personal update

pre=postscript:    the blogsite should be upgraded for this thing before it all is put into manifestation/action……..there will be video…..and music…and audio…….and stuff….

….bear with me while we get all of this together…..I will try to keep you updated as best I can…..I will be more insane that I have been….try to bear with that, as well……….[ego-maniacal, spiritual genius laugh, her

Act#:  you don’t really want to know……..

Scene#:  don’t ask……..

[back to the script……]

A small……very small, actually….ahem……a small crowd is gathered outside of Kibo’s office door.

CM is walking by and notices…….

CM:  What’s all the hubbub…..bub?

Ken:  He’s been in there for days…weeks…not a word….all of the sudden he starts screaming and hollering and talking in tongues and stuff.  We can’t get in without a key, so we’re trying to find out what the fuck is going on in there.  It’s not like him.  Usually we get some sort of memo…but this time……..

CM:  [laughing} Oh, that!  WE gave him a new assignment and it’s driving him nuts, apparently.  Well…….let me go in and see what’s what with him and who and whatever….though I think I already know………

[CM produces an all=access key and quietly opens the doors and sticks His big head inside…….]

CM:  Kib!  Dude!  You in there?   People want to know what the fuck is going on with you!  What the fuck are you doing down there?

Kibo:  Huh?  Oh, it’s you…..Thanks…I couldn’t reach the door……..i found it!  FINALLY!!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  [Kibo has been lying on the floor for several days….exhausted from his search.  He holds up a single puzzle piece…..while laughing hysterically……..]

CM:  [Laughing]  WE put that on your desk.  How did you lose it?

Kibo:  Fuck if I know……but I found it!  It was on the floor in the corner in the dark behind the desk and it took me…like…FOREVER….to find it…but I didn’t give up!  NOOOOOOO, not me…muahahahaha…I kept searching until I found it!     I CAN DO THIS!   SEE!?  I GOT IT!!!! I’M READY!!!  NO MORE WONDERING HOW THIS THING IS GOING TO ALL COME TOGETHER!!!  I FOUND THE MISSING PIECE THAT COMPLETES THE PICTURE!!!!!  I AM DA MAN!  WHOOHOO!!!!! [Kibo starts dancing while still laid out on the floor…kinda  a wiggle while prone things going on….nevermind…….]

CM:  This thing’s been driving you nuts, hasn’t it?

Kibo:  No…..no…it isn’t that…….i just felt like something was missing and I needed to know what it was before I put it all together…now that I know…it’s all good…..i should have a finished product in about two to three weeks…give or take a few days……I can do this…it’s all good………..just……..

CM:  What? 

Kibo:   Explain to me again just why I’m substituting for you in the classroom for a day?  50 years….50 + years with perfect attendance…..and now all of the sudden you want me to come in and try to reach the students…….and I can see, now…what it is you want me to do……..but wouldn’t it be better if YOU did this, instead of me?

CM:  Probably…but you need the experience…..You’ll be running your own school of thought, soon…..

Kibo:   Maybe…………but my frame of mind right now is “nuh uh…not me”.  I want deal strictly with graduate students………….Spiritual PhDs and such………I just want to give free range to expression and send them out to do their thing and create newer universes and such and so on and so forth……I’m going to create the big, ready made for everything, universal experience of GOD in manifest form…..

 

CM:  Nay….

Kibo:  Nay?   What do you mean by ‘Nay’?

CM:  You will still have your own manifest consciousness creations to raise up unto perfection….WE all have to do it, after all……….

Kibo:  So this last piece……

CM:  God laughs at you or with you…the choice, through your actions, is yours to experience….

Kibo:  sigh……I just want the little darlings to be happy…..

CM:….and they will….but first they have to know what happy and happiness is…which means that they will have to be in a realm where they explore and discover and expreince the alternative…..of….NOT HAPPY……….

Kibo:  No way around that one, huh?

CM:  Nope…PAPA Wills experience in all things and experience in all things it is………

Kibo:  Perfection’s a bitch to reach, isn’t it?

CM:  Perhaps…depending on how you decide to look at it……the journey must be made to embrace it…… it is only a bitch if you don’t understand it and cannot embrace it fully…….it can only embrace you as fully as you can embrace it.  YOU have to teach your charges how to fall in love with and be in love with and fulfill the love relationship with perfection, as a state of being…that they…..you too…btw….and me, too………..can fully be one with it and actually be it and it….them and…as they and PAPA are, after all….each other……so shall PAPA’S PERFECTION be one in and for and by and through and with them and you and I and us and us all…as well………there is no choice in the finality of the matter….that’s what being a finaliter means……it’s just a matter of how you get there and how long is not really important to the completion of the journey…….unless you make it so…….as long as you make it to that embrace…..that’s all that matters for any and all of us…….you know this…so WE are letting you teach the class for a day to help get them up to speed…WE feel that your….unique style will appeal to more of them and help them to pass the final test that is coming so very soon…….you DO want to help, don’t you?

