MUNDANE OBSERVATION

MUNDANE OBSERVATION……..

 

 

Today was a primary voting day in Chicago…………apologies….i didn’t vote……for many reasons…which we won’t go into now….you should know already and if not……well…that is a conversation for another time in this place….[smile….grin and bear it, bubbee….]

But someone rang my doorbell to ask if I was going to vote…especially because there was a referendum to decide if the minimum wage was going to be raised to $15.00 USD………..and that was her reason for ringing my bell {cue song, “Ring my Bell”….Ring a ling a ling…Ahhhhhhhhh…lol]

Anyway

I originally said …no

And so she asked me why

I hesitated and she noticed that and asked me to say what was on my mind

I said that most people couldn’t handle what was on my mind and she said to continue anyway…

So I did

I explained that the whole thing was a lie

Raising the minimum wage was only a tactic….in so many words….to help cause more small businesses to go out of business…couple that with the Obama healthcare initiative and it’s over for them……

I defined small business as being at and below $250, 000 a year…..she claimed it was only for 50 million and up……

I claimed it was the same effect…..i claimed that it would cause businesses to fire people just to stay alive……..and that because the wages went up, so would prices…and the result would be inflation and cost of living that would skyrocket beyond the effect of the wage raise…so that the impoverished people that, at first, felt benefitted by the wage raise would soon feel differently….

She asked me what I thought would solve the problem and I said dismantling the Federal Reserve and the system in general……it makes no sense for a private banking entity to charge us to print our own money…which we can do constitutionally, and for free…I might add….. and then tax us to pay off the interest…the whole thing needs to be dismantled and reset…….and that would solve the problem…[she said it wouldn’t happen and I told her that negotiations are ongoing and that’s what all the crap in the Ukraine and Syria and stuff was all about..] and the referendum was just window dressing designed to fool the people into furthering their economic decapitation………….and as much as I would love to make $15.00 an hour…[ I only make $11.00…and that’s for less than 30 hours a week….and we both knew people that were working two or three jobs to make ends meet…..as per the Gov’t intention……….and don’t let the nice house fool you….i declared bankruptcy recently…and I’m not into the slave wage thing, but I am working hard because people are helping me out and it would be insulting to them if I slacked off just because I thought I could……instant karma would make sure I paid for that attitude…so yes…  I AM WORKING HARD ON EVERY LEVEL THAT I CAN KEEP UP…THANK YOU VERY MUCH……..[grin]…I can keep up with the mortgage so far and that’s only because I receive money for my online efforts…without that I’d be dead…[and I told her that, too]….(and thanks to all of you that are keeping me alive….{BIG smile, here})]…but the property taxes are a bitch and hopefully I will pull enough in to pay that before somebody buys the place for the taxes and I have to deal with that…..again……and I’m sick of that and would really like to take care of it BEFORE the fact from now on…..in any way that GOD chooses for me to do so…….Fuck me for ever thinking that I could do anything about any of this without the help of SOURCE and CM ATON…….I’ve seen the result of thinking that they were with me without my asking…….ah well…lessons learned….and here I am now doing this……and thank GOD and CM ATON for being able to do it…….and thank you for caring at all……smile…..

So anyway

To make a longer story shorter….lucky you……..she actually bowed to me at the end and said thank you…and I bowed back and said that maybe I might leave early to look at the line and then…maybe….vote…….didn’t happen, but hey……I thought about it………..don’t know what she thought after all that and she went on to ring other doorbells…………

But this and these are the kind and kinds of things that I find opportunity to speak about to help raise consciousness on this planet…one mind at a time, if need be…..

Don’t let any opportunity slip by to speak truth and talk about truth as you have experienced truth….it all counts and it all helps…….just sayin’………

GOD BLESS US ALL EVERYONE, ALL THE TIME!

KIBO

ps…+=the project is progressing…I might just have a three day weekend to finish it up…..I have found my niche and things are more clear than they were for me……….note to self and all…..remember and concentrate on your strengths…rather than worrying about your weaknesses…..you are being asked to do what can do in order to better do what you do…the way that YOU do it is the way that it is supposed to be done…BY YOU AND NO ONE ELSE……because of who and what you are, only you can do it like you do it…..and GOD loves you because only you can do it like it like you do it and GOD loves that…………..lol….and OH BABY!  IT FEELS SOOOOO GOOD!

