personal announcement…..

My wife, Julie’s mother passed away early Thursday morning……Oct. 9th…the funeral will be next Friday. There’s a lot going on so….posts will, of course….slow down…I was told things are changing and that I must change, as well……I was just starting new training when this happened…….

I know that things will get better…Thanks for all the prayers and support…I’m really feeling it….i will be stronger…better…..things are changing for everyone……change is not coming…….change is here…..best to change with it and while it is happening..…or so I’ve been told……

But for now, we have this to deal with…….i will keep in touch as best I can in the interim….

GOD BLESS YOU …….. GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE…..ALL THAT WANT TO BE BLESSED BY GOD, IN GOD, FOR GOD AND EACH OTHER……RECEIVE WHAT IS YOUR RIGHT TO HAVE.

SEE YOU REAL SOON

KIBO

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to personal announcement…..

  1. Elaine says:

    Sending my heart felt sympathy to you and your family. GOD BLESS ALL

    Like

  2. kob3145 says:

    Oops, My dearest friend and brother, Kibo!!!
    Did your wife pass away?? I read this article now.
    I am very very sad…. God bless your wife!!!!!
    And God bless you too!!!!! I will support you with my heart.
    I pray that you find the courage again^^
    God bless your wife, God bless your family. God bless you. Amen.

    Like

    • kob3145 says:

      I am sorry for my big mistake…
      Please, change “wife” to “wife’s mother”
      I am not good at english.
      I am very sorry…

      Like

      • kibodabi says:

        nothing to be sorry for, dearest friend and brother…..
        if it’s okay with you….we will receive kindly with thanks,
        your blessings for my wife and family(BIG SMILE HERE)
        AS WELL AS FOR HER MOTHER……

        THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS AND SUPPORT
        GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL THINGS, ALL THE TIME
        KIBO AND FAMILY

        Like

  3. Mariza says:

    Meus sentimentos Kibo e família.
    Que Deus os abençoe e fortaleça.
    Um abraço,
    Mariza.

    Like

  4. barbara says:

    GOD bless You and your Beloved family….dogs included….smile!
    And please, hug Julie from me…..thanks!

    Like

  5. paola says:

    vi sono vicina,
    Benedizioni
    Paola

    Like

  6. sandra says:

    My deepest condolences Kibo. God Bless you and your BELOVED family.

    Like

  7. Kibo, blessings to you and your family…
    May Christ Michael Aton Light
    surround you with his loving Light,
    Strengthening you and your family
    at this time…..Amen
    Monika

    Like

  8. Catherine says:

    Heartfelt sympathy for your loss.

    Like

  9. James K. says:

    My Best.

    Like

  10. Ken says:

    God bless you and yours , Change is here for GOOD ,( GOD) Bless One and ALL . AMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

