ONLY YOU………OH GOD……..ONLY YOU………

YEAH…I’M ON A ROLL…..

DEAL WITH IT…..MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

ANYWAY….

WHEN YOU THINK ABOUT GOD

WHEN YOU WANT TO SING A SONG TO GOD

WHEN YOU ARE FEELING GOD…..

WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU

REMEMBER THIS SONG…..

IT WAS

AFTER ALL

WRITTEN FOR GOD………..SMILE………

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to ONLY YOU………OH GOD……..ONLY YOU………

  1. brian says:

    ok ive looked and cannot find how to put a video up like you guys did…not just the url…help please..thank you..

    Like

    • barbara says:

      Hi Brian, only “copy and paste” of https://…… from youtube, that’s what i did and…as i’m soooooo ignorant about that…i just tried and it worked…[..big smile…].

      Like

  2. barbara says:

    my little contribution to say Thank You…..beloved…..Kibo-Qibo-MDBE!

    Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You – with lyrics

    Bon Jovi – Always – with lyrics

    Barry White – My First My Last My Everything – with lyrics

    Like

  3. sandra says:

    Thanks for a beautiful start to my day, friend. I’m at the age where oldies sound better than everything else. One of my favorites that reminds me of OUR FATHER is Stevie Wonder’ s “You are the sunshine of my life” . I used to sing it to my babies (big babies now).

    Like

  4. kimsubin says:

    잼냐

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      WHAT DOES THAT EVEN MEAN? “JAM?”
      I AM WILLING TO ASSUME THAT YOU ACTUALLY LIKE THIS POST AND FEEL THAT IT IS A ‘JAM’ IN THE AMERICAN VERNACULAR OF BEING A..HEHE…REALLY COOL AND GROOVY MUSICAL RECORDING…….I HOPE THAT I AM RIGHT..IT IS A LEGENDARY CLASSIC AFTER ALL…EVEN MORE SO IF YOU THINK OF GOD AS THE RECIPIENT OF THIS LOVE SONG FROM THE HEART……
      SO IF THAT IS THE CASE
      GLAD YOU LIKE IT…..AND IF THERE ARE ANY SONGS IN KOREAN THAT YOU THINK WOULD BE APPROPRIATE AS A LOVE SONG TO GOD….PLEASE SHARE AND WE WILL POST IT FOR ALL TO FEEL ………AND TO ANY OF YOU OUT THERE IN THE REST OF THE WORLD…I URGE AND REQUEST OF YOU TO DO THE SAME….ALL LOVE SONGS ARE SONGS TO GOD AND I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO BE ABLE TO EXEMPLIFY THAT AND SHOW THAT TO ALL AND EVERYONE…I THINK/FEEL THAT IT WOULD HELP THEM TO BETTER UNDERSTAND THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD AND GOD’S RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM….SO THANKS UP FRONT…..KIBO

      무엇을 뜻? “잼?”

      A. 되 미국 제 고장에 당신은 실제로이 포스트와 그것 ‘잼’은 느낌 같은 가정 하겠습니다.도 니는 다르게…정말 시 원하고 멋진 뮤지컬… 내가 희망 난 바로 녹음…그것은 결국 전설적인 고전…더욱 그래서이 받는 하나님의 생각 하면 사랑 하는 마음에서 노래…

      이렇게 하는 경우

      맘에 든다 니…그리고에 노래 있다면 당신이 생각 하는 한국 것 하나님을 사랑의 노래로 서 적절 한… 공유를 하시기 바랍니다 그리고 우리 모든 느낌을 게시할 것입니다…그리고 세계의 나머지에서 밖으로 거기 당신을…촉구 하 고 모든 사랑 노래는 하나님을 노래 하 고 정말 그 예증을 모두 모든 사람에 게 보여주는 수 싶어요 당신이 할 같은의 요청…내가 생각/하나님과 하나님의 관계… 그들의 관계를 더 잘 이해 하도록 도움이 될 느낌 그래서 앞 감사 합니다…기술 신용 보증 기금

      Like

  5. Elaine says:

    ONLY YOU is one the greatest songs ever written. I was 3 years old in 1955 but I remember hearing it on our old radio and watching my older sisters dancing around the living room. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful beautiful song with us. I made my day. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

