THERE ARE NO BREAKS…….

THERE ARE NO BREAKS……….
This fact has been made clear to me time and time again……
There is no circumstance…
There are no nights out to relax…be with the wife….enjoy…….
Where the servant of GOD is not required to speak of GOD and remind others of GOD….
And so on and so forth…
And such is my life……and I relish it beyond and above all things….
Even in times like this………
Note:  My deepest apologies to those that sent funding and have not yet received replies concerning their sacrifices for my sake
I have decided that I overthink things…perhaps too much….
Some have sent goodly sums
And some
All that they could send…under the circumstances
All are held in the same precious state….
I truly mean to get to you all
To thank you for your sacrifices
And continued and new and renewed support……
Please to give me a week or so to fulfill such requirement(s)
I humbly beg thee………..
In the end…perhaps I overthink things too much
Always striving to deliver personal and heartfelt messages
That are deserved at the time…..
But how many ways can one say….”THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME AND US AND FOR UOR BEHALF!”?
AND STILL….
I TRY
REPEATEDLY
TO FIND A WAY TO THANK EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO AND ALL THAT YOU DO AND ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE
ON MY AND OUR BEHALF………….
I…even i
Think that a simple note of thanks is not enough
And I must strive to treat each instance
Each donation as if it were the first and last…….
As it should be
And render unto ye ones…the gratitude and feeling that each one deserves….
And that takes time…….
Because I constantly agonize over meanings
Not wishing to offend anyone
And then
Still
In the course of that agonizing
To make each and everyone feel appreciated……according to the measure
That THEY feel that they have given
To who and what I am
In all of this….
There is and was and has been and will be….
No other recourse that to offend someone
Because I did not act
According to their expectations of my response
To their actions in giving
And act accordingly……
To their hopes and wishes and thoughts and feelings
That are between them and GOD……
Mind you
It is not that I blame them
Any of them
At all……….
I am slow to respond
Because I am always searching for the right words and feelings
And the conveyances
Of those right words and feelings
To deliver to them
My humble and absolute gratitude to them
For all that they mean to mean to me
Not just for all that they do or have done
But…for all that they mean to me
In that they have decided
For whatever reason and reasons
To support
This
Being
Who and what I am
In all of this…..
THIS IS WHAT I AM MOST THANKFUL AND GRATEFUL FOR……..
That they have hope in and believe in me and what I say and what I am in WHAT I AM…..
There is no substitute for that
Either they feel it…..in me…being who and what I am….or not….
It is up to them
And if i
Being i
Do not or cannot…..exemplify my appreciation to them
In enough time…….
I may lose them…….at least….financially…..
And this has happened…
And so I had to really think about it…..
What is it that I am really trying to accomplish….
In all of this….
Material salvation…
Please help- me pay my bills?
Or
Living as one…forever…in the Fathers Will
Being the Father’s servant….?
Am I THE FATHER’S TRUE SERVANT?
SIGH [big sigh here]
IN THE END ….THAT IS NOT FOR ME TO SAY……
I AM WHAT I AM….
AFTER ALL……..
WHATEVER ANYONES DOES TO SUPPORT ME
HOWEVER
WHENEVER
WHYEVER
IS ALL UP TO THEM
AND BETWEEN THEM AND GOD ALONE
I CAN’T DO A THING ABOUT THAT
NOR WOULD I DESIRE TO…..
YE ONES MUST MAKE UP YOUR OWN MINDS
HOW TO APPROACH GOD
THE ONE OF ONES
SOURCE OF SOURCES
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH

