today

I was standing on the cemetery grounds….waiting…….The Reverend that had been hired to give the eulogy and gravesite service…and such…had been delayed in traffic and would be arriving a little late…no problem. My wife’s mother was to be buried right near her mother….’Big Grandma’ as she was lovingly referred to…..This woman hated me openly for many years…..i accepted it, for I realized that it was the reaction of her own fear that I was going to take her grand-daughter…and caretaker away…….

It’s not that my wife didn’t want to get away…it just wasn’t in the deal…..and here I was…again…come back after ten years with a passion and will to hold on and stay the distance…I wasn’t going anywhere….I asked GOD to pick out my wife for me, because, I admitted, I was obviously too stupid to pick out my own women……smile….and HE put us back together….after a near ten year marriage to another, that quickly happened after we [the one that I’m with now…grin] broke up the first time…..all this so I could have my son…..and meet my teacher…my first wife’s brother…….it served its purpose well….so be it……

Nevermind the fact that we never got along as well as I had wanted to….I’ve accepted the fact that it was all for a reason and I see the reason clearly, so it’s good…though we don’t talk to each other anymore….for several reasons….still, that’s my son’s birth mother and if she needs me to act on her behalf….she has it……and I let that be that…..

Anyway……..The family was waiting and I, I was looking to the skies…for I saw falcons in the distance. They were circling, hunting, doing what birds of prey and loyalty to the men that GOD gives them to hunt with…do….beautiful, fascinating birds, they are…….so I was watching and asking them to come this way and bless our humble gathering with an acknowledgement of SPIRIT and Nature and a sign that we are, indeed, all one and that our lost  loved one, was still alive and well, on and  in that place where soulminds/spirits go, when they go, to be reunited with other loved ones and get together and discuss and celebrate….but that’s me……to me, it’s all one thing and it’s all one and nothing goes anywhere…it is only a matter of perception.  Many times I have stood in the dreamtimes and have been privy to the gatherings of departed loved ones and know that it is real…and I am grateful that they are willing to invite and accept me in these meetings and celebrations…..it means a lot and is very comforting to know that they are all together……enjoying…learning..socializing…it’s all so…..wonderful…

I thank GOD for all of it.

So

I am asking this great bird in the distance to come this way……and watching it…and the one with it…there were two…but I can’t be sure that they were together…different sizes…it seems….i’ve seen the smallest birds chase off much larger ones in order to protect their territory…..nature is amazing……

And I ask and pray….and watch the main one recede into the distance……ah well…silly of me to think that I have that much pull………silly, silly me…..it is enough for me to strive to serve and not to worry about signs and signals and whatever proof I can grasp and hold onto for dear life…to help me carry on and keep going………silly…..i’m here doing this, after all..what need for more?

SO

The family prays around the site of the body of their beloved Big Grandma…….and I join in loving prayer and gratefulness that she accepted me and that we became friends before she passed…….My present wife’s middle daughter had died in an accident [3 months after my father had died….this was all before we married…] and she went to get away for awhile…and asked me to sit with her grandmother and keep her company and help her out…and I did and was happy to do so…I didn’t really care that she was against me…I loved her grand-daughter and so…I loved her too…….

So there we were…watching TV…together…..old shows…..the stuff I used to watch and see when I was a wee lad….i actually like these shows…so that made it better……and while I was sitting there with her…she said to me…..”You know, you don’t have to do this.”

My reply was standard…for me, anyway: “I don’t HAVE to do anything.  I don’t have to die.  I don’t have to pay taxes.”