ONLY GOD CAN DO FOR YOU WHAT GOD CAN DO FOR YOU AND NO ONE ELSE CAN DO IT AND ONLY YOU CAN DO WHAT YOU DO FOR GOD AND NO ONE ELSE CAN DO IT!

AND WE ALL…EVERYONE CAN DO WITH GOD WHAT ONLY WE CAN DO WITH GOD, TOGETHER…THE TWO OF YOU IN LOVE……SUCH A WONDERFUL AND LOVELY EXPERIENCE!  TO BE IN LOVE WITH GOD AND KNOW THAT GOD IS IN LOVE WITH YOU…IN EVERY SENSE OF THE MEANING AND THE WORDS….SO BE WITH GOD AND MAKE LOVE WITH GOD TODAY!

AND EVERYDAY…………TRUST ME…..YOU’LL LOVE IT!…IT IS, AFTER ALL…. MORE OF A SPRITUAL, CONSCIOUSNESS THING THAT IT IS A MATERIAL, PHYSICAL THING

BUT IT ALL APPLIES

AND IT’S ALL GOOD

SO GIVE IT ALL YOU GOT

SO THAT GOD CAN RECIPROCATE AND GIVE IT ALL THAT GOD HAS

AND YOU WILL EXPERIENCE SOMETHING…….INDESCRIBABLE…….MUAHAHAHA…..

but don’t just take my word for it

make a choice to experience it for itself/ITSELF

MAKE UP YOUR OWN DAMN MIND!

 

okay, enough

LOVE YOU ALL!

kibo[end of ps….]Dabi

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MUNDANE OBSERVATION

  1. Ken says:

    Whats UP ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, were out here in the hall, as they say, getting a little UNeasy UN comfortable . Please UNderstand it HAS been awhile, Just woundering. where what who when why what the F!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is F!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! going on in the Old town tonight . God oonly knows. Hope ALL is right. God bless and see you in the Funnies…Amen

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      will try to post something soon…soon soon…….the video project is pretty much ready….just working out a few kinks….shouldn’t be more than a couple days before it’s ready to post……

      Like

      • Ken says:

        AHHhh YES,,,, OUR favorite word of WORDS SOON savor the flavor, Great to hear back from YOU SO soon. God bless ALL in the name of thy heavenly Father. AMEM amen, amen and amen

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          okay…it’s ready……all issues so far have been addressed…….please not to be too disappointed in the results…..it’s a good first start and I promise to do and be and get better at this….there are….plans in the works….but the first result is not what I originally envisioned…….and I had to struggle with my own limitations and even now I am opposed to accepting them and working with all my strength to reduce them……I know that I can do better, but it will take time…..so be it….
          I am told that the first offering is fine and just the way SOURCE wants it to be and the rest will come as needed and as need be…..so more is coming and it will be……an experience for all involved as we evolve through all of this as GOD WIlls…….

          for now…..take in the message…..and I will get over how strange my voice sounds….especially to me…..lol….

          and don’t complain about the rap……at least I didn’t sing……….lol…..you will endure that one day…..soon enough…for now…I hope you will find it worth the wait…let me know and don’t hold back on the criticism…..better the truth of your thoughts/feelings that trying to make me feel better about it or lie to me even thought it’s not what you truly believe…..
          we’re all in this together…so……always be honest with me so that I can improve, as well….okay? GOD!

          expect the video to show up on AH YouTube presently…I will try to post it on the blog, but I may need to upgrade first….dunno if I have to…but if I do, it will have to wait until I have the money…….

          either way…it will be available and I will be sure to guarantee that you will be able to access it….
          so
          thanks for all and everything…I will continue to keep up with the blog and will actually be doing more on the TREEHOUSE blog….which you haven’t seen or heard much of but has been there all the time…waiting…and now it’s time has come….
          so I will be working harde…..sigh….GOD HELP ME PLEASE……because I’m such a lazy fuc…….I mean..lazy cuss……lol
          God Bless You All, All The Time!
          kibo

          Like

  2. Marayah says:

    Just lovely, Kib it going 😉 Kibon doing that you/IT thing like we all should and shall or could and will! Can’t wait to hear your results 🙂 Love, Marayah

    Like

  3. barb C says:

    .
    Hi Uncle Kibo Teaching as we go day to day, Thats the best way. Barb

    Like

Leave a Reply