YE MAY BYPASS WHO AND WHAT I AM
ME
AND GO FAR BEYOND ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE TO OFFER TO YOU TO HELP YOU
IN MY STRUGGLE TO OFFER ANYTHING AND SOMETHING
THAT ACTUALLY DOES HELP YOU
I PRAY THAT I HAVE HELP ANYONE
AND IF I HAVE DONE SO
I AM GRATEFUL
BUT IN THE INTERIM
AND THE MEANTIME
HERE I AM
BEING THIS
AND DOING THIS
AND IT IS UP TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU
ALL OF YOU THAT READ HERE
TO DO WITH THIS
ALL OF IT
AS YOU PLEASE
PLEASE
DON’T WORRY SO MUCH ABOUT ME
THAT YOU LET YOUR OWN LIVES SUFFER
AND PLEASE
DON’T GIVE ANYTHING TO ME
THAT YOU FEEL OR THINK
YOU MIGHT REGRET LATER……..
IT AIN’T RIGHT…
I HAVE RECEIVED AND I HAVE GIVEN
AND I HAVE BEEN MADE TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE
AND APPRECIATE BOTH SIDES
AS BEING IN GOD’S WILL
BUT THAT’S ME
YOU
YOU ARE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND I LOVE YOU FOR THAT
AND CAN ONLY ASK
THAT YOU DO AND EVERYTHING
TO GO
CONTINUE
STRUGGLE
TO GO FORWARD
SURIVIVE
CONTINUE
IN THE WAY
THE PATH
THE WAY AND PATH OF GOD
THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH OF LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
AND WHEN
AND WHEN AND UNTIL
AND THEN
THEN
WILL YOU SEE AND HEAR AND KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT ALL IS TRULY ONE AND ONE IS TRULY ALL
AND ALL OF THIS IS ONE
AND IN ALL OF THIS ONENESS OF ALL THINGS
HERE YOU ARE
HERE AND NOW
AND STILL
IN THE GREAT THERE AND THEN

THE GREAT HERE AND NOW
OF ALL THINGS
IN THE PERCEPTION
OF TIME AND SPACE
AS BEING ONLY PERCEPTION
OF YOUR………UNDERSTANDING AND CONSIDERATION
OF ALL THINGS AS ONE AND AT ONCE…
THAT REALITY AND LIFE AND ALL AND EVERYTHING AND EXISTENCE AND CREATION
TRULY IS….
YOU WILL BECOME
BEYOND REALIZATION AND RECOGNITION AND SEEING AND BEING AND DOING AND EXPERIENCING
THAT WHICH IS GOD BEING YOU
AND KNOW
THE TRUE MEANING OF WHAT IT IS TO SAY AND BE AND DO AND MEAN AND EXPERIENCE AND MAKE
YOUR REALITY
THE VERY FACT AND REALITY
OF WHAT IT IS
TO TRULY AND FULLY BE
YOU BEING GOD……….
Forgive me for this……..it was on my mind…
With all and everything that is going on
Do you really need this to deal with?
Lol
I care not…really…this is reality
Your reality
My reality
If there is a difference at all
It is only because of perception
On your part
On my part
You decide the difference
I
I must go back to what I was doing in the world……..
I will write thank you emails to all that have been so helpful as to give of themselves in such matters and manners as they have…….
As time permits and has permitted….
This statement seemed more important at the time…please forgive me for this……
I will get to all soon…..
Somehow….
Simple thank you emails….
Maybe this is my problem…after all…
I feel that I must find wording that is equal to the perceived sacrifice of those that given for my sake in spite of themselves….
Can a simple “THANK YOU’ ever be enough?
Not in my eyes…….
If ye ones are willing to accept such…for your giving to me, for my sake…
Then let me say
To all of you as one:
THANK YOU
Now
And still
Give me a week or two….
And I will have individual thanks to all and every one of you
As best I can…….
And pray you forgive me for the time that it takes……
But…
Still
Here I am