For some reason…she treated me better after that and we became very fast friends and as she was going through the process of transitioning from this little life to the much bigger life that we all came from and to which we return…she depended more and more upon me….we talked a lot and became good friends…I came to love her more personally and I believe she felt the same way…when she was scared, she would squeeze my hand and I gave her all the love and support that I could….even now…I think of her often…..and bless her…and can talk with her from time to time…I can do that…I’ve accepted that I can do that and it helps…I find that I can talk to more and more personalities that way…it really is…great…..and comforting…WE ARE ALL STILL HERE! WE, ON THIS SIDE MAY THINK OF IT AS THERE…BUT IT IS ALL HERE……WE ARE ALL STILL TOGETHER AND RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER AND STILL WITH EACH OTHER…..AND I LOVE THAT AND IT IS WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTING AND I GIVE ALL GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST FOR IT AND ALL OF IT!

Ahem….back to what happened earlier today………….

The Reverend arrives….we all gather….he does his thing…..prayer after prayer from the bible…..everyone bowing their heads…….

The weather was warmer when we started….at the funeral home…..60 something and partly cloudy….

At the cemetery…it was very overcast and much cooler…glad I wore my coat……..

So we’re standing there…and for a moment…the sun comes out….warmth…a slight wind….

I lift up my head

Let me say that again, for some reason I feel that part is important….

I LIFT UP MY HEAD

I LOOK TO THE SKIES

Mostly I did this to appreciate and be thankful for that moment of sunshine and warmth…I considered it a blessing from GOD for who and what we are and are being involved in at the time

And what do I see?

A falcon…..beautiful and majestic to behold….

Swopped down and hovered there….up in the air…not far away at all

It was right there….so close…such a beautiful moment….sigh…

And it looked directly at me…and us……

And I said ‘THANK YOU’……literally…….

AND THEN IT FLEW AWAY…………

A BLESSING TO BE SURE….THIS MUCH I KNOW………

THOUGH I MAY NOT KNOW THE FULL IMPORT OF IT BUT I KNOW THAT THERE IS IMPORT….SMILE…

IT WAS AN IMPORTANT MOMENT

NOT JUST FOR THE REST THAT DIDN’T SEE IT…AS FAR AS I KNOW……THEY MIGHT HAVE HEARD IT…THE CALL OF THE FALCON

MY WIFE HEARD IT

BUT SHE

LIKE THE OTHERS

HAD THEIR HEADS BOWED DOWN IN PRAYER……

ME? SOMETIMES I HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO PRAY WITH HEAD UPRAISED AND HELD HIGH TO THE GOD OF GODS AND ITS CHIRST MICHAEL ATON OF NEBADON….but that’s me

But it was quite the definitive moment for me…you have no idea what it meant to experience that…considering……

Wow…maybe I have some pull after all…LOL…..that GOD would act through me and for me in such a way…

For I do nothing in and of myself

It is my Father in the heavens that does all things through and with and for and by and in…what I am…being me…….

And that is a very good thing to know…and now I have an experience to go with that knowledge…among other experiences that I have been blessed to experience……

That will sustain and comfort me forever……..wow……..

People tell me that my words mean stuff to them…however much or little……

and I marvel as to how such a thing can be….as it is…..

I want only to give GOD’S Words and truth and learn to live in that

And so I share

That we all may do the same

And learn at the same time

And I learn from you

And you learn from me

And we learn from GOD together

And I am happy and grateful

To have anything to do with all of that…..so thank you, all of you

And THANK GOD!!!! Over and over and over and over and over and over…………………

I will get to thank you emails either tomorrow or Monday…depending upon what happens……

The house may be filled up again tomorrow…

Or not

And I still want to write letters of thanks that have personal meaning…….

And that takes time…..smile…..hey…you deserve the best I can give you…even if that isn’t always…..

Well

My best fluctuates…but I try…I do try to do my best even when I am not at my best……double smile….

So that was today….thanks for all the love and support and well wishes and blessings…..we are grateful and send to all of you our thanks for it all…….really……you guys are the greatest!!!!

As for the rest…

Please to notice the recent rumors and events that have happened in the past few days……

Today is the day that the money is due to China by the US corp. gov’t.

