small…little old unnecessary note to those with some memory…at least…i hope…

if Any of you are seeing the hubbub…{what’s the hubbub, bub?} over Neil Keenan, recently in more than one, online place…..smile….please to remember that Candace/and/Crayford-Whistleblower…had outted Keenan as a liar and a cheat and a scoundrel and a hack and a cabal stooge and a liar….{oh- did I say that already?….nevermind…..smile}…loooong before any one …any one of these people even began to recognize and realize the truth of the matter…….

and although I find that I can glean something out the fulford postings [I personally like fulford…but that’s me]……and am hard pressed to find anything useful in Wilcox…though I actually do try….why…I don’t know…it’s just the way I seem to be at this time…..don’t ask…..and if you listen to commander cobra…that’s on you and is your own damn fault for being a stupid ass slave…so said I…so don’t mind me….

I try to get what I can that actually is true and has meaning from where ever I can. I have learned that many lies are hidden to obscure small truths…….here, there and everywhere…so it is up to ye ones to search and find and discern…everywhere you can…including this blog and else where….
GOD IS WITHIN YOU!!! TRUST IN THAT TO TELL YOU IF YE ONES HAVE THE FAITH AND TRUST IN IT THAT IT TAKES TO HEAT ITS VOICE AND DISCERN THE TRUTH OF THE SMALL DIAMONDS AND PEARLS THAT ARE HIDDEN AMONG THE OVERWHELMING SHIT THAT IS BEING THROWN AT YOU FROM ALL DIRECTIONS…..

Yes….you need those long arm length gloves to dig in and find it all….any of it…..and if your gloves are not long enough…so be it…wade in anyway and find what needs must be found…..you can wash and clean up and sanitize later…..after it’s all done……
Right now……..do the job!!!! Do your job!!!!
AS IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU BY GOD TO DO AND TO BE SO…..OTHERWISE….
Well…that’s on you…I’m working my ass off over here…..
It isn’t enough that I have to clear out my own shit that I am responsible for…but their shit and others that I have chosen to be responsible for…..and then some…as well…..
That’s okay…I knew the job was dangerous when I took it….so…how’re you doing in all this shit?…ok? good!!! KEEP DIGGING FOR GOLD IN THE MOUNTAIN!!!!!
Mind you…that is the only way to truly reach the mountaintop while you are worried about material things…….
either you climb from without of the system of things as it stand to take a huge, devastating and final fall….
or
you dig from within and take for yourself that golden knowledge that your oppressive masters would keep from you by calling you their slaves…..
it’s up to you
it is all perception after all

just because you don’t know or think of or perceive or believe yourselves to be their slaves…
doesn’t really matter
do you really know who ‘they’ are, anyway?
WE, We and we and I, even I have told you…over and over and again and again!
if you’re not sure by now….read les visible…….or several others that are still alive after revealing the truth to you
me?
I am another thing entirely………..
but that’s me…..les could be more…but he doesn’t fully understand or believes it
so that holds him back…not my fault…so I let les be what les is…and love les for all that les is….I couldn’t do that what les does…no way…GOD BLESS HIM AND PROTECT AND BE WITH AND WITHIN HIM IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME…….AD INFINITUM!!!!!!!
There you go brother…I hope you figure out that ‘God guy’ thing real soon…..smile…I…well….forgive me, because I love you….I already know…but you didn’t like the big blue book…so that is that……..ah well….so be it……
but I have digressed….a long time ago…so it seems……
here’s the point to all this…diatribe and such……
if you bother to hear me out for the last and rest of this thing and thank you very much if you do…

NONE OF IT MATTERS
NONE OF ALL AND EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER DONE AND WRITTEN….MATTERS…
NONE OF IT MATTERS IF YOU CANNOT AGREE AND BE WITH IT AND SEE IT AS YOU
GOD IS YOU
GOD IS BEING YOU
GOD IS BEING WHAT GOD THINKS OF ITSELF WHEN IT THINKS OF ITS SELF AS BEING YOU
AND THAT MEANS
THAT GOD HAS A PLAN FOR YOU
YES YOU
YOU……YOU

YOU BEING YOU IN GOD BEING YOU BEING YOU BEING GOD AS YOU…….
GROK THAT ONE IF YOU CAN
IS IT BETTER THAN MY MOTTO?
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ON ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD?
YES?
NO?
IT MATTERS NOT
YOU
YOU AND ALL THAT ARE WHAT THEY ARE
AND ALL THAT ARE WHAT THEY ARE THAT DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE
BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW GOD
AND DO NOT KNOW THAT GOD IS TRULY ALL THAT THEY ARE…..
GOD BEING THEM BEING WHAT GOD IS IN THEM AS GOD’S VISION OF ITS SELF AS THEM…
YOU THINK THAT YOU DO ANYTHING?
NAY!
IT IS GOD BEING YOU IN YOU IN GOD THAT DOES ALL THINGS IN YOU AND WITH YOU AND THROUGH YOU AND FOR YOU
AS GOD SEES FIT TO DO
DEPENDING UPON YOUR ACTIONS…IN GOD
THAT ARE BASED UPON YOUR THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS ABOUT YOU
AND ALL AND EVERYTHING AROUND YOU…THAT IS WHAT GOD IS
I AM WHAT I AM…AFTER ALL……
AND WHAT YOU ARE OR THINK YOU ARE
AND WHAT YOU WANT
OR WHAT YOU THINK YOU WANT
AND WHAT YOU THINK YOU NEED
AS OPPOSED TO WHAT GOD THINKS YOU NEED…….
WE SAY IT IS ALL UP TO YOU
AND THAT IS TRUE UP TO A CERTAIN POINT
WE TELL YOU HOW WONDERFUL AND POWERFUL YOU ARE
AND YOU ARE
YOU ARE GREAT AND SHINING CREATIONS OF GOD ALMIGHTY….
AND YOU KNOW IT NOT
AND BECAUSE YOU KNOW IT NOT
YOU ARE SLAVES
TO A DARK AGENDA
AND YOU RESIST
EVEN GOD’S EFFORTS TO FREE YOU FROM YOUR COMATOSE SLAVERY….