So much to be done

So much to do
So little time
For whatever reason and reasons
Here I am
Doing my best
What I can
To be of service to each and every one and all of you
Forgive me my failures and shortcomings and limitations
I am here
I am getting stronger
And it is never enough
One can never do enough
It is never enough
Must do more
Must be stronger
Must help
Must be
Must do
Must
Ascend
Must give my all
No matter what
Must make it
Must cross that unseen and unknown line
Must love
Must be must shine
Must do
Must….
Must……
Must……
No matter that there is no end…..
Must …….
Must….no matter….
No matter….
No matter….
Must…….all that I am
Must
It will never be enough…and still…..
Must…..
Must…….
Forward…
Must
Higher
Deeper
Inwards
More
Must
Keep
Going
No
Matter
What
Sorry
Don’t
Want
To
Leave
Anyone
Behind
Must
Must
Must
Sorry
So sorry
Have to keep going
No matter what
Love doesn’t matter
Hope doesn’t matter
You are you
I am i
All are responsible for the progress of the self in GOD
And GOD in their SELF
It is an individual session, after all
Your life
ONE life
GOD’S LIFE
THEIR LIFE
ONE LIFE
GOD’S LIFE
It is all the same…….
It is up to you who and what you are and where you end up
It is up to me to help
And still
It is up to me to decide where I end up
While trying to help…as best I can
Is any of this shit really helping?
I know it is…
And still
I wonder……
But that’s my fault
And still…….
Nevermind
Nevermind
Nevermind
All in GOD’S WILL
That’s all that mattersGOD’s WILL
Is all that matters
PLEASE LET ME DO AND BE THAT
NO MATTER WHAT
I PRAY AND HOPE AND STRIVE TO DO AND BE
TO DO AND BE AS GOD IS…….
WITH ALL THAT I AM……
THAT’S ALL THAT MATTERS…
GOD’S WILL
NO MATTER WHAT……
But that’s me……..
You do and be as you will……
Just know that I love you and GOD loves you
No matter what……
In all of this
No matter what
GOD LOVES YOU
And so do I
Enuff said…..
This is the end of the free time moment that I have stolen from myself to give
While my own life is happening
Your life is happening, as well
Deal with it accordingly…….

KIBO[between what is considered to be life or death,where such considerations matter]DABI

…..

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to THERE ARE NO BREAKS…….

  1. Brian says:

    There arent any breaks…you’re so right….and really when you think about it….why would you want one…..breaks or brakes….this work that YOU do….that is being done through and for YOU to get to all of us…for us….for Heaven….can’t stop…..it won’t stop….shouldn’t stop…..we have so much momentum…..pretty soon just think how it will feel…..and if it is not you then who…..it MUST BE YOU…..these types of assignments are not given or found by just anyone…..you know this…..you are like an jungle master blaster guide weaving and bobbing over and under…all around……to the sides both left and right……making a way……allowing IT to guide you through the densest jungle habitats this side of Heaven…….and you thought you could……break……to gawk at the wildlife…….pshaw……right….feelin some kinda way today…..thinking of you and your family and situation….asking for the best possible outcome in all of this…..i really am…..

    but, like you said, back to work……..no time to break….later…we break….not now…can’t afford to…

    mucho love……muuuuwaaaaa

    Like

  2. Thanks Kibo, Bless you Always, Monika

    Like

  3. Paola says:

    thanks KIBO,
    LOVE AND BLESSINGS FOR YOUR LIFE IN THE SERVICE…
    I EMBRACE YOU
    Paola

    Like

  4. Denise says:

    This blog is your unconditional love to us all as God! Your time, effort, sacrifice, and service is deeply felt by us all and we appreciate this love unrelenting in every way! There is no THANK YOU on your part required….As Brian stated….YOU are LOVED ABOVE ALL AND EVERYTHING..Absolutely and Completely…Blessings be with you at this time….Dearest brother Kibo….please rest as all can wait in this rhythm of life, which can be all consuming sometimes! Only this moment matters as all is fluctuating and timeless! If some are impatient for your response of gratitude it is theirs to reflect upon! Your heart is known and that is all that matters! Thank you for being YOU!

    Like

  5. Brian says:

    ahhh…my dear dear friend and brother in Christ…

    feel the power of the Love from Your Father…
    as you strive to be what IT wants you to be….
    Tears like rain fall from Papa’s eyes….let those tears become mirrors….as you look deeply into ITS’ Skies…

    YOU are LOVED ABOVE ALL AND EVERYTHING..Absolutely and Completely…

    KiboDabi the One who never stops pushing and pulling…waving and drowning…..attracting and exacting
    from The Well
    overflowing…

    May it sweep you away…Beloved…
    and finally answer you
    as you drown……in the depths of His Bosom…

    Like

  6. barbara says:

    Quote
    But how many ways can one say….”THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME AND US AND FOR OUR BEHALF!”?
    Unquote

    Only one way…..THANK YOU is more than enough. You know that it is so.
    Who of us wants and can understand and appreciate those “simple words”….fine…otherwise…also this thing is up to us! We MUST make up our damn minds….like it or not!!!!!!!!!

    THANK YOU, Kibo….MICHAEL DABI BEN ELOHIM.

    Much Love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