Rumors of the corp being disbanded are encouraging…

Rumors that Obama signed with the Chinese are also encouraging

The report today that the credit card of THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WAS DECLINED

Is telling…….stay tuned…stay tuned…much has happened…I am being told many things that I can only write when allowed….probably Saturday night, sometime…moves are still being made….soon…soon…cosmic 5D chess….takes time…for those of us still in 3D and 4D…….chuckle……it’s all in good in GOD….never forget that…..it is……..important

But I can tell you that ships are moving into position and it is on for something that is being considered to be a final showdown…….try as they might…there will be no WWIII…….there will be no martial law coup of the newly revived constitutional republic of the united states of America……

It is all being handled

It is all under control…..GOD IS IN CONTROL AND OVERCONTROL

But that is up to you to believe and support as individual aspects and manifestations of GOD in the unified experience of discovery of all and everything that GOD is……..

And please to remember that you are that…THAT…as well….it is within you…GOD is within you…the power is within you…the mind of GOD is within you…..connect…learn…able…expand…use…work it…and let it work you….work each other…you and GOD…work as one…be one….be one….it is you and you are it………..do the work…the work is within…

Thanks for caring and reading and listening and sharing and supporting and learning and helping and teaching and helping…thank you for being you

Thank you

Thank you

Thank you

Ascension happens because of you

Thank you

Thank you

Thank you

Ad infinitum…

From all and everything and we and them and the Federation and the Celestials and the Elohim and CM ATON and Paradise Trinity and GRANDPA and all and everything…THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN GOD AND GOD IN YOU…..

WE ARE ONE AS GOD IS ONE

GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD

KEEP WORKING

LET US FINISH THIS JOB

NOW

ALL GOOD BLESSINGS TO ALL OF YOU ALL THE TIME IN GOD WHO IS ONE AND ALL……..KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to today

  1. kibodabi says:

    Reblogged this on Kibodabi and commented:

    this was a landmark moment for me…..and told me all I needed to know to do what I have to do….especially now……this is my experience with THE THING, even if no one else understands and even if I am the only one that feels as I feel and thinks as I think and does what I do and is what I am….I will always remain true to myself and my self and trust in that, in PAPA’S WILL, as it is given to me to do and be so.

    Like

  2. Rosana says:

    thank you. Obrigada,obrigada e obrigada!!! Me senti vendo o falcão e tenho certeza que Deus estava com você.Sucesso à todos na luz.

    Like

  3. Ynte says:

    That was wonderful, Kibo. Thank you for sharing this intimate moment with us. I wish you and your loved ones peace.. Much love, Ynte

    Like

  4. Paola says:

    Dear Kibo,
    lift soul who did return HOME.
    Ahug to your wife .
    To you my thanks and my blessings….

    Like

  5. Elaine says:

    Oh Dearest Kibo. That was just beautiful. May BIG GRANDMA rest in Peace. As for the ships moving into position, they can’t get here fast enough. GOD BLESS US ALL.

    Like

  6. sandra says:

    Thank you Kibo, a whole heartfelt thank you. Your words spread LOVE to ALL and they are always enough yet, I will accept all you want to express…you should know that this place, in this time, you have taught me the ONENESS of ALL. THANK YOU. GOD/WE/I send you and your/our BELOVED family BLESSINGS NOW and Forever.

    Like

  7. Brian says:

    Very Heartfelt and made me feel good stuff….real good…….and not so good stuff…….but then good…because it is all good….just ask Job…..careful……what did he say to his wife in the end….

    you are awe inspiring…..CHRIST BLESS YOU!

    The Thunder that comes from your devotion and surrender is shaking me to the core…..what are you doing….do you realize what is happening…it’s unbelievable….and they say there is NO GOD…..i pity the fool who utters such things especially out loud….

    Like

  8. Ken says:

    THANK YOU and Thank you and a very BIG THANK YOU again, with ALL the LOVE in ALL creation. thank you AS ONE with the ONE and ALL LOVE always AMEN, dear KIBO

    Like

  9. Brian says:

    you don’t say……nice! Kibo Dabi!

    Like

Leave a Reply

