2X4X1

today you get two for one……lucky you…..don’t go running away screaming just yet…..

 

{CAPISCE}

Something that GOD[PAPA} said to me

IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO ‘THINK’ THAT I AM WITH YOU…..

YOU MUST KNOW THAT YOU ARE WITH I

 

There is a difference…..y’know?

And I learned

That one has to be with GOD

By personal will and intent and ACTION BASED UPON THAT CHOICE AND CAUSE

In order for GOD to ACT in you

If thou art to act in GOD

Then you must do so absolutely and completely willingly

Or not at all

And then and only then

Will GOD be able to act in you

 

Think of the mafia

I AM WITH YOU

Has a real and different meaning than it does for those that don’t belong

Capisce?

IT IS, ACTUALLY

ONE THING

AND YET….ANOTHER THING………

FOR GOD TO BE WITH YOU

THAN IT IS FOR YOU TO BE WITH GOD

CAPISCE?

GOOD!

Glad we got that settled………

=======================================================

 

{WALK IN THE PARK……}

GOD IS WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU……

WALK IN GOD

THAT GOD MAY BETTER WALK IN YOU….

BE IN GOD

THAT GOD MAY BETTER BE IN YOU…….

LOVE GOD…..

THAT GOD MAY INCREASE HIS LOVE

FOR YOU

AND ALL AROUND YOU

WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU……

YOU ARE EACH OTHER…AFTER ALL

AND DOES THAT NOT MAKE YOU ALL AROUND YOU…AS WELL?

SO

LIVE IN GOD

THAT MAY BETTER LIVE IN YOU…

FOCUS ON GOD

THAT GOD MAY BETTER FOCUS UPON YOU

ACT IN GOD

THAT GOD MAY BETTER ACT IN YOU

THROUGH YOU

FOR YOU

AROUND YOU

YOU SEE WHERE THIS IS ALL GOING…

WHAT IT IS LEADING YOU TO…

YES?

NO?

IT IS UP TO YOU AFTER ALL….

OR SHOULD I SAY

IT IS UP TO GOD IN YOU

BEING YOU

BUT

AFTER ALL

DOES NOT GOD

WANT YOU

TO BE

MORE FULLY

EACH OTHER?

HMMMMM

SO MUCH TO THINK ABOUT……

IF YOU THINK ABOUT IT

AT ALL…….

THINK

THINK IN GOD

THINK ABOUT GOD

THAT GOD MAY BETTER

THINK ABOUT YOU

AND

THINK IN YOU

WITH YOU

THROUGH YOU

ALL AROUND YOU……..

AND YET

GOD NEVER THINKS FOR YOU….

GO FIGURE…….

BUT YOU CAN HAVE ALL THE REST…..

ALL THE TIME

IN ALL PLACES

AND CIRCUMSTANCES………..

 

THAT IS

IF YOU WANT THAT KIND OF THING……

DO YOU?

YOU DO?

WELL THEN…………GET TO WORK!

KIBO[NOW….THAT WASN’T SO BAD, WAS IT? DIDN’T HURT AT ALL…]DABI

 

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2X4X1

  1. Sandra Vazquez says:

    Thanks…your words made a bulb light up in my head (& heart). I remember being told as a wee kid that God was everywhere: in a blade of grass, in the air that I breath, in the environment that surrounds me. What “they” neglected to tell me was that He is in me and that we are ONE. I knew there was more, thank God and thank you beloved friend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