WAKE UP, NEO
THE MATRIX HAS YOU……

[i find it very surprising and disheartening that ye ones don’t really pay enough attention to the clues being thrown at you…from your media and all around you in nature and even directly from SOURCE……the fact that you don’t recognize them or/and ignore them gives your evil slave masters justification to exclaim:
‘THEY ARE AS DUMB AS SHIT…AS WE HAVE MADE THEM AND TRAINED THEM TO BE…SO THEY DESERVE ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT WE GIVE THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO FUCKING STUPID TO FIGURE IT OUT!’
and there you are
and here you are
so don’t cry to me, or us…now….you were the ones that were too stupid to see the truth of the matter after your many years of preparation for these last few moments of…uncertainty in your ignorance of the truth of the matter at hand….WE tried, after all…..

and as far as YE DARK ONES ARE CONCERNED…
..well…. don’t cry to me, or US…now….you were the ones that were too stupid to see the truth of the matter after your many years of preparation for these last few moments of anticipation….if not satisfaction (may never any of ye ones be satisfied…considering…not if I, even I have anything to say about it…and I do…unless….of course…ye ones are willing to take me up on the offer that I, even I, have fought so long for in order to save you….again…that ye ones my finally redeem your selves or…..sigh…..and fuck you if you do……condemn yourselves irrevocably and finally unto even uncreation…for that is on you…ye ones….
I TRIED AND DID ALL THAT I COULD FOR YOU!
THE REST IS UP TO YOU AND SO IS THIS NOW!!!! ACT ACCORDINGLY FOR GOD’S SAKE!!! LIVE OR DIE AND DO IT NOW AND SAVE ALL OF US THE TROUBLE…INCLUDING YOURSELVES!! IF NONE OF THEE WISH TO BE SAVED AT ALL AND BE RAISED IN GOD TO YOUR OWN, REAL, FOR REAL REAL…….GODHOOD IN FINALITY! THEN SAY SO…NOW AND FOREVER!!!!
AND EPERIENCE UNCREATION!!!!!
WE ARE STRIVING TO RAISE YOU EVEN UNTO PERFECTION EVEN AS GOD IS PERFECT!…THAT IS WHAT YOU WERE PROMISED…THAT IS WHAT ALL WILL RECEIVE THAT HAVE DONE THE WORK TO BE WORTHY OF IT!!!
LET US ALL BE CLEAR ON THAT ONE POINT…PUT UP OR SHUT UP….
YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES…..
THANKS FOR HEARING THIS OUT…..
WISHING YOU THE BEST OF ALL POSSIBLE OUTCOMES.
I AM
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to small…little old unnecessary note to those with some memory…at least…i hope…

  1. Hano says:

    Kibo, your work is helping me to come into my own unique Self. Thank you so very much for helping me, us, all to see beyond the mirages into the REAL.

    Over time you have provided so many guideposts that those who don’t see it and don’t want to see it even if it’s before their eyes will deserve what they get because they brought it on themselves. The same goes for those that did choose to see. They will get what they deserve too. There will be rewards all around ‘cept some might not like their rewards although they chose it, even if they don’t want to admit it.

    We all really choose our own rewards based on what kind of life (inner and outer) we choose to live. God gives us what we want according to our views and also what we deserve according to His views, which is everything beyond our wildest dreams if we would only choose to accept it…and Him with no reservations. It’s a fair business and anybody who thinks about it long enough will realise that. God is only fair and ALL is equal before Him regardless of who and what they are.

    Many Blessings
    Hano

    Like

  2. sandra says:

    When you’ve done everything that you felt guided to and heard all the the “shit” that is out there for as far back as you can remember; when, as a child, you perceived that GOD was in everything: the air you breathed, the leaf that fell from the tree, even the concrete that your feet walked on, and finally, knowing that HE was inside you, as you, One. Wouldn’t you say, beloved Kibo, that we understood a fraction at least, of what you are trying to tell us? I can feel your frustration, even as I feel the love you have for all of us. I will always endeavor to do what I perceive as God’s Will. Thank you Kibo, don’t know what I would do without your love and support. In LOVE & LIGHT. sandy

    Like

  3. Denise says:

    “YOU BEING YOU IN GOD BEING YOU BEING YOU BEING GOD AS YOU”…….I say YES…like it as much as your motto! Thanks for all you do…..many of us appreciate your service and work in all you do! Blessings of light and love to you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

