MY Meditation for today and everyday….

Today I AM meditating in support of ONE THING AND ONE THING ONLY:

GOD’S WILL BE DONE IN THE CREATION OF HIS OWN CREATING!

I do this every day………even though I don’t understand everything about The Will Of THE ONE….I trust in that will and rely upon it constantly……..but that’s me.

You may join me if you desire…..or not………

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MY Meditation for today and everyday….

  1. Brian says:

    I envision and hear the sound of 10 million planets and civilizations singing and making noise in support of this!! Let freedom ring!! His Will not mine! Lord help us please!!!!!!

    Like

  2. theo says:

    God’s Will Be Done! Today. Now.

    Like

  3. Elaine says:

    OK I’m joining you Kibo. God’s Will Be Done on Earth as it is in Heaven! So Be It! :))))

    Like

Leave a Reply