Kibo:  DAH!  Of course I want to help out all that I can……and I see what it is that you want me to do…you want me to act like this…..which is more like and as, myself, than anything else……I can finally cut loose and go off on the whole thing………

….however………

You do realize that the whole class will not get it……only a few will grok the thing that you gave me to teach them…..it is your lesson plan, after all……I’m just helping….thank you very much…….  What makes you think that I can reach any more of them than you have?

CM:  That doesn’t matter….all that matters is that the effort is made by all parties involved…irregardless of the outcome…which is already known by the higher ups………so you see…..all you have to do is play your part and act like we know you can act…..which is how you got this job in the first place…….so just do it and quit worrying about it all and get it done by the deadline and all will be well and fine……

Kibo:  I hate deadlines…..

CM:  You NEED deadlines…………..reach the line or…………you know the rest….

Kibo:  Yeah, yeah….dead in the water….i get it, I get it……I have staff help, right?

CM:  Everything you need is already a given….What you want can be…given upon negotiation…..please don’t get stupid with your budget…..you do not…I repeat…DO NOT…have unlimited resources here…..use the sheets I gave you and  familiarize yourself with the lesson plan……you know this stuff….it should be second nature to you by now…

Kibo:  That’s not the problem………I’’ll want the help of the brighter students to help tutor the others……teachers assistants, aides, local and parent volunteers and such and so on and…of course…..a visit from the principal….THE PRINCIPAL…..to show and exemplify and prove that I have back=up and support in all this…..so no fucking around in the back, there…….you know how they can be…I’ve seen them……You’ve got one, big ass class….as far as I’m concerned…….If you want me to reach even half of them…..a big job, btw……I AM GOING TO NEED THE HELP OF THE WHOLE FREAKIN’ SCHOOL TO GET THEM TO UNDERSTAND JUST HOW IMPROTANT THIS IS!  Hell, half of them don’t even know that they’re being tested…..not to mention when the final, final test is going to be given!  You’ve delayed all this time in order to give them time to study…..but look at them…especially the ones in the back…everything but paying attention……

CM:   That’s where you come in…….make it…more fun for them than I have…….and then I can come in use your results to create greater participation.

Kibo:  You’re asking a helluvalot from a sub.  I’ll need to stay in the classroom for the duration after your return……..i’d like to help as much as I can and if any of them have taken well to my……peculiar methods…I’d like to work with them as much as possible to raise their grades…….strictly volunteer, of course……….

CM:   You’ll get stipends from petty cash…if that’s okay with you………WE do want you to have your own, fully charged and working and paid position with your own classroom, after all………so don’t give it another thought.  You can stay as long as you like…..and after graduation day…..not just report card day…….GRADUATION DAY……You can start your new position……

Kibo:  [flat monotone] Oh joy and celebration…woohoo….

CM:  It’ll be fine……..no more grade school………high school…..then…college………you’ll be fine…you’ll love it……..

Kibo:  Well that’s good to know…….I’ve been around the kids for so long, I act like them……I need to be around more adults…knowhatimean?

CM:  Yes….Yes I do……..SO!……get up off the floor……put that last piece in place….look at the picture and see where you are in it…….talk to your people….let them know what’s coming and what you’ll need and what they’ll need to do……

Kibo:  I have a team?

CM:  Believe it or not…you have a team….people more than happy to work with you in order to do what they want and wanted to do in the first place……..remember…they work with you  WITH you…not for you……They just want to help the kids pass the test, as well…..so see?  You’ll have adults to talk to and be with………and the kids will grow into it, as a result…..it’ll all be fine……..

Kibo:  So I don’t have to tell anybody what to do…just make suggestions as to what is needed and let them pick and choose where they want to help out.

CM:   yessirreeBob!  YOUUUUUU GOT IT! [SMILING BROADLY]

Kibo:  Good….i am NOT an authority figure!  Cool!  So…we’re all just helping out?

CM:  Yes…..and you have your day teaching….others have theirs…it will reach the whole class and all involved…..as pertaining to the volunteers, staff and aides and assistants and so forth…..All are working to do  this and get it done all the while looking to the future where they will be able to use these experiences to run their own classrooms ans, eventually, schools of thought……….[smile]

Kibo:  yeah, yeah…all is one in divine Consciousness, after all….right?

