results….

          and your first statement is not true…you asked who’s bait did your take…like I am some all knowing oracle that spends his time watching you from afar just to answer questions like these…..that question had nothing to do with any sort of dimensional awareness on your part….your aware and conscious choices and decisions are what matters in this….and there’s no possible way i could know the answer to such questions as these………so……ask better questions….please……

          Like

  2. Elaine says:

    Kibo: You know you can’t change people’s minds; you can only plant the seed my dear friend. The rest is up to them. I could hear and feel the frustration within you throughout this article. My heart bleeds for your heart. You, we, us, those who are God’s army just keep marching on. That’s really all we can do. WE JUST KEEP DOING WHAT WE CAME HERE TO DO! Left – left – left – right – left. 😉 LOVE & HUGS

    Like

Leave a Reply

