BROADCAST 0=8=1=I

Thus saith the Lord God Almighty

El Shaddai

El Elyon

Jehovah Yahweh Melchizedek

Chokmah Michaelilu

I

Even I

Give you these names

That ye ones may know

And see

And hear……

You ask

What are the whys and wherefores of your lives?

I AM

I, even I have made thee out of a thought within a thought

And even still

Within a thought

And further

All being one thought

And so I AM in thee

And ye are in What I Am

I AM WHAT I AM

 

You search all around thee

Seeing ME and seeing ME not

Disregarding the everyday miracles that surround thee

Ye ones claim that I am not

Or claim that I

Even I Am

Is as ye ones would have ME be

And allow me not the luxury

The right that is mine

To define My Self

As I Am

So either I Am a fool

Or ye ones are fools

Which shall you have it be?

I

The Creator and Sustainer of Worlds Without End

Am a fool

An illusion

A lie

Or your perceptions are faulty beyond fault?

 

I give you life in What I Am

And ye cannot determine the source of it all

And so you ignore all but your own musings

And seek ME not

Though I Am with and within you always……

I Am closer to you than you are to your self

Yet you converse with Me not

And seek me not within

But from without

 

But because ye ones cannot find Me within your selves

Ye ones do not recognize Me as manifest in all things that surround you

And though I, EVEN I AM

SCREAM TO YOU FROM WITHIN AND WITHOUT

YE ONES HEAR ME NOT

AND SO I HAVE OPEN THE GATES

AND CLEARED THE CHANNELS

AND THE CIRCUITS

AND ALL OPEN SPACES AND MEANS OF RECOGNITION

THAT THERE BE NO CHANCE

EXCEPT THY OWN STUBBORNESS

HARD HEADNESS

SELF WILLFULNESS

IGNORANCE

RESISTANCE

REBELLION

THE ANY OF YE ONES CAN OR WILL HEAR ME NOT

FOR I AM HERE AND NOW

WITH AND WITHIN THEE

AS YE ONES ARE WITH AND WITHIN WHAT I AM

BUT YE ONES

SO MANY OF YOU REFUSE TO PERCEIVE IT

AND HEAR NOT

AND SEE NOT

AND SO

YE CARE NOT

AND GO YOUR OWN WAYS………..

 

Soon

The thump

The clash

The slash

The sound

The feeling

The suspicion

The knowledge of something landing on the shores of your recognition

Your perception

Your experience

Your being

Shall be upon

Harken to the feeling

That intuition

That sense…

Whether it be a sense of joy or foreboding within you

It is real

The greater reality of WHAT I AM

Is upon ye ones

The infinite and eternal wave that is upon thee shall pulse

With an understanding that you have never known

For a hundred lifetimes

For two thousand years….

Judgment is upon you

Adjudication is upon you

Graduation is upon you

So now

NOW

NOW

MAKE A DECISION

CHOOSE, PICK A PATH

DECLARE YOUR ALLEGIANCE

STAE WHOM YOU SERVE AND DO SERVE AND WILL SERVE

FROM THIS TIME FORTH AND FOREVERMORE……

WHOSE FRIENDSHIP DO YOU SEEK?

THE LOVING FRIENDSHIP OF GOD IN THE HIGHEST

OR THAT OF MEN LIKE YOURSELVES?

WHEREIN DOES YOUR SALVATION LAY?

GRADUATION

OR

STARTING OVER? THE TIME TO MAKE A DECISION

A FINAL DECISION

IS FAST RUNNING OUT

EVEN BY YOUR PERCEPTION OF TIME AND SPACE

CERTAINLY

BY THE PERCEPTION THAT I HAVE GIVEN YOU

FOR NEITHER MEANS ANYTHING TO ME

TO WHAT I AM

HAVING CREATED THE PERCEPTION OF BOTH

FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE

IN WHAT I AM……..

YE ONES THINKTHAT YE KNOW WHAT IS COMING….

WE SHALL SEE

WE SHALL SEE

REST ASSURED

THAT WHATEVER COMES

COMES

AND SOONER THAN YE ONES WILL BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH

IN PEACE AND SECURITY

JUST A FEW

JUST A FEW

THE FEW THAT HAVE DONE THE WORK

IN OREDR TO BE WORTHY OF IT

AND THAT HAVE PASSED THE TESTS

OF TIME AND PACE IN CONSCIOUSNESS FOR THE SAKE OF EXPERINCE

MY EXPERIENCE EXPERIENCED WITH AND THROUGH YOU……

Remember that I AM ALL THAT IS

TRULY AND IN REALITY

I AM ALL AND I AM ONE

SO CHOOSE…

YOUR WILL OR MINE…………..

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BROADCAST 0=8=1=I

  1. Barbara says:

    YES, i choosed/SI ho scelto, non la mia, ma Volontà del Padre/CMicael.
    Così sia/Così è — So be it/So it is.

    I’ve just finished to re-read your piece “Prophesy 1” and i feel to put here the link for those who never seen/read it or those may wish read it again:
    http://abundanthope.net/pages/kibo/Prophesy-1.shtml

    I Love You

    Like

Leave a Reply