CM:  Right you are…. And that will be one of the cornerstones of the lessons learned in order to pass the Great Test……….there are, of course, those will deny all of this completely and jeer from the back……but even so…they cannot help but take in at least SOME of it….just because it’s there and being talked about and discussed and evaluated and debated………THAT’S the key to this……letting the class learn through consideration of what it is being given and coming to terms with it, not just as a class, but as individuals…….So this is your chance to prove yourself…..Are you ready?

Kibo:  I’m just a sub, for God’s sake……I’m running my mouth, being as entertaining as possible and making sure that they get all the worksheets that you left for them to do…..

CM:  What about free time?

Kibo:  Free time?  There’s free time?

CM:  Yes…..like a recess, but better.

Kibo:  How is it better?

 

CM:   They will have the freedom to choose sides…as to those that want to take the test and pass it and those that don’t want to take…but have to.{No choice there…..ah well} as those that don’t know or haven’t been paying attention and/or don’t care or are simply acting in defiance of any and everything and whatever they are given to do and/or be……There are specific consequences for all of these attitudes and forms of action…..depending upon the grades received in the final exam……..IT WILL BE A SURPRISE EXAM…..SURPRISE!!!!!!!  so make sure that they know that it could come at any given moment of their studies……..and no….we’re not telling you, either……YOU get to take it with them….I suggest you get a really good grade…..damn near perfect….youknowwhati’msayin’?

Kibo:  Yeah yeah…I get it………no comment……….i stand with my class…no matter what.

CM:  Good!  That will go a long way in deciding borderline grades……..SO!….You ready?

Kibo:  [Having risen to stand…]  Fine…..Perhaps we should go to the studio and get started……It’s ready….right?   It’s ready….it has to be…….I’ve seen it on the trickle down level so it has to ready…..

CM:  it’s ready, it’s ready…….. What about them? [CM points over His shoulder to the staff sprawled out on the floor, in the doorway and in the hall.

Kibo:  You guys will get memos…..Get ready…There’s work to be done!  THERE ARE FOLDERS ON ALL OF YOUR DESKS!  GET TO IT!!!  IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHERE YOUR OFFICE IS BECAUSE YOU‘RE NEW…..ASK FOR DIRECTIONS OUT LOUD…YOU WILL GET AND RECEIVE HELP!

ANYONE THAT HAS A JOB OR HAS A POSTION OR HAS AN OFFICE THAT HASN’T SHOWN UP FOR WORK…..REALLY NEEDS TO SHOW UP NOW…..NOW NOW….NOWNOW…….

ARE YOU READING THIS…..EL=YANNA=…..!?  [INSERT BIG, HUGE, INTIMIDATING HINT AND WINK AND NOD….HERE]

AND THAT REALLY MEANS FOR THE REST OF YOU, AS WELL…….

YOU ALL REALLY NEED TO HURRY THE FUCK UP AND REPORT IN AND GET BUSY!  ENOUGH SAID ON THAT!

TIME TO GET BUSY AND DO YOUR JOB!  DO THE WORK!  THE WORK IS WITHIN!   SO VISIT HQ AND FIND YOUR OFFICE AND YOUR DESK!  WORK AND GIFTS AND PACKETS AND PAYCHECKS FOR FIELD WORK ARE ALL WAITING FOR YOU TO ACTIVATE UPON YOUR ARRIVAL…….AS THEY LIKE TO SAY…….USE IT OR LOSE IT!

GOD IS MIND!

PAPA IS CONSICOUSNESS MAINTAINING CREATION AND YOU AND ALL AND ALL OF US!

BE WHAT YOU ARE!

BE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN THE ONE!

BE IT AND DO IT!

USE IT!

OR LOSE IT UNTIL YOU CAN EARN ENOUGH THROUGH DOING ENOUGH WORK…..STARTING OVER FROM THE BOTTOM UP…….TO BE WHERE YOU ALREADY ARE, HERE AND NOW!

DON’T LOSE YOUR PLACE!!!!

YOU’VE WORKED HARD TO GET HERE!

DON’T FUCK IT UP NOW!!!!

MOVE UP AND ONWARDS AND FORWARDS…..EXPAND AND EVOLVE!!!

WE CAN DO THIWS!

TOGETHER, WE CAN DO THIS!!!!

WE ARE A TEAM, AFTER ALL!

SO REPORT IN AND ASSIGN YOURSELF A TASK ACCORDING TO YOUR LIST AND GIFTS AND TALENTS AND SO ON AND SO FORTH…

EVEN IF YOU DON’T THINK MUCH ABOUT YOURSELF OR WHAT YOU SAY YOU CAN DO…IT IS SOMETHING AND HAS MORE MEANING TO OTHERS THAN YOU REALIZE….YOU ARE HERE IN THIS COMPANY AND HAVE BEEN HIRED FOR A REASON!!!!

SO FUCKING GET BUSY ALREADY AND GET THAT SHIT ON YOUR DESK, ORGANIZED AND IN WORKING ORDER!   NOW!!!!

IF THERE ARE ANY QUESTIONS….PICK UP THE PHONE AND CALL THE BOSS [CM]….OR YOU CAN CALL THE CEO AND FOUNDER……PAPA………YOU WILL GET THE ANSWERS YOU SEEK EITHER WAY…JUST MAKE SURE TO ASK FOR THOSE ANSWERS TO BE GIVEN IN LANGUAGE THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND AND LOUDLY AND CLEARLY ENOUGH FOR YOU TO HEAR AND COMPREHEND….TRUST ME…YOU DON’T WANT TO LEAVE ANYTHING TO CHANCE RIGHT NOW…. AND READING SIGNS…UNLESS YOU’VE LEARNED THEM IN CLASS…[SMILE] CAN BE REALLY A TIME CONSUMING CHORE…AND TIME IS SHORT….SO SPEAK UP AND SAY WHAT YOU NEED AND WANT AND OFFER WHATEVER SERVICES YOU HAVE IN OREDR TO EARN THEM!!!!!!!

MORE WILL BE GIVEN AS TIME GOES BY………..THANKS FOR CARING…….I MIGHT’VE LAIN ON THE FLOOR FOREVER…….[INSERT BIG SMILE HERE].  I WILL AND SHOULD HAVE THE FIRST PROJECT UP NO LATER THAN MID MARCH……SORRY IT IS TAKING SO LONG, BUT I AM NOT A MUSICIAN….I AM A CREATIVE BANGER…….AND IT WILL TAKE TIME TO TAKE ALL OF THIS PROGRAMMING AND MIXING AND EDITING AND STUFF…TOGETHER……..I DO HAVE HELP-…FROM THEM  AND CHRIST. L., AND AM EXPECTING HELP FROM OTHERS,  SO I KNOW THIS CAN AND WILL BE DONE AS CM AND PAPA HAVE STATED TO ME IT SHALL BE DONE AND THAT IS THAT…..STILL…..SOMETIMES I GET OVERWHELMED AND JUST LAY ON THE FLOOR AND SCREAM [SMILE]  SO PLEASE CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR ME IN THAT I STAY IN CLARITY OF MIND AND HEART IN ORDER TO CLEARLY AND COMPLETELY DO GOD’S WILL IN THIS MATTER AND CIRCUMSTANCE,  IN ALL MATTERS AND CIRCUMSTANCES, AS WELL.

JUST TRY TO TAKE IT

ONE STEP AT A TIME

JUST DO THE WORK

IT WILL ALL END UP FINE!

 

THAT’S ALL FOR NOW…CONSIDER THIS A FIRST MEMO….FOR ANYONE IN THE COMPANY WHAT CARES, ANYWAY………..

[Disclaimer=  Please keep in mind that some, if not many of you, come from places and circumstances that promote and necessitate your individual spirit/personality to work of/for/with/through/by/with/over/above/around/etc….. special projects that have nothing to do with what I AM doing at this time…I fully suggest that you go with whatever it is that CM and PAPA give you to do that you feel sure is what you are receiving from the core center of your being…which is your FATHER FRAGMENT and Source of Consciousness in/of CM in the Creation of creations of PAPA’s, and in Nebadon, the creation of Christ Michael ATON.  Better you hear and heed that from THEM, than you listen to me and/or anything that I have to say or do….YOU MUST BE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN THE ONE!

THAT IS JOB ONE1!!!!!!!

Thanks for reading and experiencing this message and memo.

More will come as must need be.

 

I AM

BEING

WHAT I AM

BEING

I AM WHAT I AM

BEING

WHAT I AM

BEING

I AM

 

(-(I)-)

 

e]

and now….the original message:

 

 

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to personal update

  1. Sandra Vazquez says:

    I am definitely praying for you Kibo. CM picked the right guy for the job. Love & Light to you my friend.

    Like

  2. Brian says:

    I’m so glad that you found what you were looking for….phew!….that was close…never fear as I knew we could count on you! Way to go….Kibo!

    Present In Radiance….Humbly (grin) and Effectively Do We Serve….Aton…The One Light…

    Like

  3. James K. says:

    Very interesting Kibo,

    If there is anything I could do, vacuum the rug or dust mop the hardwood floors in the work-room let me know.

    contact@white-knights911.net

    James K.

    Like

Leave a Reply

